A To Z Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

857 Collier Rd. NW

Suite 3

Atlanta, GA 30318

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Parent
Today our 8yr old son was scheduled to have his tooth ‘wiggled’ out. Being that he’s on the autism spectrum, I never know what to expect. I was quite nervous, but Dr. Z and the team never cease to amaze me. Our son is very observant & expressed some consternation, but I appreciated the fact that everything was set up and covered prior to our entrance. The hygienist talked in a soothing and encouraging manner throughout the entire time. Once I looked up, it wasn’t done, without a peep from our son. #The Dental Whisperer
T
4 days ago
Very professional and kid friendly
My family and I love Dr. Z and his lovely staff. They are so warm and kind. The atmosphere is great and they are so patient with the kids. We have been with Dr. Z for two years and we love it!!!!
L
2 weeks ago
Amazing experience!
Dr Z and the rest of his staff were amazing! Everyone was polite, took the time to listen and explain. Clearly more than a number when you go to this office. Would highly recommend!
S
2 weeks ago
Both kids had cleanings. I absolutely love this place. Dr. Z is amazing with the kids as well as the parents. The entire staff is helpful welcoming and polite.
K
3 weeks ago
Great Patient and Parent Care
Dr. Z and his staff are so kind and caring to the little patients and parents. Dr. Z took time to explain everything to my husband and I so we felt comfortable. We love A to Z Dentistry.
G
3 weeks ago
The best dentist in Georgia
The absolute best experience every single time. My granddaughter loves her dentist. She has had major work done and the dentist made it fun and ok for her every time.
I
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and quick services
We visited Dr Hassan's clinic for the first time. My daughter took it really well and came out happy, the staff is really friendly and the facility is quite nice too.
S
1 month ago
This was our first visit. Dr. Z and his staff are amazing my kids and I are very satisfied with the service we received during our visit. The environment has a calm family feel to it I can’t wait fir our next visit 😁
A
1 month ago
Super friendly, accommodating, and professional
My daughter was referred to A to Z for work on her teeth, she had a few different things going on that needed attention right away. Dr. Z was able to get everything done in one visit! I was so happy we didn’t have to go the route of anesthesia! Needless to say, my daughter is doing well, and we are both very pleased with the outcome. Thank you to Dr. Z & his very friendly staff!
K
1 month ago
Great....as usual!
Once again we had a great visit with Dr Z and our hygienist Tara. I highly recommend this A to Z!