A To Z Inspection Services

Property Inspector

Clarksburg, MD 20871

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

propertyinspectorclarksburg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Put my mind at ease -- Thorough and helpful
Steven provided professional service for which we were very grateful. He was on time, clearly explained at the outset what he would do, and patiently explained each aspect of the inspection. He provided helpful context for me--a first-time homebuyer--in terms of what was truly a problem and what was "nice to have", and he also shared guidance about general tips for ongoing maintenance and repairs. I came quickly to trust his judgment and advice; I could tell he takes great pride in his work. His report was delivered quickly, and it accurately summarized the things we'd talked about on site. I would absolutely use him again and would recommend him to others. Thanks, Steven, for a great experience.
C
1 year ago
Professional, thorough and educational
I could not have been happier with Steve from A to Z Inspections. Steve took his time and covered everything and was not rushed. Not only did he comment on the condition of everything but he explained everything and made sure all of my questions were answered. It is very apparent that Steve takes a great deal of pride in his work and is fair and objective when performing his inspections. I would not hesitate to use Steve again for any other needs.
K
1 year ago
The people to call
Professional, knowledgeable, and kind. A to Z Inspection Services went above and beyond. We are very happy with the quality of our home inspection.
M
1 year ago
The best
A+++
P
1 year ago
Excellent service
No stone was left unturned. He did a very thorough job and explained everything during the process. It really put my mind at ease having such a professional conduct the inspection.
J
1 year ago
Very professional and extremely thorough!!
A to Z was great! On time, very thorough, helpful, professional! Will use on future real estate transactions!
M
1 year ago
Great customer service
Dwight was able to schedule quickly and arrived early to the appointment. My contract fell through on one home and he was able to provide the same quality at the next inspection. He was knowledgeable and made me feel 100% confident in caring for my home (from a maintenance standpoint). I would highly recommend the services of A to Z Inspection Services!
C
1 year ago
High Quality
Thorough, professional, competent and honest. Felt like I had an expert friend on my side.
N
1 year ago
Professional, friendly, quality inspections!
We hired A to Z inspections to perform an extensive inspection of a large property with many outbuildings in addition to an older house. Steven and Dwight arrived on time and were friendly, courteous and professional. They performed an in-depth inspection while keeping us informed the entire time as to what they were doing and why. They answered any questions we had and sat with us prior to starting and after finishing to assess expectations and results. I would highly recommend A to Z Inspections to anyone who wants a thorough, professional, balanced and, yes, enjoyable inspection experience! Thanks guys!!
R
1 year ago
Great experience
We worked with Steven for a pre listing inspection. He went above and beyond to help up get our house ready to list. He was personable, knowledgeable and very good at his job. Thank you, Steven!!