A to Zzz Dental - Dr. Malouf

Dentist

37624 South East Fury Street Suite 200

Snoqualmie, WA 98065-9680

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

azzzdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Dentistry at it's best!
From the moment one enters the waiting room the ambience is loving, peaceful, professional, caring, and insightful. From the Secretary, Dental Assistance, to Dr. Malouf one is treated with the up most excellence all around care. Our family has been under his care for 8 plus years. Dr. Malouf and his staff like family to us.
A
2 months ago
Best Dentist
I came to the dentist bc of cavity. I felt uncomfortable bc I never had a problem wirh my teeth. But the dentist was so nice and talked to me a lot and explained everything. I didn't feel nervous at any time I felt super comfortable and they fixed everything in no time! In my opinion the best dentist!
P
2 months ago
High quality service and very professional
Dr. Malouf provides great dental care. He makes sure to always follow up after a dental procedure to know if the patient is doing alright or if there are any concerns. He provides great advise about keeping the teeth and gums healthy.
J
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Very thorough dentist. Switched from another dentist on The Ridge. Glad I did.
S
3 months ago
Terrific Dental Care
Dr. Malouf and his staff are kind, caring, professional, and highly skilled in the practice of dentistry. I have had crowns, root canals, and fillings and they always do everything possible to provide comfort and to ease my nervous nature. I appreciate their humor, their sound advice, and their commitment to excellence. I highly recommend A to Zzz Dental.
J
3 months ago
Easy access from 202 & I-90.
Dr Malouf always listens to my concerns (I initially came to him because my previous dentist did not do this) I'm nervous about pain associated with dental procedures, but Dr Malouf is always concerned I am comfortable. He & his office staff are professional, friendly & helpful. My appointments often take longer than initially told, but this isn't an issue for me as I just plan for that. As well as regular cleaning & fillings, Dr Malouf has also done root canals, & crowns. I appreciate him doing these instead of being sent elsewhere, which happened with my previous dentist. I appreciate the way he calls after procedures to make sure all is OK.
A
3 months ago
Very professional staff.
Had a root canal and new crown done. Pleased with the whole experience. Well, as pleased as you can be with a root canal. Even got a phone call to check on me later that day. I choose him as my dentist because he was right between home and work. That was six years ago and I am still happy with the decision.
T
5 months ago
Friendly office
My family has seen Dr. Malouf for many years. The office is friendly and welcoming and the dental work is amazing!
S
6 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Gabriel Malouf DDS is very friendly, smart, helpful and good at what he does. I have severe dental anxiety, I feel calmer in the care of him and his staff than I have in a very long time. I feel very confident with the quality of care I have received with him as a dentist that my oral hygiene is very supported. I am so grateful I found him!! My 4 year old son has seen him 3 times and will be in the foreseeable future.
A
6 months ago
Thank You
Friendly knowledgeable and helpful staff. Dr. Malouf is a professional and friendly dentist. I like the fact that he goes out of his way to make your dental experience pleasant and painless as possible. He has been my family dentist for close to 10 years and I would recommend him to my friends.