A to Zzz Dental - Dr. Malouf

Dentist

37624 South East Fury Street Suite 200

Snoqualmie, WA 98065-9680

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 months ago
fast, friendly service. Very professional.
I called hoping they could squeeze me in because of severe mouth pain. They got me in right away and took care of me on the spot! Extremely happy with the personnel and the service. I definitely will return for my dental needs!
C
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Made me feel at ease.
A
7 months ago
Happy!
C
7 months ago
Always satisfied!
Loved that the hygienist couldn't find plaque to show me under the microscope, but appreciated the lesson! The explanations about the science behind dental care are always interesting and I always leave with options if needed. From back office to chair, always a pleasant experience!
J
7 months ago
An office that does everything!
I am so happy to have found the office of Dr. Malouf. From his front office staff, to his assistant and his hygienist, all of whom were professional and thorough in their approach. I appreciate the time taken to explain everything to me including the treatment and the cost. I am a very anxious person and don't like going to the dentist, but love that I can have sedation for my bigger dental needs, and also appreciate that Dr. Malouf performs all of those procedures without having to be referred out. Thank you for your outstanding work!
G
8 months ago
Friendly and professional !!
I've been coming to see Dr. Malouf for a couple of years and he and his staff have always been kind and helpful in the steps I've needed to take to get my oral health on a positive tract. Everything is explained thoroughly and I feel like Dr. Malouf has only good intentions in any recommendations he makes. The smile high club is a real plus too, especially for those of us without dental insurance !!
R
9 months ago
My experience was great, I know I'm in good hands. Dr Malouf and his assistants are wonderful.
R
9 months ago
My experience was great, I know I'm in good hands. Dr Malouf and his assistants are wonderful.
T
11 months ago
Dr. Malouf puts you at ease!
If you have any anxiety about visiting the dentist, Dr. Malouf is the guy to see! He has a way of explaining everything, a calm demeanor that puts you at ease and calls to check on you too! I would definitely recommend him.
Response from A to Zzz Dental - Dr. Malouf
Thanks for your feedback Tammy! I really work to simplify and pacify what could be complex and scary :)
E
12 months ago
Dentistry at it's best!
From the moment one enters the waiting room the ambience is loving, peaceful, professional, caring, and insightful. From the Secretary, Dental Assistance, to Dr. Malouf one is treated with the up most excellence all around care. Our family has been under his care for 8 plus years. Dr. Malouf and his staff like family to us.
Response from A to Zzz Dental - Dr. Malouf
It's been a delight to have you as part of the practice, and I smile every time I see y'all in the schedule :) Thanks for your kind words!