A To Z Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

857 Collier Rd. NW

Suite 3

Atlanta, GA 30318

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
12 hours ago
I like how they distract kids while getting their teeth cleaned
A
1 week ago
Expertly fixed 9 yr olds broken front tooth
Our son broke his front tooth playing in our neighbor’s basement on a Sunday. He wasn’t in pain but as his mom I was in a panic. I quickly called Dr. Z’s office and the voicemail said that over the weekend to send a Facebook Message which I did and I heard back from Dr. Z almost immediately. He expressed concern and made room in his schedule to see my son first thing Monday morning. As always our experience in the office was amazing and my son felt comfortable while he quickly had his tooth repaired. Dr. Z worked magic. Fast forward to one month later and my son broke the same tooth again! I was worried to show back up at the office again so quickly but Dr. Z was understanding and compassionate and fixed the tooth again with the same positive attitude. My sons smile looks amazing and we aren’t very greatful to Dr. Z
M
2 weeks ago
Can you please create another location!!
We love love love love love love coming! Clean. Nice staff. And Dr. Z - amazing. I promise if he starts taking adult clients I will make sure to sign up. I wish y’all had more than one location. All my friends need a great kids dentist too. Thanks for everything. And keep up the great work.
H
3 weeks ago
Felt at Home
Doctor Z is awesome with the kids.. he’s top knot his dentistry doctor but honestly he’s top of his class on being on the kids level.. I was very impressed coming from a different state. He hit one out of the park for us today!
H
3 weeks ago
Dr.z is the man
If your a Fine A$$ Mom this is the place for your kid!! Lol- laugh a little Clean Friendly staff Amazing amenities
N
4 weeks ago
Dr. Z is AMAZING! particularly with my anxious children!
My children get anxious in anything resembling patient situations. Dr. Z has mastered the art of distraction and communicating with children! The staff stays calm despite crying and is able to carefully complete the cleaning and leave my children feeling accomplished for having been through the cleaning. Hands down the best pediatric dentist in Atlanta!
M
1 month ago
Best Pediatric Dentist Ever!!
We absolutely love Dr. Z! My kids are always excited to go to the Dentist to see Dr. Z and his wonderful staff! You’re the Best Dr. Z!!
A
1 month ago
Good service, friendly, knowledgable
We recently brought our 1.5 year old in for her first check-up. They were patient and understanding as she cried through most of the check-up. They gave us helpful information and advice about dental hygiene going forward.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
My daughters loved this clinic so much the service there was excellent
K
1 month ago
Best Pediatric Dentist!!!
My child was so excited to go to see Dr. Z today! She has been going since she was 1 year old...she is 4 now...and has had a great experience every time. Hygienist are so gentle and praises my little girl while she gets her teeth cleaned. We got X-rays for the first time today and they explained they were taking pictures of my little girl’s teeth! Best dental experience a child and parent can ask for. Thanks Dr. Z and staff.