A To Z Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

857 Collier Rd. NW

Suite 3

Atlanta, GA 30318

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Amazing experience
Dr. Z and his staff are amazing. Helpful, friendly and supportive. Super inviting for a toddler and accommodations galore if you need them. Would recommend to everyone!
K
3 weeks ago
THE STAFF WAS GREAT WELL THEY ALWAYS GREAT. DR Z IS AWESOME. WE LOVE YHIS PLACE.
J
4 weeks ago
We absolutely love this office I can promise the best around hands down
S
4 weeks ago
Amazing
The staff was amazing. Dr.Z was thorough and very nice. My kids felt comfortable and were perfectly fine.
C
1 month ago
Great service and great with kids!
Had a great experience for my 17 month olds first teeth cleaning. The staff made him feel happy and relaxed and the appointment was over in a flash!
M
1 month ago
Fast, efficient, professional and, most of all, friendly service.
N
1 month ago
Welcoming and reassuring
We took our son to Dr. Z because he has high anxiety. Dr. Z and his staff made us feel right at home and my son was very relaxed during the process. The front office was prompt and friendly. Would highly reccomend.
B
1 month ago
Fast, efficient and friendly
Dr Z and team were professional and efficient. Our appointment was 20 minutes and detailed.
J
2 months ago
Everyone is always so professional and nice.
His 1st visit was a nightmare he was screaming and all but they remained professional and helped him calm down. Today was his 2nd time back it's been a year he did amazing i love it they make you feel so comfortable.
J
2 months ago
I’m a 11 year old patient that has been going to A to Z dentistry for almost 3 years All my time being there I’ve never had problems from anyone and also everyone is very respectful