A Woman's Touch Dentistry

Dentist

3823 E. Morgan Avenue

Evansville, IN 47715

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 months ago
Rude and callus person
This woman is rude, demanding, and hateful! I do not know where these 5 star reviews came from, but she is NOT a kind person. maybe she wrote them herself I don't know about her work as a dentist, but as a person, she definitely has an abusive attitude. She fires her employees at the drop of a hat......one, with 16 yrs experience as a dental office manager, let go after only 4 days, and she was promised 30 day training at the interview. Also, the pictures of her "team" is inaccurate.....none of these women work for her now.....I wonder why? And the working hours displayed are also inaccurate. She sees NO patients on Wednesdays, and closes at 4:30 except on Tuesdays. She does not see patients on Wednesdays! I have never had dental work done by Dr. Jenkins, but her demeanor and her "Hitler-like" attitude would turn me away quick. Yelp.com has some reviews that are not so kind! I truly feel sorry for her employees! I would give a negative star review if it was possible......just for Dr. Jenkins attitude toward her employees. Treated like dirt under her feet!
M
11 months ago
My experience (6/14/2016) with a filling and a temporary crown procedure.
Dr. Jenkins's attention to dental procedure is rather overwhelming. I fully expected discomfort and imperfect alignment of the upper and lower teeth when the Novocaine "wore off". I was COMPLETELY wrong on both counts. Additionally, her charge for services rendered are much more economical than most local dentists. marc craddock
A
2 years ago
My dentist is amazing! :) I love that she knows what she is talking about. And helps in every way she can! Come to her, you will not be dissappointed!
G
2 years ago
Nice visit
I have a very thorough cleaning and x-rays. As always, Dr. Jenkins and her staff were very friendly and helpful. See you in 6 months!
J
2 years ago
Great experience....as usual!
I was there for my 6 month checkup. Everything went smoothly from the check in, paperwork, cleaning, and checkout! I was done in 30 minutes with everything. Next appointment already scheduled. I am not excited about going to the dentist, but all the women who work there make it a good experience. Thank you for your professionalism.
J
3 years ago
After years of neglect I thought I was going to lose all my teeth, but that did not happen because of Dr Jenkins and her execellent staff. I would recommend her highly.
J
3 years ago
I have been very pleased with the services of Dr. Jenkins and her staff. They have always been very professional and caring.
K
4 years ago
Dr. Jenkins and her staff treated me with dignity and respect even though my oral health was greatly compromised. After my exam she mapped out a plan that gave me hope and courage to start the journey towards a healthy mouth. She literally gave me my smile back.