A To Z Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

857 Collier Rd. NW

Suite 3

Atlanta, GA 30318

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Great with children
My son liked it so much he didn't want to leave! :)
C
4 days ago
Awesome as usual
Love Dr Z very patient and kind God bless
M
5 days ago
High quality, top notch
I love A to Zo be even better my babies absolutely adore A to Z and actually look forward to there dentist appointments
A
2 weeks ago
Kind Courteous and Professional!!! Always!
I absolutely love A to Z! They are a fantastic staff and I just love going there. Family friendly and quick!
Z
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Z is great with children and makes what can be a scary experience for children pleasant. The staff is great as well and the whole office runs like a well oiled machine
C
2 weeks ago
Dr z is awesome
Wet loving and kind both my sons Jeramey and Jaden love coming to the dentist
C
2 weeks ago
Dr Z
He’s awesome patient and kind that’s 4 being u
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Z and his staff were great
The staff was very friendly, I had the fastest first patient check in, very organized. Dr. Z was very friendly and awesome to my child, he and his assistant handled my 15 months with professionalism and care, they sang to him to calm him down as Dr. Z cleaned his teeth. Great service!
N
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Dr. Z gives great service and support with my children. The staff is knowledgeable and professional. I appreciate the way everyone works together to ensure the children have a comfortable and thorough visit. Love coming here!
C
2 weeks ago
The doctor was perfect and cared for my kids genuinely the staff was great and I rate 5 stars.