A To Z Inspection Services

Property Inspector

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

propertyinspectorclarksburg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
12 months ago
Informative and friendly!
The whole inspection was efficient, but also incredibly informative. Not only did Dwight do a thorough inspection of our future home, but he passed on great wisdom about home ownership and what we were looking at during each step of the inspection. It also helped that he was super friendly and engaging! Would definitely recommend him to friends and family!
M
12 months ago
High-quality service, very professional, helpful and friendly
Steven and Jeff could not have been more helpful in identifying issues in a potential house and explaining the problems (including the remedies) to me. I would use them again and highly recommend them!
B
1 year ago
Terrific Inspector
Steve is a consummate pro aho’s very knowledgeable. He not only points out potential problems and concerns, he offers solutions and suggest. Wonderful inspector.
A
1 year ago
Very professional and useful service!
Dwight inspected my prospective new condo very carefully and efficiently. He pointed the areas that will need quicker attention and the ones that will requiere future attention and how to keep an eye on them. His recommendations about maintenance were very practical. Great advice and competitive fee. I highly recommend his service.
R
1 year ago
Knowledgeable, helpful, thorough
Dwight was everything you would want in an inspector. He was thorough, but not slow. Took the time to explain everything he was checking, what he was looking for, and how to maintain the home after purchase. Great experience all around.
J
1 year ago
Was a very positive experience. i would recommend your service to everybody.
R
1 year ago
Thorough and Helpful
We had Dwight inspect our prospective home and he was awesome! He was very detailed but also practical. He gave us small recommendations on how to tackle some of the issues he found in the home without breaking the bank. He also helped us prioritize areas that needed immediate attention versus items that could wait a bit. He made the walk-through fun and stress-free. Would definitely ask for him again.
A
1 year ago
High quality professional service.
Jeff was very knowledgeable, professional and provided us outstanding service! We are more the pleased with the services we received.
M
1 year ago
The best service
We had our home inspection with Steven and he was AWESOME!!!
J
1 year ago
Great serivce!
We had our home inspection last week with Steve and he was AWESOME!!! He was very thorough and answered all of our questions in a manner is which we understood the "how" and "why" and not just nod in agreement as to not feel dumb. He was honest and very professional. We would DEFINITELY recommend them to anyone needing a home inspection.