A to Z Dental

Dentist

6749 W Bethany Home Rd.

Suite 102

Glendale, AZ 85303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Had a great experience with A to Z Dental. Would recommend it to anyone.
J
3 weeks ago
Good service
I love this dentist
K
1 month ago
Professional and caring
I have been going to see Dr. Du for many years. I have a lot of anxiety while in " the chair" he takes his time and gets a lot done so I don't have to come back for extra visits. They work with me so I can afford the treatment. The staff works well together. Couldn't ask for a better experience. Thanks A to Z
L
2 months ago
Dr. Song is the best dentist I’ve ever had. He manages the procedures with minimal pain. He communicates with you through the process. The staff are also very good and make sure your comfortable and okay.
S
2 months ago
Friendly
I took my 2 year old here and they were amazing! Very friendly and patient with her!
R
2 months ago
They where great ..very professional and fast..I hardly felt any pain at all and they do have great payment plans that was a big bonus for me
P
2 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
I hate going to the dentist but I love this office. Reasonably priced, staff are personable yet professional. The doctor always answers all my questions prior to doing the work. Highly recommend!!!
M
3 months ago
The A to Z Dental is alway friendly and helpful recently I called because I had a bad toothache and it got me in the same day Diana receptionist really nice treat everyone with respect and dentist very helpful work great AZ Dental is a great place to go
M
3 months ago
The A to Z Dental is alway friendly and helpful recently I called because I had a bad toothache and it got me in the same day Diana receptionist really nice treat everyone with respect and dentist very helpful work great AZ Dental is a great place to go