A To Z Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

857 Collier Rd. NW

Suite 3

Atlanta, GA 30318

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Fast, efficient, professional and, most of all, friendly service.
N
6 months ago
Welcoming and reassuring
We took our son to Dr. Z because he has high anxiety. Dr. Z and his staff made us feel right at home and my son was very relaxed during the process. The front office was prompt and friendly. Would highly reccomend.
B
6 months ago
Fast, efficient and friendly
Dr Z and team were professional and efficient. Our appointment was 20 minutes and detailed.
J
6 months ago
Everyone is always so professional and nice.
His 1st visit was a nightmare he was screaming and all but they remained professional and helped him calm down. Today was his 2nd time back it's been a year he did amazing i love it they make you feel so comfortable.
J
6 months ago
I’m a 11 year old patient that has been going to A to Z dentistry for almost 3 years All my time being there I’ve never had problems from anyone and also everyone is very respectful
A
7 months ago
Dream Experience
Everything about Dr. Z, his staff, and his office was easy, kid-friendly, warm and inviting. My two-year-old son was having a hard time and was making quite a scene, but they assured me it was no problem and worked to make him as comfortable as possible while he waited for his big sister to get her teeth cleaned. When it was his turn, they worked so fast, singing to him the whole time and allowing me to hold him. Dr. Z is so personable and spends so much time with you and the kids. We were in and out with two kids in 30 minutes! Truly, it was the dream experience for any dentist’s/doctor’s office and I can’t recommend it enough.
T
7 months ago
Amazing
N
7 months ago
Friendly and Comfortable Environment!
Dr. Z has taken care of both my kids teeth since birth . My oldest is 6 now. I am currently 7 months pregnant, Dr. Z will see this baby too. Dr. Z is the type of doctor you'll want to see your kids off to college.
J
7 months ago
Professional & friendly
Bailey’s 1st visit to her new dentist was amazing. Everyone greeted us as if we’ve been going to this dentist for years. I loved the layout & how clean it was. Once in the back everything went smooth. Dr. H. was amazing & I cant wait until her next visit.
R
7 months ago
High Quality Service
Great atmosphere. Wonderful people