A Team Trappers

Animal & Wildlife Control

Pinellas Park, FL

Open Today 24 Hours

pinellasparkwildanimalcontrol.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 months ago
Do not hire - unkind, rude and unprofessional
I chose them because of the good reviews. I sent two notes and scheduled an appointment via HomeAdvisor. To make sure that they would come, I called the Miami office two days before the appointment. The person that took my call just told me that she could not confirm the appt if I booked via HomeAdvisor. I asked to check her schedule, she said she would not do it until later. I told her that I had family coming to a reunion and had a rodent problem. She just said that everybody that calls here has an emergency so yours is not a priorityâ . I found her attitude and comment not only rude but completely unnecessary and unkind. I told her to confirm my appointment and let me know. I did not hear from her so I called the afternoon before the appointment Another woman answered my call and told me that the morning person had cancelled the proposed appointment and noted that â customer called to cancel because decided to go with another companyâ !!!! SHE LIED! She was not only rude but decided to be vindictive and LIED! I asked this person to please confirm an appointment for me and to call me. She said, promised, that she would call me that afternoon before closing the office. Never got a call and no-one ever called me back or showed in my house. I am beyond upset and offended by the unnecessary treatment I received from A-Team Trappers.... unkind, unfair, unsympathetic and rude. I already met with Danny from ReliaPro Pest Control and their service, from initial contact to the firs meeting, has been fantastic. Looking forward to spending my money (recurring service) with ReliaPro Pest Control company.
J
8 months ago
Total rip-off
I never had the chance to use this company because when I called for a price they want 349.00 to move a racoon 5 ft into my carrier. I highly suggest nobody at all to use this company call around and check pricing because that is double anybody else in the state of Florida
E
12 months ago
BAT REMOVAL
When I found out I had bats I did not know what to do. This wasn’t something I ever thought could happen. I called several companies and even though they advertise as pest control and bats are technically pests they would not even bother coming out for a quote. I luckily got in touch with A-Team Trappers and not only did they do bat removal they had someone out to my house the next day to give me a quote. Bat removal isn’t cheap but the price quoted was way below what I heard through the neighborhood the last guy with a bat problem paid. Gordon was my technician. He provided 5-star service the whole way through. He called before showing up, showed up when he was supposed to show up. He told me step-by-step all that he was doing during every visit. Gordon was always a phone call away and was always ready to answer my questions. He went above and beyond and always delivered. The whole process went smoothly and I could not recommend A-Team Trappers any more highly.
M
1 year ago
I have found them to be reliable, punctual, trustworthy, caring and affordable. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need.
A
2 years ago
I would highly recommend A-Team Trappers... I had a bee problem in my oak tree and contacted A-Team Trappers they immediately put me on the schedule in came out and took care of the problem for me.... The gentleman was very polite and courteous....
C
2 years ago
Very honest billing practices
I recommend this company for their honesty and integrity. They were unable to resolve our pest problem because one of our neighbors was harboring the pest (wild rooster) and would not allow access to their property. This was totally out of A-Team’s control and not their fault. They gave me a complete refund because they were unsuccessful (again not their fault) even though they spend several hours trying to remove the pest. When the issue with the neighbor is resolved I will definitely be calling A-Team Trappers to catch the rooster!
J
3 years ago
Saving the Squirrel in Our Chimney
Chris Cole came out on Sunday February 19th in the afternoon. He was extremely professional and polite. We are huge animal lovers and would never want to see one harmed unnecessarily. He assured us he would do his best to make sure that he would be as careful as possible. He opened the flue and out came a juvenile squirrel. He used his have a heart trap to secure it and we promptly got it some water. He told us he will be taking the lil one to a rehab facility that they use. We couldn't have been happier with the service and the outcome. I hope we're never in the situation again, but if we I, I wouldn't call anyone but Chris to handle it for us. I can't say enough amazing things. Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!!
M
4 years ago
GREAT REMOVAL OF SQUIRRELS!!
I contacted A Team Trappers because they were highly recommended to me by a friend. They came out right away and were able to effectively locate our problem. The A Team Trappers took care of the problem in our attic and they did an awesome, professional job! I highly recommend this business to anyone! Their services come at a great price too!!
Response from A Team Trappers
Thanks for taking the time to write us a review and tell us about your experience. If any other wildlife issues come up in the future we are only a phone call away Thanks again!
M
4 years ago
THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS!!!
We purchased a property in Treasure Island, FL and contacted A Team Trappers for their preventative services and inspection. They were prompt, efficient, and very professional! They inspected the building inside and out. They advised us of all the needed steps for maintenance of our property. They screened all of the vents and the pipes, and they also covered all of the open spaces. They were very fast and clean. We will be using their services for all of our properties from here on out! We highly recommend their services to all of our friends and business associates! A Team Trappers are friendly, affordable, and great at what they do! Five star service all the way!!!
Response from A Team Trappers
We much appreciate telling us about your experience with A-Team Trappers! If we can help you with any other wildlife issues in the future we will always be a phone call away. Thanks again!
R
4 years ago
HIGHLY qualified, great customer service and priced great
I called A TEAM on a Saturday with a "noise" in the attic. They came out within a few hours and put us at ease right away. Yes there were animals in the attic. Not good ones. Tree rats to be specific. Gross. They are no longer there after 3 days of trapping and removing. Then applied a treatment to get rid of any after math of the animals being there. I would highly recommend them. The price was definetely worth it. I expected it to be expensive and it was not.
Response from A Team Trappers
Thanks for taking the time to provide feed back of your experience with A-Team Trappers! If any other wildlife issues come up in the future you know who to call. If you refer anyone in the future please make sure they mention your name for a discounted rate. Thanks again.