A to Z Dental

Dentist

6749 W Bethany Home Rd.

Suite 102

Glendale, AZ 85303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Q
5 days ago
Caring staff dental A2Z
I felt great for beginning to end first class service . I was greeted with a1 smiles even before I entered the building, my concerns where carfulfully listened to and address with professionalism XRay tech made my whole appointment 1st time excellent. Thanks to the receptionist for her kindness Dr. And his assistant for being gentle as possible. Thank you for giving my non-painful beautiful smile back.
Q
5 days ago
Caring staff dental A2Z
I felt great for beginning to end first class service . I was greeted with a1 smiles even before I entered the building, my concerns where carfulfully listened to and address with professionalism XRay tech made my whole appointment 1st time excellent. Thanks to the receptionist for her kindness Dr. And his assistant for being gentle as possible. Thank you for giving my non-painful beautiful smile back.
Q
5 days ago
Caring staff dental A2Z
I felt great for beginning to end first class service . I was greeted with a1 smiles even before I entered the building, my concerns where carfulfully listened to and address with professionalism XRay tech made my whole appointment 1st time excellent. Thanks to the receptionist for her kindness Dr. And his assistant for being gentle as possible. Thank you for giving my non-painful beautiful smile back.
J
5 days ago
Love this office they take very good care of me thanks.
J
1 week ago
Infected molar
I went in with the bad infected tooth when I went for my appointment they were very attentive and I was very relieved from the pain I was experiencing. Very clean office. Thank you A to Z Dental.
L
2 weeks ago
Nice job thanks !!! And nice lady’s in the front desk
J
2 weeks ago
Fast, Efficient, and Thorough
I love this Dentist. The location is optimal and they have always taken my insurance. They are honest with their services and I always leave with perfectly clean teeth.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Have been going to this dentist for the longest time and really like the way they clean my teeth. They take their time cleaning my teeth! I will definitely recommend A To Z Dental!
M
2 months ago
Excelente
L
6 months ago
The whole Staff make me feel comfortable and that I can Trust them. Thank You all for taking great care of my Teeth🖤❤🖤❤🖤