A To Z Inspection Services

Property Inspector

Clarksburg, MD 20871

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

propertyinspectorclarksburg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
9 months ago
Highly rated professional Services. Excellent customer services as the inspector(Mr Velez) kept me engaged, explaining the entire process. He answered the questions clearly and even ask me to email him any questions I have in future. I strongly recommend this inspectors to any future home buyers especially first time home buyers.
B
9 months ago
Professional, High Quality Service
Thourough inspection and reasonable recommendations. I only wish the buyers of my home had an inspector like Dwight.
J
10 months ago
Blown away by service and professionalism
The home inspector was not only professional but also able to recap/review all the information he provided during the inspection. I definitely appreciated his positive attitude and pragmatic style.
N
10 months ago
A-Z Inspection
Great customer service
T
10 months ago
Wonderful experience to work with the inspector.
G
10 months ago
Outstanding service
Steve was absolutely amazing during the home inspection. He was both professional and friendly. Very detailed about everything and he's a great asset to help you make one of the biggest financial decision in your life. Thanks for everything
J
11 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Mr.Dwight provided his report on a timely manner and walked me through each and every section.” highly recommend A to Z Inspection Services
M
11 months ago
Put my mind at ease -- Thorough and helpful
Steven provided professional service for which we were very grateful. He was on time, clearly explained at the outset what he would do, and patiently explained each aspect of the inspection. He provided helpful context for me--a first-time homebuyer--in terms of what was truly a problem and what was "nice to have", and he also shared guidance about general tips for ongoing maintenance and repairs. I came quickly to trust his judgment and advice; I could tell he takes great pride in his work. His report was delivered quickly, and it accurately summarized the things we'd talked about on site. I would absolutely use him again and would recommend him to others. Thanks, Steven, for a great experience.
C
12 months ago
Professional, thorough and educational
I could not have been happier with Steve from A to Z Inspections. Steve took his time and covered everything and was not rushed. Not only did he comment on the condition of everything but he explained everything and made sure all of my questions were answered. It is very apparent that Steve takes a great deal of pride in his work and is fair and objective when performing his inspections. I would not hesitate to use Steve again for any other needs.
K
12 months ago
The people to call
Professional, knowledgeable, and kind. A to Z Inspection Services went above and beyond. We are very happy with the quality of our home inspection.