A To Z Inspection Services

Property Inspector

Clarksburg, MD 20871

Open Today By Appointment

propertyinspectorclarksburg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
Was a very positive experience. i would recommend your service to everybody.
R
11 months ago
Thorough and Helpful
We had Dwight inspect our prospective home and he was awesome! He was very detailed but also practical. He gave us small recommendations on how to tackle some of the issues he found in the home without breaking the bank. He also helped us prioritize areas that needed immediate attention versus items that could wait a bit. He made the walk-through fun and stress-free. Would definitely ask for him again.
A
11 months ago
High quality professional service.
Jeff was very knowledgeable, professional and provided us outstanding service! We are more the pleased with the services we received.
M
11 months ago
The best service
We had our home inspection with Steven and he was AWESOME!!!
J
11 months ago
Great serivce!
We had our home inspection last week with Steve and he was AWESOME!!! He was very thorough and answered all of our questions in a manner is which we understood the "how" and "why" and not just nod in agreement as to not feel dumb. He was honest and very professional. We would DEFINITELY recommend them to anyone needing a home inspection.
A
11 months ago
Informative and thorough
Steven was amazing. He answered every question my husband and I had, no matter how small. He took additional time during the inspection to explain everything and even gave us suggestions for preventative care we can do on our future home. The report was extremely thorough, including many pictures as well. We emailed him a few days later with questions and he promptly answered. Great experience and would recommend. We will definitely use A to Z again for any future home purchases.
O
12 months ago
Perfect inspection
Mr VĂ©lez, A True knowledge, accurate and helpful professional. Answer all our question and make our house inspection a pleasure experience Highly recommended
R
12 months ago
Extremely High quality services; super friendly and very informative. Professional. I strongly recommend this company for a home inspection.
M
12 months ago
Professional, friendly, and great service!
Dwight from A to Z Inspections was great. His service was beyond exceptional! He arrived at the home before we did and he was extremely patient while talking to my husband and I when walking through the home. He was very clear and thorough during his inspection. He took the time to answer any questions we had. Dwight was very friendly and professional. So glad we got to work with him!
M
1 year ago
Muy profecional, Explica paso a paso todo .