A+ Student Movers Of Pensacola

Mover

6155 N Palafox St

Pensacola, FL 32503

Florida State Registration: # IM283
MC: # 363-514
DOT MCC: #6992
Closed Today Closed

aplusmovingandstoragepensacola.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 years ago
Not so great
In May I hired A + to move me from Fl to north Al. They were great in doing what they said they would do within the times they said they would do it.. However after the move I discovered a lot of damage. The biggest one was a hole in my flat screen tv I just purchased several months before my move. I pointed this out and was told they would get back to me. Now its been 3 months and I have not heard another word.. Also I have some damage to furniture and other items. Of course I was told they didn't pack it, but I didn't load it either. The move was done in a timely manner but the damage was treated like it never happen. It did and cost me more bucks to fix. Just saying, if all you need is your stuff from point a to b and don't care how it looks when it gets there they are to the ones to use.
D
6 years ago
Our go to Movers
My and husband and I have used A+ Students Movers, at least 4 times over the years. Each move has been professional, with knowledgeable and polite men. This move on Feb 28,2015, under the direction of Mr. Joe Brown, was great. They arrived earlier than the due time, work carefully with our pieces of furniture, They loaded the truck in no time. The unloading was also done fast and with careful handling of our items. We have had nothing but, great moves with A+ Students Movers. If I had to move again tomorrow, I would called A+ Students again.
Response from A+ Student Movers Of Pensacola
It is a pleasure for us to work for wonderful people! Thank for your complimentary words! Matt Bell - owner
E
6 years ago
Extreme Professional and Efficient
Your movers (headed by Douglas Spires) were GREAT. The team effort started with Julie coordinating the move to fit our schedule. Kevin surveyed the items to be moved, and adjusted time, resources needed, based on that survey. On the day of the move, your crew, lead by Douglas Spires, showed up on time, worked hard and efficiently. They were polite, were careful with our furniture and building, and removed stress from what is typically a stress-filled day. We would not consider using anyone else. THANK you to the A-plus team! We would definitely give you an "A-plus" grade. Ed Fleming, partner, McDonald Fleming & Moorhead law firm.
Response from A+ Student Movers Of Pensacola
Mr. Fleming thank you for your professional recognition! Your opinion means a lot to us! Matt Bell - owner
D
6 years ago
Great service!
First time using A+ and they were nothing but professional. Arrived on time, quickly loaded and unloaded furniture with care. Will definitely use them again. Highly recommend.
Response from A+ Student Movers Of Pensacola
The crew and office staff are all thankful for your review! Please call us again if we can be of anymore service! Matt Bell - owner
M
6 years ago
Fast, professional, courteous.
In july of 2014 my family hired A + student movers to move my family from Gulf Breeze to Molino,Fl. Our experience with this company was excellent. They arrived 30 minutes early loaded the whole truck and pointed out any damage to the furniture prior to moving it out of a room so there would be no confusion. The crew and the moving truck actually arrived at our new home before we did. it happened to be raining on the day of the movie, but the crew covered everything and refuse to take a break until the job was completed. We were very satisfied with them.
Response from A+ Student Movers Of Pensacola
We appreciate you valuing our efforts! Please refer us or call us if we can be of any more service! Matt Bell - owner
B
6 years ago
Arrived on time, handled our belongings carefully. Staff were polite, friendly and professional in doing the job they came to do. We have used this company several times.
Response from A+ Student Movers Of Pensacola
It is easy for us to work for good people! Thank you! Matt Bell - owner
D
6 years ago
Professional, Easy, would use again!
On time, professional, easy to work with. Will definitely use again and recommend!!
Response from A+ Student Movers Of Pensacola
We appreciate you giving us a chance to work for you! Matt Bell - owner
T
6 years ago
Used them many times! Always a great experience!!
I've moved with this company six times over the years and they have always provided an excellent experience. They are prompt, courteous and professional. They truly do treat your items as if they are their own... with care. Matt and Kevin provide a pretty accurate estimate for services and use men who know what they are doing. I have referred others to this company many times and have never had anyone tell me they were unsatisfied. Julie is a great assistant and helps out however she can. I've also appreciated being able to use their storage units when needed. They offer a variety of sizes and have both climate controlled and not. Thanks guys! I appreciate you!
Response from A+ Student Movers Of Pensacola
Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to work for you! Matt Bell - owner