A To Z Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

857 Collier Rd. NW

Suite 3

Atlanta, GA 30318

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 months ago
High quality, kid and family friendly oriented!
Dr. Z and his staff is very knowledgeable, kid friendly and family oriented. My son is 2yrs old and has had an pleasant experience each visit. Dr. Z you provide comfort and knowledge and we’re so happy you’re our doctor! I recommend anyone with children to Dr.Z practice you will be happy he’s your dentist!
M
8 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist!
Dr. Z and his team are amazing! From the moment we walked through the door until the time we left, we felt complete and total care. My son is only 2 and refuses to let anyone touch his mouth. I was in awe of the care that was taken to cater to his needs. The dental hygienist and Dr. Z made sure That both he and I were comfortable. I’m so happy to have found them! I definitely recommend!!!
L
8 months ago
IMPRESSIVE!!!!!!
Dr. Z...High quality, professional and well rounded staff. Quick, organize and informative with each detail given. Thanks a million...my children liked the experience and were taken by surprise.
S
8 months ago
My daughter’s new favorite dentist!
This is a review for any nervous parents like me out there!! It’s long, so bear with me. TLDR; he is worth it! My almost 4 year old daughter came to see Dr. Z for IV sedation and “wiggles” (extractions) after a referral from her regular dentist, Dr. Schwartz, who we also love! On the first visit, we discussed the treatment plan and everything that would be happening. My kiddo did NOT want to do more X-rays and the staff didn’t push her since she had some done the week prior. On that first visit I was impressed with everyone, yet still nervous because I’m a mom. We scheduled the procedure for a few weeks later, after a round of antibiotics for an infection in her molar. We went out of state for Thanksgiving, and all of a sudden my daughter had EXTREME pain in one of her teeth. The antibiotics weren’t working. We called Dr. Z’s office and they promptly prescribed a different antibiotic. After a couple of days the pain still hadn’t gone away and we took her to a dentist in Texas, thinking we needed to get this taken care of ASAP. She was prescribed a different antibiotic, which did end up working, but we were quoted three times the cost for the same procedure that Dr. Z would do, and only a couple of days earlier than what we had planned. So, we thought about it and decided to drive the 14 hours back to Georgia to see Dr. Z. The stronger antibiotic was working and she wasn’t in pain anymore, so we felt comfortable coming back. Also, we sent Dr. Z a Facebook message after hours and he responded within MINUTES. Less than five minutes. I have never met a medical professional so dedicated to his patients! Fast forward to today, surgery day. We arrived 30-40 minutes early just to get her accustomed to the office again. They always have movies playing and have a bunch of iPads in the lobby that are loaded with kid-friendly games. We did the weigh-in, they took her temperature (sick kids should never receive IV sedation, they make that very clear!), filled out anesthesiology paperwork, met with the anesthesiologist, and we headed back. Her veins aren’t very pronounced so they had to give her a ketamine shot (which they do say is a last resort, but it’s better than sticking her multiple times while she’s awake trying to find a vein) and we held her as she fell asleep. We were escorted out into the lobby while the procedure was being done, and Dr. Z came out as soon as it was over to take us back to the recovery room. While in recovery, before our daughter was brought in, he explained in detail everything he had to do, any changes he had to make mid-procedure due to deeper cavity etc... and then he carried her in and laid her on my husbands lap. We got to hold her as she woke up, which I am SO grateful for, and we were there in recovery for probably about an hour with nurses and the anesthesiologist coming in every so often to help clean her up or just check in on her breathing, making sure she was okay. Those ladies are so kind and caring, and genuinely nice human beings! I was super nervous about everything, but looking back, I had no reason to be. My daughter’s care was in THE best hands in metro Atlanta. Now, eight hours after we left the office, she is happily eating a milkshake from a spoon and running around the living room. I thanked everyone today but I can’t thank them enough. They really made what could have been a terrifying experience into a calm, no big deal experience!!!
N
8 months ago
Professional Caring and Kid friendly
A to Z is everything. I love everything about it from the staff to the facility itself. My youngest child has been going there since he was about 18 months And he is now 3 and he gets overly excited about seeing Dr.Z and his staff. My 8 year old has been going there for about 2-3 years and Dr. Z and his staff have done everything to help me With his dental hygiene. They do everything they can to help and treat you amazing. I will never go to another pediatric dentistry . If he took adults I would be his first patient lol.
J
8 months ago
Friendly
Very professional and patient with my little one
F
8 months ago
High quality service that's professional and friendly.
A to Z Dentstry is a patient centric environment that is nurturing to patient and parent whole delivering high quality dental services. Definitely recommend to parents who want an incredible dental experience for their children.
N
8 months ago
I have 3 boys that have been treated at A to Z. We have had an amazing experience every time. Most caring and educated staff I have ever experienced. Wonderful advice and guidiance regarding orthodontist. 5 star all the way, would definitely recommend to be your dental partner for your children.
H
9 months ago
It was Great experience the doctor was so nice to my kids they really loved him and it was a professional service everything was excellent
Great experience the doctor was so nice to my kids they really loved him and it was a professional service everything was excellent👍🏻😀
M
9 months ago
My 2 year old’s experience
So out daughter was not excited to be at the dentist office at all. She looked at us with curiosity as to what are we doing here. However, once we got to the back we had nothing short of a great experience and Madison fell in love. Dr Z’s staff are top notch and the best and Dr.Z himself is AMAZING! He is down to earth and likeable!