A to Z Dental

Dentist

6749 W Bethany Home Rd.

Suite 102

Glendale, AZ 85303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 month ago
Great service.
Everyone is friendly and professional.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Very grateful that they took me in as a walk in to do a root canal and crown to relieve me from the discomfort and pain I was having. Very satisfied with my overall experience.
L
2 months ago
High quality service
The experience was great. Professional and friendly staff.
A
2 months ago
I dont trust any other dentist. Blessed to have found them!!!
I love the staff here. They are all very friendly. They are always very professional and very caring. They understand going to the dentist is not exactly the funnest thing but they made me comfortable. :)
M
3 months ago
High-quality and very profesional
They have a great customer service always friendly. The Dentist gave me the confidence to smile, I would definitely recommend this place to everyone!
F
3 months ago
Everything was thorough.
I appreciate the service.
L
3 months ago
Thanks
N
4 months ago
Great service
Text reminder helps out a lot they also called to remind me of my appointment. It was easy getting seen.
S
5 months ago
Very short wait time
G
5 months ago
High quality and professional
Always a good experience with care and quality. I have been a patient for a long time and will continue my service long to come. I have a great relationship with all the staff and feel very comfortable there.