A1 Dental Care

Dentist

7780 S. Jones Blvd.

Suite 101

Las Vegas, NV 89139

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

a1dentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
First time here.
So far so good. Getting a crown today. Nice place and nice people.
A
6 days ago
Very friendly, professional.
Received the work that I needed and everyone was very professional. Thank you
V
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist and Office
Staff is always helpful, positive, and friendly. Dr. Lee is a great dentist and always explains everything in a way I can understand.
W
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and efficient
C
1 month ago
Everyone at A1 Dental was GREAT today!! I was there as a new patient because they were on the list of contracted providers. The front office staff was very helpful, the xray tech & hygienist were very thorough, and Dr Lee was gentle & attentive!
J
1 month ago
Incredible
Dr. Lee and Sarah and the rest of the staff stayed late on a Friday 2 weeks ago way past closing to take care of a very painful tooth and put a Crown in. During this whole procedure my whims cares and concerns came first. During the procedure always care humor and encouragement, all the way. Highly recommend this Practice especially the dynamic incredible duo of Dr Bell and Sarah. What a great team that treated you like family not just a Patient. Went back that following Friday for a a quick checkup and how I liked my temporary tooth made for my Crown. They cared so much as I was getting married Sunday 10 7 18 . Incredible care patient first convenient location. Definitely somewhere to try first and last time you gotta look for Dental Care. Mr Johnny
T
2 months ago
Highly recommendable
The dental operations was too notch. The front office ladies was very helpful in maximizing my dental insurance benefits.
E
2 months ago
Bright Smiles
The staff has always been friendly, professional and do quality work. I enjoy my visits as I know i am being taken of. Not taken
M
2 months ago
Great professional quality service with a friendly staff
Since I moved to Vegas three months ago, Dr. Lee & his staff were very professional, caring, & friendly towards all of my dental services. His dental assistant, Amy was very funny, knowledgeable whenever I asked her a question for today’s services. She helped me feel comfortable and relaxed instead of being worry/stressed. Yes, I highly recommend A1 Dental Care👍🏼
R
2 months ago
Great Job
I was in pain with bad tooth , I'm a over the road truck driver , looked them up they worked me in , and I had two bad teeth turns out . They were very informative , professional , And kind . In a few minutes no more pain ! Thanks for your services , Great job I would definitely recommend A1 dental care to everyone.