A To Z Inspection Services

Property Inspector

Clarksburg, MD 20871

Open Today By Appointment

propertyinspectorclarksburg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Home Renovation Inspection
Our home inspection was done by Jeff Adler, who was recommended to us by our realtor. He did two inspections for us: aesthetics and appliances. Jeff was on time, friendly and engaging. He just made me feel at ease from the beginning. He spent hours with each one and was very detailed in his reporting. Jeff was such a pleasure to interact with. He had some really helpful suggestions on some issues I brought up.
M
1 month ago
Prompt professional service
Very thorough, knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend
P
3 months ago
Highly satisfied
Dwight is extremely professional, knowledgeable and ready to answer questions or give advice. The inspection report was provided promptly. The quality of the content was very clear and comprehensive, and it was easy to understand.
C
4 months ago
Great experience!
As a first time home buyer, the home inspection process was new to us. Dwight was efficient, friendly, thorough, professional, and explained everything that he was doing every step of the way! Great experience.
D
4 months ago
As a first time home buyer Ive heard stories of inspection process. Pete was great broke every thing down for me, was willing to answer any questions I had and even ones I did not. Great experience.
H
4 months ago
Very Professional and High Quality Service
Steve was very professional, knowledgeable, and too the time to explain the inspection process with me. I highly recommend him for your home inspection.
A
4 months ago
Informative and friendly!
The whole inspection was efficient, but also incredibly informative. Not only did Dwight do a thorough inspection of our future home, but he passed on great wisdom about home ownership and what we were looking at during each step of the inspection. It also helped that he was super friendly and engaging! Would definitely recommend him to friends and family!
M
4 months ago
High-quality service, very professional, helpful and friendly
Steven and Jeff could not have been more helpful in identifying issues in a potential house and explaining the problems (including the remedies) to me. I would use them again and highly recommend them!
B
4 months ago
Terrific Inspector
Steve is a consummate pro aho’s very knowledgeable. He not only points out potential problems and concerns, he offers solutions and suggest. Wonderful inspector.
A
4 months ago
Very professional and useful service!
Dwight inspected my prospective new condo very carefully and efficiently. He pointed the areas that will need quicker attention and the ones that will requiere future attention and how to keep an eye on them. His recommendations about maintenance were very practical. Great advice and competitive fee. I highly recommend his service.