A To Z Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

857 Collier Rd. NW

Suite 3

Atlanta, GA 30318

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
7 days ago
Professional Caring and Kid friendly
A to Z is everything. I love everything about it from the staff to the facility itself. My youngest child has been going there since he was about 18 months And he is now 3 and he gets overly excited about seeing Dr.Z and his staff. My 8 year old has been going there for about 2-3 years and Dr. Z and his staff have done everything to help me With his dental hygiene. They do everything they can to help and treat you amazing. I will never go to another pediatric dentistry . If he took adults I would be his first patient lol.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Very professional and patient with my little one
F
2 weeks ago
High quality service that's professional and friendly.
A to Z Dentstry is a patient centric environment that is nurturing to patient and parent whole delivering high quality dental services. Definitely recommend to parents who want an incredible dental experience for their children.
N
3 weeks ago
I have 3 boys that have been treated at A to Z. We have had an amazing experience every time. Most caring and educated staff I have ever experienced. Wonderful advice and guidiance regarding orthodontist. 5 star all the way, would definitely recommend to be your dental partner for your children.
H
3 weeks ago
It was Great experience the doctor was so nice to my kids they really loved him and it was a professional service everything was excellent
Great experience the doctor was so nice to my kids they really loved him and it was a professional service everything was excellent👍🏻😀
M
4 weeks ago
My 2 year old’s experience
So out daughter was not excited to be at the dentist office at all. She looked at us with curiosity as to what are we doing here. However, once we got to the back we had nothing short of a great experience and Madison fell in love. Dr Z’s staff are top notch and the best and Dr.Z himself is AMAZING! He is down to earth and likeable!
B
4 weeks ago
The best‼️
The vest pediatric dentist I’ve ever been to I’m recommending him to everyone
F
1 month ago
Great service Dr.Z and his staff are wonderful I love taking my son to his dental appointments I would recommend this Dentistry office to anyone who's in question about where to take your children this is the place warming welcome every time
H
1 month ago
Always amazing
I love coming to see Dr. Z and staff. They are so gentle on my teeth and always keep me informed in regards to what is going on. Moms and dads, please do us little ones some justice and bring your kids to Dr. Z. You won’t regret it!!
S
1 month ago
The best pediatric dentist
What a relief to have found Dr. Z and his staff for the dental care of my three children. The office staff and assistants are all friendly, very efficient and professional. The office is clean and has entertainment for the kids while they wait, though we have never waited long. Dr Z. is so caring and great with kids and always makes them smile (and parents too!) I can’t recommend A to Z Pediatric Dentisry highly enough. The best!