A Track Out Solution

Junk Removal Service

2711 Rimbey Street

Las Vegas, NV 89115

Open Today 6:00AM - 8:00PM

atrackout.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
5 star company!
K
3 weeks ago
We've used their dumpsters many times during our landscaping switches!! Professional and timely! Will definitely use again!!
A
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Have used them several times when remodeling rental homes. They are reliable and the most affordable dumpster company I've found. Highly recommend.
A
3 weeks ago
Great customer service!
A Track Out Solution responded quickly to our request for service. Not only did they get the job done, but they were attentive to our needs and were affordable. Definitely recommend!
J
1 month ago
Worst sweeping Company in town
Worst sweeping Company in town
M
1 year ago
Broken down and spreading garbage
Traveling on US93 and their truck can't drive faster then 45, dropping trash all over. Mud flaps broken and netting hanging over the sides and not tight on top. Shame on you
L
2 years ago
Refuses to give out the name of his insurance company
They dropped off a dumpster in the driveway on a slope and did not block the wheels and left it in an unsafe position. When the dumpster's door was opened and a wheelbarrow was pushed into the dumpster it started rolling and crushed the door of my renters car. I called to report it to Atrack and the owners refused to give me the information I needed to report the incident to their insurance company and told me that I had signed a paper taking all responsibility, which was not true. The dumpster was dropped off without anyone at the address being notified or even a bill been dropped off. Later they had to e-mail me the bill. Both my home owners insurance and the renters car insurance said that atrack was responsible, because the dumpster was left in an unsafe condition. The renters insurance is fixing the car and will go after atrack, but if the renter hadn't had collision insurance he would have to have found an attorney for a $2000 claim and that would have been hard to do. The owners were real jerks. They would give me no information so that I was unable to file a claim. If they were correct when they said they were not responsible, my contacting their insurance would not have caused their rates to go up as they claimed for the reason they gave for refusing my reasonable request.
C
3 years ago
Great Service!
Our company switched to A Track a few years ago and we will be loyal to their great service. Thank you A Track Out for being specific to our needs and always being on time.
T
3 years ago
A-Track-out has been serving our company for about 3 years and we have had a very positive experience. Shawn has always been very responsive when we order boxes and has tried to accommodate our needs. They offer a dependable service at a reasonable price. Even on the rare occasion we have had a complaint Shawn has done his best to rectify any issues we have had. We plan to continue to use there services.
N
3 years ago
Could not ask for a better dumpster service in town! The staff was very knowledgable, respectful and had a dumpster at my location the afternoon of the same day I called. We will continue to use A Track Out Solution! No need to ever call anyone else!