A To Z Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

857 Collier Rd. NW

Suite 3

Atlanta, GA 30318

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Very quick an staff very nice
D
2 years ago
The best dentist experience!
The entire staff was awesome. My son loved Dr. Z and his dental hygenist.
M
2 years ago
Wonderful service and the Doctor is amazing!!!
C
2 years ago
Great place!!!
Dr. Z and his staff are amazing. My child has autism and has a great fear of anything unknown. However everyone at A to Z Pediatric Dentistry made him feel so comfortable and special, he now allows them to clean his teeth. Overall just an awesome experience!
B
2 years ago
Excellent customer service
This place is AWESOME as always. The staff is very friendly and personable and we absolutely love Dr. Z.
S
2 years ago
Bring your children here for dental care
Dr. Z and his staff are so professional. They care about your child and their oral hygiene. Dr. Z has unsurpassed customer service, and I encourage you just bring your child here one time and you will never take them to another dentist again, because he is just that good. Dr. Z is the best and I know that's a big title but hey he does just that great of work! We LOVE A to Z Dentistry.
S
2 years ago
Very good dentist my kids loves soo much Dr.Z .
T
2 years ago
I like how they help parents and kids
J
2 years ago
Excellent Pediatric Dentist
We had a great experience at this office, the staff is friendly and my children love to go to see Dr. Z who is excellent with kids.. Very recommended. We love AtoZ
C
2 years ago
The Best Children’s Dentist ever!
Dr. Hassan is magical with the children, making them feel comfortable and valued during the whole process. He is patient and gentle, and he has good communication with the parents. His office staff is incredibly kind, and all of the hygienists are excellent with the kids. They have TVs above the dental chairs, which my kids enjoy. The office is clean, cheerful, and welcoming. All of my children are happy when it’s time for the dentist—even my two year old!