A To Z Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

857 Collier Rd. NW

Suite 3

Atlanta, GA 30318

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
A to Z covers it all!
Experiences here, with Dr. Z and his staff, is always the best! From the time that you check in, to the time that you check out, you feel like you belong. Highly recommended!
K
4 days ago
Amazing experience
My 4 y/o had to change dentists; and the difference is huge. Friendly and professional staff. She loved her hygienist and Dr. Z.
K
4 days ago
Friendly, professional and caring
As soon as you enter the staff is friendly and professional. They explained everything during the appointment and told me what to expect next for my rambunctious toddler.
T
6 days ago
Great experience with a two year old!
This was my daughter’s second time at the dentist. She is two years old and usually not comfortable with strangers. Dr Z and his team were amazing. My little one was so comfortable and smiled the entire time. She especially loved the chocolate toothpaste. There were no tears!
K
2 weeks ago
A to Z is the best!
We have been taking our girls to A to Z for a while now and they continue to be amazing. We recently went for our oldest to have a tooth pulled and I was nervous. The whole thing took less than 30 minutes and my daughter said it was totally fine! Thanks for all of your wonderful work Dr. Z and staff!
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly but very pushy with “taking pictures”
We are new to Atlanta and asked a neighbor with children our age who they go to. They recommended A to Z because of how great Dr. Z is with his daughter. At the time I had a almost 2 year old and a 3.5 year old. The first time they pushed x rays without even cleaning their teeth yet. I declined due to radiation, obviously. There has never been an issue with either of their teeth and they brush with a natural fluoride free toothpaste. I brushed it off and booked their next appt. The office is very clean with friendly and professional staff. The girls and I loved Maxine the dental hygienist. Then we went in for their second visit today and WALKING back into the room the hygienist asked my daughter- Not me- if she wanted to take “pictures.” She said sure! That’s fun! I was very upset and said no, not unless there is a reason to. They pushed it again in the chair and Dr. Z said “we’re in a digital age, mom.” I was so taken aback. Why would I expose my young children to radiation unless it was absolutely necessary. Just because our insurance covers it, doesn’t mean we need to do it. It’s just another way for them to Make more money. Imagine all of the people that go in there and just say ok- doctors are suppose to know best. Suffice it to say, this was our last visit with A to Z. His bedside manner Is wonderful with the kiddos but way too pushy for me.
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience as always!
Everyone is so friendly from the moment you walk in, through the exam/cleaning process, and at payment/check out. Dr. Z and the hygienist team are terrific and make my son feel so calm and comfortable.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality and Great service
I absolutely love this place and everyone makes you feel like family, highly recommended
L
4 weeks ago
Great quality!
I have to say that our first visit and experience with Dr. Z was an amazing one. He and his staff did a phenomenal job with my 6 year old and kept me very informed during the entire process! Thank you Dr. Z and staff for being so awesome!
G
1 month ago
My 2 year old’s first visit.
Today was my 2 year old’s first time going to the dentist and it was an amazing experience. The staff is so friendly and Dr. Z is awesome.