A To Z Inspection Services

Property Inspector

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 months ago
Thorough, informative and responsive
We had an excellent experience with Steven Boie - a good portion of the inspection had already been completed by the time we arrived and he took the time to walk us through every inch of the house and explain his findings and his recommendations. He provided information in an accessible way and was patient and thorough in answering all of our many questions. He was upbeat and reassuring, making what could otherwise have been a daunting experience quite comfortable and enjoyable! His range of knowledge on everything to do with home construction and condition, from plant biology to physics and engineering, was very impressive and enabled us to rest assured that our inspection was completed by a real professional. The turnaround time was also excellent - we were able to schedule the inspection within a day of contract ratification and we had the report the morning after the inspection. He also responded very quickly to our follow up questions. Great service all around!
J
5 months ago
High quality service
Mr. Steven Boie was very thorough and professional. I appreciated the information he pointedly gave to me and the advice on repairs needed. thank you
J
5 months ago
Extremely thorough and kind
We received a very thorough and well explained inspection. The inspector included us in every step and didn't use jargon we didn't understand. Very helpful and extremely fast turnaround (less than 24 hours).
K
5 months ago
Friendly and Professional
As first-time homebuyers, the inspection process seemed incredibly intimidating. Dwight Velez from A to Z Inspection Services came highly recommended to us, and we couldn't be more thankful that we chose to work with him. Dwight is not only extremely thorough and knowledgeable but also warm and friendly. He took his time to answer all of our questions and concerns, and delivered an incredibly detailed report that was easy to understand and act upon. Thank you to Dwight for a wonderful inspection!
M
5 months ago
Great experience
Jeff Adler was very professional and not only did a great job completing the inspection in a thorough and timely matter, but he was also able to help explain the process and support me as a first time homebuyer. I would highly recommend Jeff in the future.
R
5 months ago
Excellent and professional Service
very comprehensive and professional service, delivered in a timely fashion
L
6 months ago
Professional, Organized, Highly Knowledgeable
I had the opportunity to work with Steven Boie. He was beyond fantastic! He showed up at the time he said he was going to be there and begin working hard to inspect everything, and I mean everything in my townhome. As a first time home buyer, many aspects of inspection could potential be confusing. Not with Steven. He will explain every term you don't understand, exactly how everything works in your home, and will not hesitate to answer any questions you may have. I am very confident that I know what's going on with my house. Many of my appliances were brand new and I didn't think to check any of them. He checked every single one, every single outlet, every single, pipe, every window, etc. I could go on for days about the amazing inspection you will get with Steven. The pricing is beyond fair for what you get. You will also recieve a very professional report that is easy to read with pictures for your own records to refer back to. I hope he is still around when I decide to buy another property because I wouldn't ever use anyone else. Thanks Steven!
B
6 months ago
Fast & knowlegeable
I never thought a home inspection could be so educational. I really enjoyed the experience and took away some great pointers for taking care of our new home.
N
7 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Knowledgable
We worked with Peter Bruce on our new home, and we had nothing but positive feedback for him! He was very knowledgeable, and was more than happy to answer each and every question we had. I would 1000000% recommend Peter to any of my friends!
L
7 months ago
Professional, Thorough, and Very Helpful
Steven was fantastic. Not only was his inspection thorough, but he took the time to answer any and all questions my wife and I asked. We never felt rushed, and got explanations that anyone could understand. This was by far the best inspection we have ever had, and we will use Steven anytime we buy or sell a property in MD.