A To Z Inspection Services

Property Inspector

Clarksburg, MD 20871

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

propertyinspectorclarksburg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 years ago
Great Service!
Was able to complete a home inspection under short notice with an incredible fast turn around on the report and lab test results. Took the time to explain and show me possible issues and what I should present back to the seller. As a first time home buyer, appreciative of all your help!
J
3 years ago
Wonderful!
Very professional inspection. Honest, candid with lots of suggestions, options and tips. Highly recommend Steven Boie!!!
M
3 years ago
Detailed professional service
Steven did a great home inspection for our new home. He's very detailed and is very patient listening to all the questions we had. Thanks, Steven, we are a lot more excited to purchase the home now after your thorough inspection!
D
3 years ago
No nonsense experience
Steven and Jeff did my inspection. Thorough and exact and (tried to) educate me as we went. Very professional and personable.
A
3 years ago
Really lucky to have A to Z to do our inspection
We feel so lucky to have A to Z to do our inspection. Jeff was the inspector. He is very detail oriented and explains to us about every little issue. He encouraged us to ask questions. We need the inspection report fast to make the decision. He works with our schedule and send report so fast. We really appreciate his service and definitely recommend him.
C
3 years ago
Friend, professional and timely
Steve was recommended by my realtor and he was terrific. He showed up right on time and delivered a full report in less than 24 hours. He spent a lot of time on the property - no rushing or half-effort here - and also took the time to explain the process up front (not in a condescending way either). He answered all of my questions about the property and his findings and was clear about his opinions and recommendations. I would recommend him again to anyone.
E
3 years ago
Great Service, offered maintenance tips, very friendly
This is our first home and Steven could probably tell that we were nervous with the inspection. He and his staff were very friendly and explained what it was they were doing/looking for. He offered several tips for general maintenance and provided references for work that was beyond our capabilities. It was just after the snow storm and he still did his best to inspect the outside of the house. I am very pleased with the service.
M
3 years ago
I DON'T THINK IT COULD GET ANY BETTER
Steven is truly an expert, a very wise caring guy having a lot to share, they'll provide you with a through report. I loved the experience and how caring he was, giving very useful recommendations about everything. I probably learnt more about houses and maintenance in this inspection session than I did in my entire life. I'd definitely recommend Steven to anyone.
J
3 years ago
High quality service and inspection
High quality home inspection for first time home buyers. Extremely informative, talked us through every inch of every room. Explained the big and little things, answered all questions and took the time to teach us ways to save money with a new house, what's worth buying/updating and what is not. Overall great guys who work hard and you are informed and happy! Highly recommend!
B
3 years ago
Steve did a fantastic job on our home inspection. He took the time to explain all of the details in an easy to understand way. We felt much more confident moving forward with the purchase of our home.