A To Z Inspection Services

Property Inspector

Clarksburg, MD 20871

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

propertyinspectorclarksburg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Jeff Adler was very thorough
My realtor chose Jeff and spoke very confidently about him. After the inspection was completed, I understood why she did. Jeff was awesome!!! He was very patient, took his time evaluating the home and consistently checked to see if I had any questions. I would recommend A to Z to anyone if all inspectors are like Jeff. Great experience, I felt confident in his findings and grateful that I had him as an inspector.
B
3 years ago
Jeff Adler was very thorough
My realtor chose Jeff and spoke very confidently about him. After the inspection was completed, I understood why she did. Jeff was awesome!!! He was very patient, took his time evaluating the home and consistently checked to see if I had any questions. I would recommend A to Z to anyone if all inspectors are like Jeff. Great experience, I felt confident in his findings and grateful that I had him as an inspector.
B
3 years ago
Jeff Adler was very thorough
My realtor chose Jeff and spoke very confidently about him. After the inspection was completed, I understood why she did. Jeff was awesome!!! He was very patient, took his time evaluating the home and consistently checked to see if I had any questions. I would recommend A to Z to anyone if all inspectors are like Jeff. Great experience, I felt confident in his findings and grateful that I had him as an inspector.
J
3 years ago
Extremely Thorough!
Company came recommended by our realtor and we were not disappointed. Our inspector Jeff came with significant experience and provided an extremely thorough and detailed inspection. He spent about seven hours to ensure it was done right. I stayed with Jeff through the inspection and he was very helpful in showing me what was working and what needed maintenance. He was always willing to stop and explain any questions I had. His report was extremely thorough and timely. I doubt you will find a better inspection team in the area.
C
3 years ago
Wonderful service
Steven is wonderful. He spent a lot of time examining every square inch of my condo and helping me understand my new home. Will absolutely use him again!
T
3 years ago
Great Inspection, Would have Liked A Call Earlier
Great job overall, just wanted to get a phone call before the meeting and never received contact.
R
3 years ago
Steve and co. were fantastic
Steve was incredibly helpful in answering all of my questions and thoroughly investigating everything in the house. And he was a really enjoyable tour guide through this process. Truly, I really enjoyed the experience. The follow-up report was comprehensive and easy to read/use, too. Couldn't recommend him more!
S
3 years ago
Grest
Great
E
3 years ago
Great Service!
Was able to complete a home inspection under short notice with an incredible fast turn around on the report and lab test results. Took the time to explain and show me possible issues and what I should present back to the seller. As a first time home buyer, appreciative of all your help!
J
3 years ago
Wonderful!
Very professional inspection. Honest, candid with lots of suggestions, options and tips. Highly recommend Steven Boie!!!