A Touch of Class Dentistry

Dentist

3240 Vollmer Rd

Olympia Fields, IL 60461-1122

Closed Today Closed

atouchofclassdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
Great work. Very professional and helpful
Had a great experience with touch of class. The doctor was very nice and helpful. Gave good advice on treatment plan. They also send text reminder for appointments.
L
5 years ago
Three children appointment
My family had an appointment for all three of our children. The staff was incredibly patient and accommodating. The dentist was thorough and patient. Would ultimately recommend.
A
5 years ago
Great service
I really liked this dentist. The office was nice and neat, the doctor and his staff were nice and gentle with my exam & cleaning. I wasn't there for a long time and they let me know what my dental needs will be for the future. My experience was great!!!
A
5 years ago
professional, friendly, and fast service
My experience here was a lot better than I've had at other dentists' offices. I like how they keep things moving by asking everyone to come 15 minutes before appointment time so you won't have to wait a long time to be seen. The staff was very friendly and professional by asking questions and letting you know what's going on after initial exam. Also letting you know what will be done and/or what needs to be done before they do it.
N
5 years ago
Dr. YI was unprofessional and uncaring with my 8 year old daughter. As he prepared her mouth, (for a filling), he rudely told her that the shot in her mouth by one of the biggest needles she has EVER seen didn't hurt
M
5 years ago
Very great quality
My first time there was very great!!!! The team was very courteous and very detailed. I love this place!!!
K
5 years ago
The service was immaculate. The employees were very respectful and helpful in their service as well as assuring me of all questions. The dentist was very nice and soothing as he made me feel comfortable due to him being my new dentist and this being my first appointment with him. All in all, the dentistry was efficient.
M
5 years ago
Welcoming, professional and satisfying
Dr. Chen always takes time to share his expertise with me, so that I leave feeling I've learned something new about keeping my teeth and gums healthy. None of us are ever too old to learn something new, so I really appreciate all the professionals at Touch of Class.
R
5 years ago
Excellent service
I was greeted at the door as I came into the office. I didn't have to wait long to see Dr. Yi and the assistant was pleasant. Two thumbs up!
J
5 years ago
Service is amazing and the dentist get you in and out. I had three fill-ins and he was done in no time very please.