A Touch of Class Dentistry

Dentist

3240 Vollmer Rd

Olympia Fields, IL 60461-1122

Closed Today Closed

atouchofclassdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
In and out and handled with care. Love it!
V
4 years ago
Really is a Classic operation.
Doctor Yi and Kelly are a great team who our whole family really like. We think that he does expert work..
L
4 years ago
Very Professional
My experience is always very good. The staff is friendly the doctors are nice and explain things very well. Kelly the girl at the front desk is wonderful!!! Very professional and friendly. She is such a pleasant person to have at the front desk. Kelly always welcomes you into the office with a smile, beautiful personality!! Touch of class is a great place to come to!!! Love it!! I'm always satisfied with the service.
M
4 years ago
Touch of Class
The best dentist I have had in my life.
C
4 years ago
Very Customer Friendly, very professional & state of the art facility
Keep up the good work that you do for the surrounding community and your patients
Y
4 years ago
Very Unsatisfied
All they did was brushed my teeth or polished my teeth as they call it and they said it was a basic cleaning no I have had a basic cleaning and that was not one of them this was something I could have done at home I went there with plaque on my teeth and came out with plaque on my teeth what are you getting paid for to brush people teeth I feel that if you are not paying with cash and your insurance Is covering it don't go because it's a quick way for them to get money without doing anything and I really had high hopes I recommend them to family and friends way before I was seen now I regret going I have 3 kids to worry about I don't have the money to pay for dental and I lost my job and now I have to wait 6 months to get my teeth cleaned what a waist of public aid money I do not recommend anyone on state insurance To go!!
A
4 years ago
Great, fast service
Our experience with the entire staff was great. They all were friendly and they got us in and out with our cleanings. We'll definitely be back.
L
4 years ago
Exceptional Dentist and staff
Very friendly and professional experience...always from the moment you walk in, Kelly is such a warm receptionist and Dr Yi is a gentle, intelligent skilled Dentist that takes the time to explain your treatment and options!!
R
4 years ago
Recent Dental Appointment
Professional, quick, on time and very fiendly with a great staff. My wife and I have been with this dentist for years and have received the same great service.
C
4 years ago
Best Dentist I've found in the Chicago Southland Area
This dentist is the best dentist I've found in the Chicago Southland area. I've tried several dentists since moving here from Missouri, and I was not always pleased with the service provided at the other dental locations that I went to, until today. Both of my parents are dentists so I always had a standard of what I look for in a dentist, and this location met my expectations!!! My only suggestion would be to incorporate some toys, kid books or a t.v. to provide some activities for the children as this was a family visit and at times it was a little difficult to keep them occupied with something. Nevertheless, we will be returning!