A1 Dental Care

Dentist

7780 S. Jones Blvd.

Suite 101

Las Vegas, NV 89139

Open Today By Appointment

a1dentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
A1 Dental
Quick, easy and friendly staff
D
4 weeks ago
Awesome Experience
Everyone was so kind. Took rreally good care of me. Very prompt. From the minute I walked in the doo you felt truly Cared about. Will definitely referr all Family and Friends. Thank you
S
1 month ago
Amazing people!!
I feel to grateful for finding this place, while driving by. I needed some sutures to be taken out and after calling a bunch of places and asking about the price and if they do it, and receiving all sorts of answers (one of them being a ripoff ABSOLUTE DENTAL on S. Rainbow - stay away from those thieves!! A day prior I went there (to Absolute Dental) and asked if they can remove the sutures, they basically answered they won’t tell me until I would pay the $39 for the consultation plus whatever is going to cost removing those sutures. So I paid, they put me in a cold room to wait for 30 minutes, just for the doctor to show up, without even looking in my mouth, and said “sorry, I don’t do sutures. Have a good day !” They could’ve said that at front desk, but thieves will be thieves! So having these bad experiences, I entered A1 Dental Care with skepticism, but after talking at front desk, not only that they had no consultation fee for new customers, but they took me right away, Dr. Lee was incredible nice and explaining everything, and at the end they said it’s free of charge! Who does that, nowadays, when everybody’s trying to rip off everybody and all they care is about money money money? ?!?!? Well if you want to be treated like a respected human being, with empathy and care, this clinic is for you! I definitely recommend this clinic, and I will sign up to become a regular customer !! Thank you Dr. Lee and your team! Congratulation for didn’t forget the oath you took when you became a doctor! Lots of doctors out there forgot about that oh Oath!!
K
1 month ago
Very professional
Staff is very friendly and professional
A
1 month ago
Amazing Staff and services
The staff were amazing and friendly. It's been awhile since I've been to any dentist, and this place really was professional. Caring and went over all my options. Discussed plans and what would I like. I highly recommend them! Facility is clean and modern!
A
1 month ago
Well worth coming all the way from Arizona!
My own dentist in Flagstaff, wasn’t able to give me an appointment to get my five cavities filled for over two months, so my mom, who has had great experience with her dentist in Las Vegas, suggested that I come here instead. While I don’t recommend a 4 hour drive to the dentist, but I am so glad I came to be cared for by Dr. Lee and his awesome staff. He is highly skilled and professional but also very kind and caring and has a good sense of humor, as well. His staff is also very professional as well as delightful I will be back for my future dental care, which makes my mom really happy, seeing as how now she will be seeing me more often. Win-win!
L
2 months ago
Amazing service
Karen was super nice and thorough. She get me in 30 minutes before my appointment time. The whole staff is caring and professional.
M
2 months ago
Great Team Need guest wifi
I’ve been going a long time they always take good care of me. The only problem I have is the office doesnt have good cell phone reception. It would make the experience in the waiting room a lot better if they offered guest wifi so that the wait isnt so tiresome for whatever dental work I happen to need.
E
2 months ago
Great service
Staff was friendly and professional
P
2 months ago
Great Service as Always
Just completed my quarterly visit cleaning. Great experience as always.