A To Z Inspection Services

Property Inspector

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

propertyinspectorclarksburg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Repeat customer, very satisfied
Pete was able to do a pre-inspection for us with very short notice. We lost the bid for that house, but Pete was so helpful that we specifically requested him again for the inspection on our current home. He was very patient in answering all of our questions, and helping us understand each item that he reviewed. As first-time home buyers, the process is very overwhelming, but Pete put us at ease with his friendly nature and obvious expertise. I would highly recommend Pete and A to Z inspection.
L
4 days ago
Very Helpful
As I first-time buyer I am more than a little overwhelmed by the process. Dwight was thorough and patient while taking me through the inspection. He noted things to look for and provided a frame of reference in how to evaluate the property. It was a very helpful and positive experience.
R
2 weeks ago
This is an Inspection plus Some!
Jeff was amazing. He arrived ahead of time and started on some preliminary items which was awesome. After I arrived, Jeff had gone through a number of items from his company prospective, his background as with asking me if I had any questions. The inspection was very extensive and thorough. I could not have been in better hands. Everything Jeff noticed or "dinged" he explained the reasoning behind and how it could be corrected. Once we were completed, Jeff was so very detailed that the notes I had taken and his report were almost identical. I now recommend Jeff to anyone needing a home inspection.
P
2 weeks ago
Five Star Service
Our realtor referred us to A to Z Inspection Services for our first home inspection and we had the pleasure of working with Steven Boie. Steven was incredibly knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. He personally guided us through the entire inspection process and provided expert advice and thorough analysis. We highly recommend using Steven and his firm, A to Z Inspection Services!
C
3 weeks ago
Very thorough and informative inspection
We had such a great experience with Peter conducting our home inspection. Not only was he very friendly and thorough, but he also took time to explain what he was looking for and why. As first time homebuyers we had a lot of questions, and Peter patiently answered all of them and gave us very good advice. I highly recommend A To Z Inspections Services!
C
2 months ago
Thorough Inspection!
I want to thank Steve and A to Z Inspection. I have had inspections to prior homes before but A to Z really did check everything besides the basics that all inspectors should. This next level top service also has expertise bug inspection besides your typical termites, as well as giving useful tips on maintenance for the home. Very satisfied and would definitely recommend A to Z to friends or family if buying a home!
M
2 months ago
Extraordinarily Professional, Thorough, and Friendly.
Steven was extraordinarily professional, thorough, friendly, and knowledgeable. He performed a house inspection for me as a buyer and was very helpful in walking me through the inspection and educating me about what he was finding and how to remedy any problems. Steven is going to be my first call if I ever need another inspection.
C
2 months ago
Extremely throughout and professional
Steven is just so professional and detailed oriented, he walked me through every steps and pointed me all places that need to be taken care of. such a great learning as a first time owner.
E
3 months ago
Thorough, informative and responsive
We had an excellent experience with Steven Boie - a good portion of the inspection had already been completed by the time we arrived and he took the time to walk us through every inch of the house and explain his findings and his recommendations. He provided information in an accessible way and was patient and thorough in answering all of our many questions. He was upbeat and reassuring, making what could otherwise have been a daunting experience quite comfortable and enjoyable! His range of knowledge on everything to do with home construction and condition, from plant biology to physics and engineering, was very impressive and enabled us to rest assured that our inspection was completed by a real professional. The turnaround time was also excellent - we were able to schedule the inspection within a day of contract ratification and we had the report the morning after the inspection. He also responded very quickly to our follow up questions. Great service all around!
J
3 months ago
High quality service
Mr. Steven Boie was very thorough and professional. I appreciated the information he pointedly gave to me and the advice on repairs needed. thank you