A1 Dental Care

Dentist

7780 S. Jones Blvd.

Suite 101

Las Vegas, NV 89139

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

a1dentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Friendly reliable dentist
I have been a patient here for several years. I have had several teeth worked on, I am pleased with the quality of service I received. The staff is friendly. The dentist is great.
G
3 weeks ago
The office addressed all my concerns and exceeded my expectations by sharing the Lab month special with me. This information encouraged me to schedule my appointment for my crowns.
B
1 month ago
Root canal with no medication
A1 Dental has a very knowledgeable and polite staff. Today I had a root canal done with no medication because I'm sensitive to medications like ibuprofen and other meds, they make me dizzy, shaky and make my heart beat fast even with the smallest doses sometimes. A1 Dental was able to get me taken care of no problem. Now I'm at home just finished mashed potatoes and about to watch a movie. I appreciate it.
C
2 months ago
Emergency visit
I was in this morning for some pain that I was experiencing. I called on Monday and was able to get in early Tuesday with Dr. Lee. He did a great job explaining what was going on and made some suggestions to correct the situation. I’ve been coming here for over 8 years and have always had great service from the entire staff. I highly recommend A1 dental.
N
2 months ago
Going to the dentist always gave me anxiety... but at A1 Dental, I had none whatsoever!
The title sums up my visit but doesn't do it justice. I've always had anxiety when I've gone to other places in the past so much so that I would find and pay the extra for sedation! I don't need that anymore since I've A1 Dental The entire staff from the front desk, the assistants, the hygienist, to Dr. Lee were all incredibly welcoming, friendly, polite, and honest. Their whole team made me feel at ease, even with the incredible amount of work that I am having done, I'm comfortable, trusting, and also excited to get it done! I'm thrilled and relieved that I've finally found a dental office I trust and feel comfortable with, and (sounds strange to say, however) looking forward to my next visit!
E
2 months ago
Like them
Be going here for cleanings about 4 yrs now. Always happy
K
3 months ago
Professional and caring dentist office
They are always very professional and very helpful with questions. Dr. Lee is very professional and a very caring dentist I would refer somebody that needs dentist to go to them ..
S
3 months ago
Pleasant service and nice staff.
I was referred by my brother, who was happy with A-1 Dental. I went in for an exam and cleaning and found the office to be comfortable and generally pleasant. The Hygensist, Karen and Dr. Lee were professional, pleasant and gentle and there was no delay in receiving care or interruptions during the treatment. I was given treatment projections based on xray results and did not feel pressured or unnecessarily alarmed during the consultation. The front office staff was also professional and accommodating with my scheduling. I will be going back for scheduled cleanings and in the interim i have a whitening procedure scheduled. I would certainly recommend A-1 Dental to my friends and family.
J
3 months ago
Not many people enjoy going to the dentist but let me tell you the staff at A-1 Dental take away the anxiety of going to the dentist. Very professional and friendly very upfront about serious dental issues and their costs, knows ins and outs of insurance issues too.
R
4 months ago
Professional and friendly environment
I am new to Las Vegas and was a little hestitant with finding a new dentist, however Doctor and his staff were amazing! From front office to back office, everyone was so helpful! I was greeted and provided forms in a timely manner. Back office was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain things to me. Tessa(front office) was very helpful with payment options !