A To Z Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

857 Collier Rd. NW

Suite 3

Atlanta, GA 30318

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
We love A to Z!
My daughter first’s appointment at 2.5 years old went really well! Everyone was so patient with her and it really helped her experience be a good one! Dr. Hassan gave us a trick to get rid of the pacifier and I worked right away! My daughter was like “ok, it doesn’t work, I’m done”! Today we went for our cleaning at 3.5 and she was so happy about going to the dentist. Thank you, Dr. Hassan & team!
L
4 months ago
Super friendly staff
Amazing experience with my 13 month old son. The staff is professional and so friendly. Highly recommend!
K
4 months ago
The place to go for pediatric dentistry in Atlanta is A2Z Dentistry. Dr. Z and his staff provides exceptional, professional dental services with warmth and caring spirit that you look forward to taking your children back again, knowing they'll always be well served. I know because I am very particular about the people who are involved about my children's affairs. Maxine seems to have the Midas' touch in dealing with my sometimes stubborn little boy. My wife and I will seek her attention for service for our son when next we visit. Sincerely!
J
4 months ago
Dr Z will be her forever pediatric dentist.
Our little girl has gone to A to Z since her very first chompers started coming in. Staff is very friendly and patient with little ones that may not like having their teeth worked on. Waiting room keeps her entertained. Appointment communication is great (ipads, books, donut looking chairs she loves. Even TVs mounted on the ceilings so she can watch cartoons during the checkups. Dr Z is always friendly and upbeat and always makes us aware that he welcomes reaching out to him on Facebook for any emergency dental needs anytime Also never had any issues with excessive waiting times. Very positive experiences when we’ve gone.
A
4 months ago
AWESOME!
I really was amazed at the way the office was kid friendly. It was neat, clean and the staff was ALL very patient, kind and professional! My kid enjoyed it. We are definitely going back!
K
4 months ago
Amazing practice all around!! Love Dr. Z!
We had the best first visit. The front desk, hygienists, and Dr. Z were all so welcoming, warm, and professional. The receptionist seems happy to be there and was pleasant and friendly when I called to schedule our appointment. Our hygienist (Maxine) made my nervous daughter comfortable. The other hygienists around were very friendly too. Dr. Z is so wonderful with children (my own and watching him in interact with the other little patients) and was encouraging to my daughter and me. I loved his enthusiasm and energy! Really glad we found such a great dentist, especially since I have a bit of dentist phobia myself!
E
4 months ago
It was a very busy day at the dentist office today. There are private rooms as well as what I call the conveyor belt of chairs lol. It’s productive this way I get it. It’s just funny. I’m sure it’s just for the older kids. I felt a tiny bit rushed by the doctor, but the team that takes care of you before the dentist sees you is AMAZING! There wasn’t much for the dentist to do quite frankly and I guess that’s why it was quick. They also do their very best to get you in and out so Theresa that too. Overall it’s a win for my family! It was a thorough visit; he was kind with my kid and she responded well to everyone. It was her first visit and it was a positive experience. It’s a 30min drive for me, but for a good dentist I’ll travel! The yelp reviews helped me decide! Extra shout out to Maxine and Anjelica, these gals really enjoy their job and it makes a big difference cause the kids respond well! Thank you.
I
4 months ago
The service was excellent
B
4 months ago
High Quality Service & Professionalism
Everyone here is in collaboration with being very informative, and providing the highest possible standard of customer service!! I love it, and my daughter loves it; all of the amenities they have to entertain, and the language they use makes children completely forget any horror or fears they have with visiting the dentist!! Keep up the great work!!!
O
5 months ago
DR.Z and his staff are amazing, very kid friendly