A To Z Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

857 Collier Rd. NW

Suite 3

Atlanta, GA 30318

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Best Kid Dentist ever!
My daughter (3yrs) loves going to the dentist. They really go the extra mile to make kids feel comfy
M
3 days ago
Awesome service
The dentist visit was very pleasant they were patient with the children the dentist subscribed every information he could to let me know what needed to be done with my children's teeth. I loved how the nurses were very family-friendly. I loved how they gave important information in a way that could be understood by parents and children. Looking forward to our next visit.
C
3 weeks ago
Great staff here
Really welcoming and a great place. Kid's first time at the dentist and everyone made him feel very comfortable.
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing Experience
My son just turned two and as soon as we walked into the office he started crying and pleading to go home. Dr. Z and staff were so amazing and patient with him! My son got a routine check up and by the time it was over he didn’t want to leave! This is a true testament on how caring and patient Dr. Z is with his patients! I’m so thankful I found this office!
D
1 month ago
The greatest dentist ever
My kids are excited and satisfied every visit. Best experience ever. I would recommend any parent to visit Dr.Z and his staff. You will not regret any visits for your child.
J
1 month ago
The best dental experience I’ve ever had!
When I found out that my 3 year old had a cavity so bad they needed to pull it I shed a lot of tears and spent many hours worrying. Dr. Z put my heart and mind at ease and with the best care my little girl could possibly receive he was able to extract her tooth and place a spacer within minutes. His gentle hands and amazing staff are simply the best in Atlanta and well worth the hour and a half drive for us. The techniques used in his office are far more ethical than strapping kids down and gassing them up. They sing the kids into a total comfort zone while still in moms lap. It was literally mind boggling to see how well my little one did. We are home cuddled up on the couch watching Moana now and she’s like a her normal self. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. We love Dr. Z and his amazing team!!!
T
1 month ago
Friendly professional staff
Great interactions with this office staff from scheduling to checking in to seeing the dentist. Has been on time and great experience with fussy toddler!
C
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
From check-in to check-out, everything went smoothly! The staff was very friendly and made my three year old feel very comfortable. The exam/cleaning was a breeze. My son was relaxed the entire time. This was our first time there and we will definitely be returning.
H
1 month ago
Nice Place and People
This Place is nice filled with nice people that make children feel comfortable during their dentist appointment. Dr. Z is nice as well. The only negative is that the place gets crowded after awhile, and I just think they need more room. However, the kids love it there.
S
2 months ago
Highly qualified service for kids
Should a wonderful comfort place for your kids. A lovely and friendly staff. Always get the job done.