A To Z Inspection Services

Property Inspector

Clarksburg, MD 20871

Open Today By Appointment

propertyinspectorclarksburg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
High Quality
Thorough, professional, competent and honest. Felt like I had an expert friend on my side.
N
5 days ago
Professional, friendly, quality inspections!
We hired A to Z inspections to perform an extensive inspection of a large property with many outbuildings in addition to an older house. Steven and Dwight arrived on time and were friendly, courteous and professional. They performed an in-depth inspection while keeping us informed the entire time as to what they were doing and why. They answered any questions we had and sat with us prior to starting and after finishing to assess expectations and results. I would highly recommend A to Z Inspections to anyone who wants a thorough, professional, balanced and, yes, enjoyable inspection experience! Thanks guys!!
R
1 week ago
Great experience
We worked with Steven for a pre listing inspection. He went above and beyond to help up get our house ready to list. He was personable, knowledgeable and very good at his job. Thank you, Steven!!
C
2 weeks ago
Easy and professional
Dwight made our inspection process so easy. He took his time, was very professional and really nice. We learned a lot about our new home, as well as home maintenance in general. I would recommend A to Z to anyone.
H
2 weeks ago
AWESOME!!!
Steve was really amazing. He was very very detailed. He took a few minutes to introduce himself and asked a few questions about my family. I advised my concerns are with the kids. He was thoughtful to point out things throughout the inspection that would need to be replaced for kids safety. He also provided lots of tips. I can’t say enough but…this guy is legit! **P.S...his report was mind blowing!!!! VERY DETAILED!!!**
L
4 weeks ago
High quality and excellent service
My wife and I have used the same inspector from A to Z for two home purchases we pursued. If you want someone to give you the honest facts about the home you are purchasing these people will do it. Our inspector Jeff, was very thorough and efficient. He told us the facts about our home and let us make our own conclusion based on them. Due to a quick closing date, he worked late into the night to make sure our report was ready and delivered the next day. This gave us extra time we needed to make our decision. Will use these guys from here on out for any home inspection.
B
4 weeks ago
Great job!!
Jeff did an excellent inspection, quite excellent communication too.
E
1 month ago
Professional, thorough, detail oriented, educational
Steven not only provided a thorough home inspection, he also provided a great deal of information about the care, maintenance, and operation of the home's systems, as well as guidance about questions to ask the seller. We were extremely pleased with the experience and the results.
A
1 month ago
Amazingly professional, honest and complete. Would highly reccomend Steven
First time home buyer, felt very confident that I was getting an honest assessment.
D
1 month ago
First Time Homebuyer- Great Experience!
Dwight did an outstanding job, explaining to us so many things that we would have overlooked as first time homebuyers. No detail was too small if I had a question, and he made me feel like my questions were important and good questions to ask. His process was extremely thorough, every window, every electrical outlet, again, no detail was too small. Because of his extremely thorough process, the inspection took longer than expected, which was great. He took the time to give our home an excellent inspection and I have had a piece of mind through the entire home buying process because of it. The report was extremely quick, I believe right around 24 hours. Great experience, I wouldn't use anyone else.