A to Z Automotive The Mobile Guys

Auto Repair Shop

West Palm Beach, FL 33410

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

automotiverepairwestpalmbeach.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Great srvivce
Came to my home and repaired a blown hose on my car. They were friendly, explained everything about the issue and fixed it for a reasonable price. Highly recommended!
J
2 months ago
High quality
Recommend by Oriellys auto parts, Erik and Josh were fantastic. I highly recommend them!
Y
2 months ago
Superpages service
I called these guys for a tune up and a timing belt replacement. I am a very very happy customer and I will recommend Eric and A to Z for all your automotive needs over anyone
R
3 months ago
High quality service
Erik was extremely knowledgeable, professional and prompt. I highly recommend him to anyone!😁
D
3 months ago
High quality service
We are very happy and impressed with the service that A to Z did for us on our Boat Trailer! Reputable and Reasonable work!
F
3 months ago
High quality service
I received great service from A to Z. He was curteous and honest. I was able to get back on the road. I highly recommend this mobile service. He is more affordable than my regular mechanic
F
3 months ago
Great service
Came out and figured out my electrical no start problem fast accurate and fair in the charge. Definitely would recommend .
D
3 months ago
Professional
They came out and straightened out another guys bad work.would not crank,they fixed the electrical issue and he was very knowledgeable on electrical .would definitely recommend . .
Response from A to Z Automotive The Mobile Guys
It's our pleasure thx u for your business.
J
3 months ago
Professional service
My rv broke down in John prince park with a hydraulic problem, called A to Z and they pinpoint the problem repaired it and had me on my way back to Tampa. Would highly recommend. Thxs Erik and josh.
Response from A to Z Automotive The Mobile Guys
Happy to get you back on the road safely.
C
3 months ago
Pros
Had my to stalling out in the fairgrounds. Called them out he was very knowledgeable on my engine tuned and sync my carb and vacuum lines correctly. She purrs like a kitten great would recommend
Response from A to Z Automotive The Mobile Guys
Our pleasure,thx u for the business.