A To Z Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

857 Collier Rd. NW

Suite 3

Atlanta, GA 30318

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Great quality!
I have to say that our first visit and experience with Dr. Z was an amazing one. He and his staff did a phenomenal job with my 6 year old and kept me very informed during the entire process! Thank you Dr. Z and staff for being so awesome!
G
6 months ago
My 2 year old’s first visit.
Today was my 2 year old’s first time going to the dentist and it was an amazing experience. The staff is so friendly and Dr. Z is awesome.
N
6 months ago
We love Dr. Z and his entire staff! He’s is professional and really good with the kids
J
7 months ago
Always a great visit
Everyone from the front desk to the doc himself are always pleasant and friendly. Doctor Z is very sweet and caring towards our boys who's been coming to him since they have developed teeth. The office is always clean and well kept. We always enjoy our visits and my oldest loves going to the dentist.
N
7 months ago
Extremely Professional and Caring
My son was one of doctor Zee's first patients. We have been going to this office sense my son was 1 and he's 6 now. My son has Adhd, and Dr. Zee is so patient with him. Dr. Zee is lots of fun. My 8 month old just had her first dental cleaning and check up with Dr. Zee. Dr. Zee has a way of comforting even the most timid child. He's extremely honest, kind, and careful. He will see all of my kids to college. Thank you Dr. Zeyad!
A
7 months ago
great job
The visit started off rocky as when i got there i found out that i had a co pay due to insurance frequency which no one called to give me a heads up. But the staff was very pleasant and professional. The doctor was amazing and great with my child. My child has epilepsy and high anxiety but with the doctor he remained calm . It was a great visit and experience
E
7 months ago
Efficient and Friendly
Dr. Z and his staff made our initial experience at their office a success. Staff was friendly and they related well to my 5 year old. She left all smiles!
J
7 months ago
Dr. Z is the best
J
7 months ago
Dr. Z is the best
J
7 months ago
Dr. Z is the best