A To Z Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

857 Collier Rd. NW

Suite 3

Atlanta, GA 30318

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Wonderland of Dental Health
Visited the office on 06/19/2019 for my son and daughter.Office is super kids friendly, the staff is so loving and DIVERSE with all different culture of people.Everyone made my children feel at home and Safe.We love this place, free games for Kids ,prizes, TV's on the ceiling so kids can watch movies during cleaning, a thoughtful staff with wisdom and customized options for treatment. I wish I could get treated here.Was in and out in 45 minutes flat.Will recommend to everyone I know.
J
1 month ago
Warm Friendly & Welcoming
We were referred by McDonough family dentistry for a sedation procedure. Everyone including Dr. Z, was incredibly kind! Very hands on with my son, they sang to him, held him, loved on him, played with him, made him feel comfortable, did WHATEVER it took to make him happy without batting an eye. The ladies up front are some of the kindest women I’ve ever encountered in an office! While my son was sedated having a procedure performed, one of the ladies up front and I had such a wonderful conversation about our little boys. Don’t let the location of this office fool you, these employees are relatable, sweet, kind, intuitive, And passionate about their jobs. The only downfall about A to Z is that they aren’t closer to us! We loved them!!!
A
1 month ago
High quality service!
I love this offfice. The staff is so friendly and their service is excellent!
K
1 month ago
Fantastic service
I love this place they really cater to your child and help them feel comfortable Friendly staff,clean, efficient, great service!!
K
1 month ago
Heartwarming Hospitality!!
Starting from the staff to Dr.Z everyone were so welcoming, polite and kid friendly. My daughter was there for her regular dental checkup. The way they handle the kids is so good and the Hygienist Maxine was so good and impressive!! Dr.Z is the best dentist doc I felt. They made parents also feel so comfortable with their service. He first mentioned positive points about the kid’s teeth and then politely mentioned about any concerns to us. I had couple of bad experiences im the previous dental practice. But Dr.Z’s practice is excellent!! Keep up your good work guys 👍👍 I would highly recommend this practice to others!!
S
1 month ago
The best!
Dr. Z and his staff are SO good with kids. The hygienist let my daughter touch all of the tools she was going to use - she made it fun and then, of course, there was a movie playing on the ceiling so that helped! Totally painless. Everyone there is so friendly and professional.
A
1 month ago
Quick and easy visit
The staff at A to Z are super friendly and caring for the little ones. They are professionals and did an efficient and good job of cleaning my two year old's teeth and help to keep her calm throughout the whole thing. The waiting room is nice with toys and books for kids to play with. We were on time for our appointment and did not have to wait long. No real issues but the out-of-pocket here is more than my regular dentist and a two-year old's cleaning takes much less time.
J
1 month ago
Kid Friendly
I absolutely love this pediatric dentist! Dr. Z and his beautiful staff are always provide great service! My kids enjoy coming to each scheduled appointment.
T
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr Z and his staff made my three year old son feel very comfortable on his first dental visit. My son has Autism and Dr Z had him in a very calm state. He even sang a song to keep him calm. ( something I’ll be using now). Both of my daughters went to Dr Z so I new he would be great for my son.
T
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr Z and his staff made my three year old son feel very comfortable on his first dental visit. My son has Autism and Dr Z had him in a very calm state. He even sang a song to keep him calm. ( something I’ll be using now). Both of my daughters went to Dr Z so I new he would be great for my son.