A To Z Inspection Services

Property Inspector

Clarksburg, MD 20871

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

propertyinspectorclarksburg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
12 months ago
The best
A+++
P
12 months ago
Excellent service
No stone was left unturned. He did a very thorough job and explained everything during the process. It really put my mind at ease having such a professional conduct the inspection.
J
1 year ago
Very professional and extremely thorough!!
A to Z was great! On time, very thorough, helpful, professional! Will use on future real estate transactions!
M
1 year ago
Great customer service
Dwight was able to schedule quickly and arrived early to the appointment. My contract fell through on one home and he was able to provide the same quality at the next inspection. He was knowledgeable and made me feel 100% confident in caring for my home (from a maintenance standpoint). I would highly recommend the services of A to Z Inspection Services!
C
1 year ago
High Quality
Thorough, professional, competent and honest. Felt like I had an expert friend on my side.
N
1 year ago
Professional, friendly, quality inspections!
We hired A to Z inspections to perform an extensive inspection of a large property with many outbuildings in addition to an older house. Steven and Dwight arrived on time and were friendly, courteous and professional. They performed an in-depth inspection while keeping us informed the entire time as to what they were doing and why. They answered any questions we had and sat with us prior to starting and after finishing to assess expectations and results. I would highly recommend A to Z Inspections to anyone who wants a thorough, professional, balanced and, yes, enjoyable inspection experience! Thanks guys!!
R
1 year ago
Great experience
We worked with Steven for a pre listing inspection. He went above and beyond to help up get our house ready to list. He was personable, knowledgeable and very good at his job. Thank you, Steven!!
C
1 year ago
Easy and professional
Dwight made our inspection process so easy. He took his time, was very professional and really nice. We learned a lot about our new home, as well as home maintenance in general. I would recommend A to Z to anyone.
H
1 year ago
AWESOME!!!
Steve was really amazing. He was very very detailed. He took a few minutes to introduce himself and asked a few questions about my family. I advised my concerns are with the kids. He was thoughtful to point out things throughout the inspection that would need to be replaced for kids safety. He also provided lots of tips. I can’t say enough but…this guy is legit! **P.S...his report was mind blowing!!!! VERY DETAILED!!!**
L
1 year ago
High quality and excellent service
My wife and I have used the same inspector from A to Z for two home purchases we pursued. If you want someone to give you the honest facts about the home you are purchasing these people will do it. Our inspector Jeff, was very thorough and efficient. He told us the facts about our home and let us make our own conclusion based on them. Due to a quick closing date, he worked late into the night to make sure our report was ready and delivered the next day. This gave us extra time we needed to make our decision. Will use these guys from here on out for any home inspection.