A To Z Inspection Services

Property Inspector

Open Today By Appointment

propertyinspectorclarksburg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

X
1 year ago
Excellent Service.
Inspector Dwight Velez was professional and friendly. He was punctual, and provided us with all the details about the inspection. He gave us recommendations, and answered all the questions we had. He's a very nice person, and best of all for us, he speaks Spanish! I highly recommend his service to any person who might need an inspector.
B
1 year ago
Great to deal with
Thorough, Professional, Friendly-a pleasure to work with
M
1 year ago
Excellent and very detailed service
Excellent job
J
1 year ago
High quality service
Thorough inspection and very detailed reports and recommendation. Best home inspector ever used.
F
1 year ago
Highly rated professional Services. Excellent customer services as the inspector(Mr Velez) kept me engaged, explaining the entire process. He answered the questions clearly and even ask me to email him any questions I have in future. I strongly recommend this inspectors to any future home buyers especially first time home buyers.
B
1 year ago
Professional, High Quality Service
Thourough inspection and reasonable recommendations. I only wish the buyers of my home had an inspector like Dwight.
J
1 year ago
Blown away by service and professionalism
The home inspector was not only professional but also able to recap/review all the information he provided during the inspection. I definitely appreciated his positive attitude and pragmatic style.
N
1 year ago
A-Z Inspection
Great customer service
T
1 year ago
Wonderful experience to work with the inspector.
G
1 year ago
Outstanding service
Steve was absolutely amazing during the home inspection. He was both professional and friendly. Very detailed about everything and he's a great asset to help you make one of the biggest financial decision in your life. Thanks for everything