A To Z Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

857 Collier Rd. NW

Suite 3

Atlanta, GA 30318

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
AMAZING DENTISTRY!!!
Dr. Z and staff are remarkable. I can’t imagine taking my 3 & 4 year old to any other place. They really know how to make the kids & parents comfortable. They’re very friendly, patient, and knowledgeable.
M
2 months ago
I love this place 💙. They're very welcoming and patient with my son.Tanks so much for all you do.....
W
2 months ago
We LOVE Dr. Z!
Best pediatric dentist on Atlanta. Dr. Z is AMAZING and the staff is so friendly. Very welcoming and they are amazing with my son.
V
2 months ago
Incredible experience
My daughter absolutely loves coming to the dentist because of the staff here. Dr. Z is always caring, compassionate, informative and great with kids. The entire staff makes this a “fun” destination that my daughter completely enjoys. I can’t thank you enough! My daughter frequently asks why we only go twice a year and not more. Thank you.
Z
2 months ago
The perfect dentist!
Dr. Z and staff were awesome!! From the moment my parents and I walked in to the moment we walked out, everything was perfect. While I was a little scared during the cleaning, they were very gentle with me. The toys at the end were the icing on the cake! I would, without hesitation, recommend Dr. Z and staff to my fellow kids for their pearly whites. Thank you so much!!!
Y
2 months ago
Friendly
This was my son’s first time visit to the dentist and everyone was great
T
3 months ago
Very Good with children
The best‼️
A
3 months ago
Highest quality of personable and attentive service
Dr. Z has an innate ability to connect with all children, especially nervous or anxious ones like mine. I highly recommend him and his entire staff for any child's dentistry needs.
T
3 months ago
The best
R
3 months ago
Great with children
My son liked it so much he didn't want to leave! :)