A To Z Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

857 Collier Rd. NW

Suite 3

Atlanta, GA 30318

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
The best service for your kids
Very happy from Dr. Z always welcoming and happy to receive my kids. My kids love him so much.
S
1 month ago
High quality service
Experience today was amazing... Child's tooth wiggled out with ease... Child had no problems at all.. no tears no fear all smiles....
J
1 month ago
Awesome staff!!
All of the staff was really friendly and well informed! Little to no wait. Dr. Z was amazing! It was our first trip to the dentist and we were all really nervous! The staff and Dr. Z made our experience great!! I would recommend them to anyone!!
M
1 month ago
Everyone is very passionate and kind whenever my son and I come here.My son's teeth needed a lot of work and they were very patient.I would recommend they to everyone.Thanks A to Z.
A
1 month ago
Thank you so much to the staff at A to Z Dental the experience there is amazing, the stuff is so sweet and and amazing as well. I recommend A to Z to any parent. I really admire their work and how friendly they are .
C
1 month ago
The best service ever!
This place is awesome! Dr.Z is amazing with all kinds of kids at all kinds of ages, even if they are screaming like crazy! Best experience ever.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
From day one A to Z dentistry has been a favorite. The staff are courteous and prompt. Dr. Z is wonderful with the kids and parents. The time is on time which is impressive. Your little one will not be waiting hours and hours to see a dentist. My son went in for a check-up on some work he had done some weeks back....Dr. Z and his team were spectacular.....My 3 year old wasn't afraid as the office is inviting and again the staff is wonderful. I Iove A to Z dentistry.
S
2 months ago
Fantastic
Dr. Z and his staff are very warm, professional and made our experience smooth and easy!
T
2 months ago
Love this place!
Every time I come here with my daughter our experience is great! They are awesome with kids! Love this place!
M
2 months ago
The best!
Dr. Z is absolutely the best with kids. Our son Joseph always has a great experience during his visits. Each visit is very personalized and he takes the time to explain in detail the procedures, causes of issues and what to do as a parent. Highly recommend him!