A To Z Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

857 Collier Rd. NW

Suite 3

Atlanta, GA 30318

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Kids friendly staff. Professional and outgoing....
N
1 week ago
A to Z pediatric
I love doctor Z and the staff there always also friendly and loving towards my child I will continue to bring her there as well as recommend others
A
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional.
We made the switch from another dentist practice and are very pleased that we did. Dr Z personally greeted us and made us feel very welcome. It was my 2 yr old's first time to the dentist so he got to watch his big brother go first. Then he went right up in the chair and had no problem whatsoever. Dr Z was quick, kind, and very kid-friendly. Great first impression!
A
2 weeks ago
My son had a great experience!
Dr. Z and staff are professional and friendly they made my 7 year old feel very comfortable while getting a filling done. It was a great experience. The office is very clean which made me very comfortable. I would definitely refer my friends and family. I love this office!!
K
3 weeks ago
The best pediatric dentist ever!!
Dr. Z is the most caring and wonderful pediatric dentist we have been too! My children love him so much that when he opened his own practice, 30 miles from where we live, we went with him. He loves my girls and we love him!! 💕
A
4 weeks ago
Awesome staff
Today was my first time in this dentist office. When we arrive it was a warm welcome. Once they called my son back, we walked back and it was one open space, BUT it was the coolest office. EVERYBODY was sweet and made us feel at home. Dr. Z is incredible and I'm glad he's our NEW dentist here in Atlanta Fantastic experience.
M
4 weeks ago
Dr. Z!!!
This is our second time at this office. My daughter is young and the hygienist was scrubbing hard on her teeth. I made a comment about it. Hygienist was very professional and asked if I would prefer for the dentist himself to check. The dentist attended to my daughter. This staff is extremely professional and attentive to customers wishes which is becoming very rare nowadays. An uncomfortable happening ended in great spirit because of the way they respect their customers! This place is a gem.
L
4 weeks ago
Best kids dentist
This is the second visit for my granddaughter and we were in and out in 30 minutes and had another great experience! The professional behind the desk greeted us with a smile--the assistant took us back quickly--hygienist was thorough and caring and the Doctor was super with all the kids and parents in the room. They all care about you at A to Z!!!
K
1 month ago
A to Z is the best!
My two year old son had his first dentist appointment today with Dr. Z and his superb staff. Everyone was super kid friendly, helpful and made my son as comfortable as he could be in this type of setting. We will definitely be returning and recommending.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Z and staff are the best around!
My daughter, knowing she was having two teeth extracted, was still excited to see Dr. Z. He just has a way of making kids feel so comfortable and special. He has great bedside manner and is always high energy. I just really cannot say enough about how great of a doctor and person Dr. Z is. He will go above and beyond to make sure you are happy with all services provided. He and his staff are the absolute best in the biz. You will not be disappointed if you give them a try :)