A To Z Inspection Services

Property Inspector

Clarksburg, MD 20871

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

propertyinspectorclarksburg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Friendly and Professional
As first-time homebuyers, the inspection process seemed incredibly intimidating. Dwight Velez from A to Z Inspection Services came highly recommended to us, and we couldn't be more thankful that we chose to work with him. Dwight is not only extremely thorough and knowledgeable but also warm and friendly. He took his time to answer all of our questions and concerns, and delivered an incredibly detailed report that was easy to understand and act upon. Thank you to Dwight for a wonderful inspection!
M
4 days ago
Great experience
Jeff Adler was very professional and not only did a great job completing the inspection in a thorough and timely matter, but he was also able to help explain the process and support me as a first time homebuyer. I would highly recommend Jeff in the future.
R
7 days ago
Excellent and professional Service
very comprehensive and professional service, delivered in a timely fashion
L
1 month ago
Professional, Organized, Highly Knowledgeable
I had the opportunity to work with Steven Boie. He was beyond fantastic! He showed up at the time he said he was going to be there and begin working hard to inspect everything, and I mean everything in my townhome. As a first time home buyer, many aspects of inspection could potential be confusing. Not with Steven. He will explain every term you don't understand, exactly how everything works in your home, and will not hesitate to answer any questions you may have. I am very confident that I know what's going on with my house. Many of my appliances were brand new and I didn't think to check any of them. He checked every single one, every single outlet, every single, pipe, every window, etc. I could go on for days about the amazing inspection you will get with Steven. The pricing is beyond fair for what you get. You will also recieve a very professional report that is easy to read with pictures for your own records to refer back to. I hope he is still around when I decide to buy another property because I wouldn't ever use anyone else. Thanks Steven!
B
1 month ago
Fast & knowlegeable
I never thought a home inspection could be so educational. I really enjoyed the experience and took away some great pointers for taking care of our new home.
N
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Knowledgable
We worked with Peter Bruce on our new home, and we had nothing but positive feedback for him! He was very knowledgeable, and was more than happy to answer each and every question we had. I would 1000000% recommend Peter to any of my friends!
L
2 months ago
Professional, Thorough, and Very Helpful
Steven was fantastic. Not only was his inspection thorough, but he took the time to answer any and all questions my wife and I asked. We never felt rushed, and got explanations that anyone could understand. This was by far the best inspection we have ever had, and we will use Steven anytime we buy or sell a property in MD.
B
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I hired A to Z to do a home inspection for my first home. As a new home buyer I had a lot of concerns. The inspector, Peter Bruce was an absolute professional, friendly and very knowledgeable about different styles of homes. He took his time to show me and explain what he had found in the house that may need fixing .Also, where certain things are in the house that I wouldn't have found without him telling me where it was. Absolute pleasure to work with. Will definitely work with him again on my next home purchase. Thank you.
S
6 months ago
Home Renovation Inspection
Our home inspection was done by Jeff Adler, who was recommended to us by our realtor. He did two inspections for us: aesthetics and appliances. Jeff was on time, friendly and engaging. He just made me feel at ease from the beginning. He spent hours with each one and was very detailed in his reporting. Jeff was such a pleasure to interact with. He had some really helpful suggestions on some issues I brought up.
M
7 months ago
Prompt professional service
Very thorough, knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend