A to Z Dental

Dentist

Bellevue, WA 98005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atozwa.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
Quality Dental Care
I'm so grateful to Dr. Rafie and his staff. It was out of desperation I went outside my dental insurance cooperative to find help. I was beaten down. I'm a cancer survivor. Not an easy thing to admit for me. My previous dentists shuffled me around, leaving me with an incomplete root canal, cracks, a broken tooth in need of an implant. It feels like Dr. Rafie rescued me. His staff, Ashley, worked with me on a payment plan until new insurance kicked in. Dr. Rafie understood my fears. He didn't treat me like a leper because of my medical history. And best of all he fixed my teeth. His workman ship is beautiful and completed with care. The implant looks beautiful and natural. He consulted with me on every step. He's extremely gentle. His assistances are amazing! I highly recommend A to Z Dental. I've already referred my siblings to him.
C
1 year ago
very nice and friendly
I like A to Z dental because the staff are good,they always accommodate my tight schedule, and I always feel welcomed, The dentist is very good,and spends quality time addressing my concerns,
K
2 years ago
Thank you
for tolerating me. You guys are great. :)
Response from A to Z Dental
We are happy to have you as our patient! Thank you for referring your family to us!
J
2 years ago
Professional service
I had an appointment to complete a extraction-surgical/erupt tooth along with a done repl / grift. It went very smooth. This will be the second implant and very happy with my smile.
Response from A to Z Dental
Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with your smile and we look forward to seeing you on your next appointment!
J
2 years ago
This is the only dentist I know of where all of the staff are always in a good mood. I've been going to Dr Rafie for over three years now and he and the rest of the staff are always in a good mood and always make time to answer any questions.
Response from A to Z Dental
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experiences. It is always a pleasure to see you and your wife! We look forward to seeing you both on your future appointments.
R
2 years ago
As always A to Z Dental is wonderful (for a dentist!!) I am not a fan of the dentist, but Dr. Rafie is awesome...I had not been in years, one day I was in so much pain I had no choice but to go. After calling 1800dentist, I was able to see him that morning. He was aware of my fear (I had a HORRIBLE experience in the past) and was very kind and gentle, Dr. Rafie and his assistant always make sure I am doing OK during my visits. It has been 3 years now I think and I am still going to him! His entire staff is great, they always make you feel you are a person not just a number you have been assigned. As long as Dr. Rafie is around I will continue to be his patient and coming from me, that says a lot!
Response from A to Z Dental
Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your feedback; and we look forward to having you as our patient.
M
2 years ago
Everyone at A to Z Dental was very patient with me and my dental anxiety. The experience was very difficult and emotional for me, and the staff did everything they could to make me feel comfortable through a tough situation. I was able to make it through x-rays, fillings, and I go back once more for a crown. I still feel extremely anxious with each visit, but I know the A to Z staff will take their time to assure my visit will be positive.
Response from A to Z Dental
Thank you for your feedback.
J
2 years ago
wonderful and a pleasant experience
Response from A to Z Dental
James thank you very much and we appreciate your feedback.
V
2 years ago
I have been hurt repeatedly at this office
Response from A to Z Dental
Dear Vonda;
H
2 years ago
...as always professional and caring.....no Dentist phobia anymore!