A to Zzz Dental - Dr. Malouf

Dentist

37624 South East Fury Street Suite 200

Snoqualmie, WA 98065-9680

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

azzzdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Very thorough dentist. Switched from another dentist on The Ridge. Glad I did.
S
3 weeks ago
Terrific Dental Care
Dr. Malouf and his staff are kind, caring, professional, and highly skilled in the practice of dentistry. I have had crowns, root canals, and fillings and they always do everything possible to provide comfort and to ease my nervous nature. I appreciate their humor, their sound advice, and their commitment to excellence. I highly recommend A to Zzz Dental.
J
1 month ago
Easy access from 202 & I-90.
Dr Malouf always listens to my concerns (I initially came to him because my previous dentist did not do this) I'm nervous about pain associated with dental procedures, but Dr Malouf is always concerned I am comfortable. He & his office staff are professional, friendly & helpful. My appointments often take longer than initially told, but this isn't an issue for me as I just plan for that. As well as regular cleaning & fillings, Dr Malouf has also done root canals, & crowns. I appreciate him doing these instead of being sent elsewhere, which happened with my previous dentist. I appreciate the way he calls after procedures to make sure all is OK.
A
1 month ago
Very professional staff.
Had a root canal and new crown done. Pleased with the whole experience. Well, as pleased as you can be with a root canal. Even got a phone call to check on me later that day. I choose him as my dentist because he was right between home and work. That was six years ago and I am still happy with the decision.
T
3 months ago
Friendly office
My family has seen Dr. Malouf for many years. The office is friendly and welcoming and the dental work is amazing!
S
4 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Gabriel Malouf DDS is very friendly, smart, helpful and good at what he does. I have severe dental anxiety, I feel calmer in the care of him and his staff than I have in a very long time. I feel very confident with the quality of care I have received with him as a dentist that my oral hygiene is very supported. I am so grateful I found him!! My 4 year old son has seen him 3 times and will be in the foreseeable future.
A
4 months ago
Thank You
Friendly knowledgeable and helpful staff. Dr. Malouf is a professional and friendly dentist. I like the fact that he goes out of his way to make your dental experience pleasant and painless as possible. He has been my family dentist for close to 10 years and I would recommend him to my friends.
B
4 months ago
Dr. Malouf and staff make you feel like family!
Dr. Malouf's office has been our family's dentist for about 8 years. Since, the first day he and his staff have been professional, insightful, and made us all feel like family! He has been detailed about our dental health and how to improve it! In addition, he is always is happy to answer questions. I am very inquisitive and it's an added bonus when a profession takes their time to answer my questions with patience, detail, and kindness. I have been to several dental offices in the past before Dr. Malouf, however none compare to his professionalism, care, and respect for his patients. Take the opportunity and put his hands with your dental care. You won't regret it!
J
6 months ago
Fantastic experience and expertise...as always!
I have seen Dr. Malouf for many years. I trust Dr. Malouf to provide me with all options and appreciate that he takes the time to help explain everything.
P
6 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Malouf and his staff is great. He does a great job ensuring that any dental concerns are taken care of and questions are answered. His assistants are great too - they do a perfect job. The dental recommendations are spot on. The care provided for any type of work - such as fillings or periodontics is perfect. I haven't had any need to come back for an adjustment or any issue where the job wasn't done perfectly.