A To Z Inspection Services

Property Inspector

Open Today By Appointment

propertyinspectorclarksburg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Fast & knowlegeable
I never thought a home inspection could be so educational. I really enjoyed the experience and took away some great pointers for taking care of our new home.
N
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Knowledgable
We worked with Peter Bruce on our new home, and we had nothing but positive feedback for him! He was very knowledgeable, and was more than happy to answer each and every question we had. I would 1000000% recommend Peter to any of my friends!
L
4 months ago
Professional, Thorough, and Very Helpful
Steven was fantastic. Not only was his inspection thorough, but he took the time to answer any and all questions my wife and I asked. We never felt rushed, and got explanations that anyone could understand. This was by far the best inspection we have ever had, and we will use Steven anytime we buy or sell a property in MD.
B
4 months ago
High Quality Service
I hired A to Z to do a home inspection for my first home. As a new home buyer I had a lot of concerns. The inspector, Peter Bruce was an absolute professional, friendly and very knowledgeable about different styles of homes. He took his time to show me and explain what he had found in the house that may need fixing .Also, where certain things are in the house that I wouldn't have found without him telling me where it was. Absolute pleasure to work with. Will definitely work with him again on my next home purchase. Thank you.
S
8 months ago
Home Renovation Inspection
Our home inspection was done by Jeff Adler, who was recommended to us by our realtor. He did two inspections for us: aesthetics and appliances. Jeff was on time, friendly and engaging. He just made me feel at ease from the beginning. He spent hours with each one and was very detailed in his reporting. Jeff was such a pleasure to interact with. He had some really helpful suggestions on some issues I brought up.
M
9 months ago
Prompt professional service
Very thorough, knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend
P
11 months ago
Highly satisfied
Dwight is extremely professional, knowledgeable and ready to answer questions or give advice. The inspection report was provided promptly. The quality of the content was very clear and comprehensive, and it was easy to understand.
C
11 months ago
Great experience!
As a first time home buyer, the home inspection process was new to us. Dwight was efficient, friendly, thorough, professional, and explained everything that he was doing every step of the way! Great experience.
D
11 months ago
As a first time home buyer Ive heard stories of inspection process. Pete was great broke every thing down for me, was willing to answer any questions I had and even ones I did not. Great experience.
H
12 months ago
Very Professional and High Quality Service
Steve was very professional, knowledgeable, and too the time to explain the inspection process with me. I highly recommend him for your home inspection.