A to Z Dental - Richton Park

Dentist

3677 Sauk Trail

Richton Park, IL 60471

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 year ago
F.Williams
Very nice, professional staff. Taking good care of my family
C
1 year ago
Very Professional Service
I love Dr. Zhang and all of the office staff. They are all very nice and always show the. Upmost professionalism.
F
2 years ago
Friendly & professional
All the guys were very respectful and friendly-Very professional indeed
F
2 years ago
Professional but friendly staff
Wonderful service
G
2 years ago
I was very pleased with the service I received. When I came in I was in a lot of pain. The doctor and her assistant were both very reassuring and very comforting.
C
2 years ago
Great awesome dentist to go to. They make u feel relax! They're very friendly nice people!!! I would recommend all my friends to go there!!!! Keep up the great work!
K
2 years ago
Excellent treatment and service by Dr. Zhang and her staff. Completely knowledgeable, capable, and friendly. The painless Dentist, Dr. Zhang. She is awesome and the receptionist and assistants all great. I enjoy coming here. It is very relaxing and good to get control of your dental health. Will continue and don't want to change. Excellent. Highest marks and respect for this office.
A
2 years ago
The service/staff and treatment was great!
K
2 years ago
Dr. Zhang and her staff are so wonderful and work very well together. Dr. Zhang does excellent work and is very knowledgeable and friendly. She thoroughly explains every procedure and does outstanding work. The receptionist and assistants are all high quality and very friendly. They all work excellently and harmoniously with each other and the patient. I love coming here and don't want to change. They inspire you to take control of your dental health. Its a joy coming to this office in Richton Park.
E
2 years ago
Great place and wonderful staffing