A To Z Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

857 Collier Rd. NW

Suite 3

Atlanta, GA 30318

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
My kid loves this dentist office.
H
1 week ago
Always great experience!
Every person at this office is truly professional at what they do : from the front office ladies (paperwork/greeting) to the doctors/hygienists. Very friendly, great at their work, with a sense of humor, can handle kids very well. We are their clients ( two kids) for almost 3 years now. Never disappointed! I highly recommend this dentistry. I gave 4 stars because of unusual waiting time at our last visit. Though I was told right away that they are running behind and they apologized many times.
C
1 week ago
Simply the BEST!
Dr Z and the entire staff are so friendly and kind from the time you walk in the door until the time you leave. They truly make the experience the best possible for the children. My son had a small chip on the face of his tooth with some decay and Dr Z fixed it literally in two minutes all while singing and comforting my child! We live in Alpharetta and don’t care how far the drive is...Dr Z and A to Z Pediatric Dentistry is the only place we will go! Can’t thank them enough! Keep up the GREAT work!
P
3 weeks ago
Good quality and peaceful atmosphere
A to Z staff made the transition for my son and daughter very smooth.
T
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended
Dr. Z and his staff are the BEST!! Every experience has been fantastic, they are great with kids! My 3 year Old loves going to the dentist. Could not recommend them enough!
B
3 weeks ago
Top Notch
This is a clean office and has a friendly professional staff with plenty of things for kids to do in the waiting area. They are wonderful to the kids and I highly recommend this place!
K
3 weeks ago
Always a comfortable, pleasant experience ...Dr.Z and staff are always wonderful and nice.My granddaughter is always excited for her visits, they treat her well!!!
M
4 weeks ago
On time all the time!
In and out and direct love this establishment.
N
1 month ago
Friendly staff and SO great w/ kids!
I was so nervous for my 2 years olds first dentist appt b/c...let’s just say his first haircut did NOT go well last month. But as soon as we got to Dr. Z’s my son was playing around the the kid-friendly waiting room and Dr. Z even can out to meet us and shake our hands while we were waiting. The women at the front desk were SO incredibly friendly and the hygienist and assistant were also so nice and great with kids! My son did waaaay better than expected and picked out a prize at the end. So happy we found this place!! Dr Z is the best!
L
1 month ago
Wonderful team and environment!
My kids LOVE Dr Z and his entire staff is wonderful! We are so happy to have found a great pediatric dentist for our 3 kids!