A To Z Inspection Services

Property Inspector

Clarksburg, MD 20871

Open Today By Appointment

propertyinspectorclarksburg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Very professional
Steven was very professional and honest. I strongly recommend him.
B
3 years ago
Excellent experience
Steven arrived at our property and briefed me on his approach. He was a total professional, honest, thorough and knows his stuff. As he inspected the property, he offered terrific suggestions that will save us time and money. His report was complete, including precise details and photos of his findings. And it was delivered in less than 24 hours! Overall, an excellent experience.
N
3 years ago
Professional, Competent, and Diligent Home Inspection
A to Z Inspection Services were prompt in scheduling an appointment and proved their expertise with a very insightful inspection report that was performed at the highest levels of professionalism and competency. I would recommend them to my family-friends and certainly use them again in the future.
J
3 years ago
Thorough
As first time home buyers, we were unfamiliar with a lot but everything was explained in great detail in language that was easy to understand.
S
3 years ago
Mold Remediation - Principally in Attic
Very nice staff to work with. The men arrived on time, worked non-stop, were very neat and careful not to spread any dust or soil in the house. The job took two days longer than anticipated, but price remained the same. The work was professional and the final clean up done well. Would recommend A to Z for mold remediation.
C
3 years ago
Extremely thorough and personable!
Steve not only gave an extremely thorough and detailed inspection, but also general advice for maintenance and upkeep of things throughout the home- really going above and beyond the expectations of the inspection and pointed out things I may have not otherwise noticed. Very professional and personable!
R
3 years ago
Thorough and Proffesional
The most thorough inspection report I have ever seen. They are the best!
M
3 years ago
I had wonderful experience with Mr Steven on home inspection. He is so professinol on his job and cares about Everything has to be inspected at home and Also explain to buyer as well to make sure that buyer doesn't have any problem in future. Mr Steven has very nice personality and you are enjoying your home inspection time.