A To Z Inspection Services

Property Inspector

Open Today By Appointment

propertyinspectorclarksburg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Thorough Inspection!
I want to thank Steve and A to Z Inspection. I have had inspections to prior homes before but A to Z really did check everything besides the basics that all inspectors should. This next level top service also has expertise bug inspection besides your typical termites, as well as giving useful tips on maintenance for the home. Very satisfied and would definitely recommend A to Z to friends or family if buying a home!
M
1 month ago
Extraordinarily Professional, Thorough, and Friendly.
Steven was extraordinarily professional, thorough, friendly, and knowledgeable. He performed a house inspection for me as a buyer and was very helpful in walking me through the inspection and educating me about what he was finding and how to remedy any problems. Steven is going to be my first call if I ever need another inspection.
C
1 month ago
Extremely throughout and professional
Steven is just so professional and detailed oriented, he walked me through every steps and pointed me all places that need to be taken care of. such a great learning as a first time owner.
E
2 months ago
Thorough, informative and responsive
We had an excellent experience with Steven Boie - a good portion of the inspection had already been completed by the time we arrived and he took the time to walk us through every inch of the house and explain his findings and his recommendations. He provided information in an accessible way and was patient and thorough in answering all of our many questions. He was upbeat and reassuring, making what could otherwise have been a daunting experience quite comfortable and enjoyable! His range of knowledge on everything to do with home construction and condition, from plant biology to physics and engineering, was very impressive and enabled us to rest assured that our inspection was completed by a real professional. The turnaround time was also excellent - we were able to schedule the inspection within a day of contract ratification and we had the report the morning after the inspection. He also responded very quickly to our follow up questions. Great service all around!
J
2 months ago
High quality service
Mr. Steven Boie was very thorough and professional. I appreciated the information he pointedly gave to me and the advice on repairs needed. thank you
J
2 months ago
Extremely thorough and kind
We received a very thorough and well explained inspection. The inspector included us in every step and didn't use jargon we didn't understand. Very helpful and extremely fast turnaround (less than 24 hours).
K
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
As first-time homebuyers, the inspection process seemed incredibly intimidating. Dwight Velez from A to Z Inspection Services came highly recommended to us, and we couldn't be more thankful that we chose to work with him. Dwight is not only extremely thorough and knowledgeable but also warm and friendly. He took his time to answer all of our questions and concerns, and delivered an incredibly detailed report that was easy to understand and act upon. Thank you to Dwight for a wonderful inspection!
M
2 months ago
Great experience
Jeff Adler was very professional and not only did a great job completing the inspection in a thorough and timely matter, but he was also able to help explain the process and support me as a first time homebuyer. I would highly recommend Jeff in the future.
R
2 months ago
Excellent and professional Service
very comprehensive and professional service, delivered in a timely fashion
L
3 months ago
Professional, Organized, Highly Knowledgeable
I had the opportunity to work with Steven Boie. He was beyond fantastic! He showed up at the time he said he was going to be there and begin working hard to inspect everything, and I mean everything in my townhome. As a first time home buyer, many aspects of inspection could potential be confusing. Not with Steven. He will explain every term you don't understand, exactly how everything works in your home, and will not hesitate to answer any questions you may have. I am very confident that I know what's going on with my house. Many of my appliances were brand new and I didn't think to check any of them. He checked every single one, every single outlet, every single, pipe, every window, etc. I could go on for days about the amazing inspection you will get with Steven. The pricing is beyond fair for what you get. You will also recieve a very professional report that is easy to read with pictures for your own records to refer back to. I hope he is still around when I decide to buy another property because I wouldn't ever use anyone else. Thanks Steven!