A To Z Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

857 Collier Rd. NW

Suite 3

Atlanta, GA 30318

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
I love this dentist
Today was my first time visiting this dentist and I was very satisfied. The staff was friendly and professional and Dr. Z was very nice and made sure I understood everything that needed to be done with my child’s teeth. 10/10 highly recommended 👌🏾
S
2 months ago
First visit to a dentist
This my first time I took my daughter to see a dentist. She is 3 so told me she was a little nervous but not scared. The hygienist took her time with my daughter and explain everything to her first even let her feel what it would feel like on her finger first so she could relax. My daughter was all smiles and said she enjoyed coming. I even loved Dr. Z singing songs as he was looking in her mouth. When we got in the car she said mommy he song all my favorite songs 😁
M
2 months ago
Our Pediatric Dentist Forever!
As long as we can go to Dr. Z, we will be there! Dr. Z and the A-to-Z staff are amazing! Super professional, patient, and fun!! They also made my daughter & I feel incredibly safe in this COVID19 world. This isn’t unique, as all of my visits here have been pleasant, safe & comfortable. I recommend everyone to them!
E
2 months ago
Dr. Z is truly a kind, positive, soft handed dentist. My son who has tremendous anxiety is consistently at ease with Dr. Z.
A
2 months ago
Always thorough
Dr Z always provides great updates on my son’s dental health and advises me of any future needs to expect. They do a great job at this practice.
K
2 months ago
My daughter loves Dr. Z. She is always excited to see him. I felt completely safe entering. Me and my child were both screened for temperature, required to wear masks and sat apart from others. All surfaces were being wiped down after coming in contact with patients....chairs, counters, everything including door handles. Thank you for taking the extra measures to keep us safe Dr. Z! Hygienist was gentle and friendly to my child. In the car on the way home, my daughter said, “I had the best time with Dr. Z!” Every child needs to be a patient at A to Z Dental.
N
2 months ago
Great experience as always!
Dr. Z and his staff are taking great precautions to help prevent the spread of Covid-19 and keep families safe. As usual, Dr. Z was super thoughtful and warm with the kids and they were both very excited to see him (2.5yo, 5.5yo). Our hygienist was gentle and patient esp with our 2.5 year old. We had no wait, safe dedicated space for our fam, Ratatouille playing the whole visit, a special surprise at the end, and almost no tears ;) - a perfect visit!
L
2 months ago
*****
Excellent service, every time. My kids love this place. Dr. Z.
L
2 months ago
Very first time there and it was great! The staff was really nice. The hygienist Tara did a great job cleaning Anna’s teeth, she wasn’t scared at all! Dr. Z explained me to really well what had to be done to my daughters teeth.
R
2 months ago
Professional staff and lobby area clean
Doctor & staff too extra care for my little one. However, my little one notice she didn’t get a toothbrush/pasta ice cleaning was done. That make her feel bad - she share with me that al the other children receive their bag w/ toothbrush & pasta.