A To Z Inspection Services

Property Inspector

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Professional, friendly, and great service!
Dwight from A to Z Inspections was great. His service was beyond exceptional! He arrived at the home before we did and he was extremely patient while talking to my husband and I when walking through the home. He was very clear and thorough during his inspection. He took the time to answer any questions we had. Dwight was very friendly and professional. So glad we got to work with him!
M
1 year ago
Muy profecional, Explica paso a paso todo .
C
1 year ago
Great service, very professiona! And he checked everything A company you can trust.Carmen
N
1 year ago
Honest and Thorough
Steven from A to Z inspection was great. He left no corner untouched and did a great job explaining everything. He was very open to questions and helped me along the way of better understanding the home I was on track to buy.
L
1 year ago
Everyone should have this company perform their inspections
Steven Boie is an advocate for the purchaser and will make sure that we know what we are buying. I was completely impressed by the amount of time he spent discussing all aspects of our potential home. Further, the report is a roadmap to what we need to do to improve our home once we buy it. We know what we need to address right away, and we know what can wait until we build more equity.
M
1 year ago
Very high knowledge Inspector
We had Inspector Steven Boie in our last 2 house purchases. He is courteous, always helpful and very patient with our questions. His inspections are very thorough. You can expect plenty sources of house inspection knowledge from him. It is important for a buyer like us to have a high competent inspector who works on our side and at the end will get us all information we need to know about the house we are purchasing. We couldn’t be happier to have Steven Boie on our side for that purpose.
M
1 year ago
Highly Competent and Friendly - great combination!!
Trustworthy, very flexible on scheduling and friendly!
X
1 year ago
Excellent Service.
Inspector Dwight Velez was professional and friendly. He was punctual, and provided us with all the details about the inspection. He gave us recommendations, and answered all the questions we had. He's a very nice person, and best of all for us, he speaks Spanish! I highly recommend his service to any person who might need an inspector.
B
1 year ago
Great to deal with
Thorough, Professional, Friendly-a pleasure to work with
M
1 year ago
Excellent and very detailed service
Excellent job