A To Z Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

857 Collier Rd. NW

Suite 3

Atlanta, GA 30318

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Dr. Z is awesome!
My 5 year old truly enjoys his dentist experience with Dr. Z and his staff. The clinic has kid friendly technology in the waiting area. Stickers and small toys are offered at the end of the service. The office is never overcrowded and the wait is less than 10 minutes. Plaza parking is always available. Dr. Z radiates positive energy and is excellent with children, parents, and his staff. 5 stars!!
E
4 days ago
Kid friendly
This was my sons first ever dental visit and thanks the the whole entire staff for making this a wonderful and tear free experience for him.
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing service !
I brought in my children today to be serviced and everything was fast and efficient ! Tara was very gentle and kind with the kids. They are excited to go back !
B
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience.
E
1 month ago
High quality service
They did great with my baby girl and the appointment was so quick. Short wait times that made it a quick easy appointment. The doctor was super friendly.
K
1 month ago
Great visit!
We have been coming to Dr. Z office for some time now. I can't say enough GREAT things about A to Z dentistry. The staff is super polite. My my 6 y/o daughter hygienist, Maxine, was great and Dr. Z is always informin me about the development of my daughter teeth. It's by far a great place to bring your little one.
N
1 month ago
Amazing professional and super kid friendly
Everyone in the office was so friendly and professional. They did great with all three of my children and the appointment was so quick. Short wait times that made it a quick easy appointment. The doctor was super friendly and they knew all my kids names without skipping a beat. This is a great dentistry place for kids. They honestly deserve the 5 star rating.
K
2 months ago
Loved it!!
The customer service is great at there office and there awesome with kids.
C
2 months ago
A to Z covers it all!
Experiences here, with Dr. Z and his staff, is always the best! From the time that you check in, to the time that you check out, you feel like you belong. Highly recommended!
K
2 months ago
Amazing experience
My 4 y/o had to change dentists; and the difference is huge. Friendly and professional staff. She loved her hygienist and Dr. Z.