A To Z Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

857 Collier Rd. NW

Suite 3

Atlanta, GA 30318

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Awesome as usual
Love Dr Z very patient and kind God bless
M
3 months ago
High quality, top notch
I love A to Zo be even better my babies absolutely adore A to Z and actually look forward to there dentist appointments
A
3 months ago
Kind Courteous and Professional!!! Always!
I absolutely love A to Z! They are a fantastic staff and I just love going there. Family friendly and quick!
Z
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Z is great with children and makes what can be a scary experience for children pleasant. The staff is great as well and the whole office runs like a well oiled machine
C
3 months ago
Dr z is awesome
Wet loving and kind both my sons Jeramey and Jaden love coming to the dentist
C
3 months ago
Dr Z
He’s awesome patient and kind that’s 4 being u
L
3 months ago
Dr. Z and his staff were great
The staff was very friendly, I had the fastest first patient check in, very organized. Dr. Z was very friendly and awesome to my child, he and his assistant handled my 15 months with professionalism and care, they sang to him to calm him down as Dr. Z cleaned his teeth. Great service!
N
3 months ago
Great Experience
Dr. Z gives great service and support with my children. The staff is knowledgeable and professional. I appreciate the way everyone works together to ensure the children have a comfortable and thorough visit. Love coming here!
C
4 months ago
The doctor was perfect and cared for my kids genuinely the staff was great and I rate 5 stars.
S
4 months ago
1st visit
Today was my daughters first visit to the A to Z dentistry. I must say the staff and Dr. Z are very welcoming and maked our first visit exceptional!! We are happy to announce this will be our permanent Dentist!