A to Z Dental

Dentist

6749 W Bethany Home Rd.

Suite 102

Glendale, AZ 85303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Great service
Text reminder helps out a lot they also called to remind me of my appointment. It was easy getting seen.
S
1 month ago
Very short wait time
G
1 month ago
High quality and professional
Always a good experience with care and quality. I have been a patient for a long time and will continue my service long to come. I have a great relationship with all the staff and feel very comfortable there.
J
2 months ago
I always get my teeth maintenance done here. Great job Everytime. Friendly staff make you feel welcomed.
T
3 months ago
hi it was my first visit to the office they were very respectful and professional from the office people to the people in the back and the doctor two very polite I went in nervous cuz I have very bad teeth and I get very embarrassed to show them and the whole staff made me feel so comfortable just want to give them a thanks there was a girl named Diane in the front office from the time I got there and left she made me feel so at ease and comfortable I I recommend everybody
M
3 months ago
Great Customer Service
They had great customer service. Dr. Was very nice and sensitive to our needs. Nurses were very nice and helpful.
D
3 months ago
Awesome Sauce
The ENTIRE staff rocks. So patient and sincere. Best dental office on the planet!!!!!!
A
4 months ago
Had a great experience with A to Z Dental. Would recommend it to anyone.
J
5 months ago
Good service
I love this dentist
K
5 months ago
Professional and caring
I have been going to see Dr. Du for many years. I have a lot of anxiety while in " the chair" he takes his time and gets a lot done so I don't have to come back for extra visits. They work with me so I can afford the treatment. The staff works well together. Couldn't ask for a better experience. Thanks A to Z