A To Z Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

857 Collier Rd. NW

Suite 3

Atlanta, GA 30318

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Always great service!
My daughter's former dentist relocated so we were quite nervous but DR. Z has been wonderful. He remembers the little things that matter to the children. Great Dr and staff!
C
2 years ago
GREAT SERVICE
GREAT SERVICE EVERYONE WAS NICE HELPFUL AND RESPECTFUL
M
2 years ago
Dr. Z is the best!!
Dr. Z and his staff is amazing!! I had to contact Dr. Z through Facebook Messenger after office hours. He was quick responding and fit us in first thing the next morning. I'm so glad my family found this wonderful pediatric dentist!!!!
K
2 years ago
I'll give you5stars*****Keon Bradley
Keon did not fear the Dentist or Staff he also said it was fun!. The Dentist and Assistants was kind to him .
N
2 years ago
Great Experience Again!
My five-year-old and 14-year-old had appointments today. Each of them had a good experience and we’re handle with care. Dr. Z even came out just the way pay speak to the patients in the waiting room. Definitely recommend this dental office!
K
2 years ago
Best pediatric dentist!!
Dr. Z and staff are simply the best! Best pediatric dentist in town. My 3 year old couldn't wait to go to the dentist for her 6 month checkup. One weekend she asked me to go to the Dentist and we drove by to show her it was closed!!!
S
2 years ago
Punctual and very kid friendly
M
2 years ago
Love them Dr.Z is awesome
S
2 years ago
We love Dr. Z and his entire staff!
We drive an hour to get to A to Z Pediatric Dentistry because the care is so thorough and the entire staff is so kind! My kids hug everyone when they get arrive because they are "friends" to them! The hygienists both showed me specifically where to concentrate our brushing and flossing to maximum effectiveness. Can't recommend them enough!
A
2 years ago
Great Pediatric Dentist!
Dr Z and his staff are all so nice and great with the kids and parents. The office is clean and fun for the kids with iPads and tv screens. They do a great job.