A1 Dental Care

Dentist

7780 S. Jones Blvd.

Suite 101

Las Vegas, NV 89139

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

a1dentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 weeks ago
Follow up on deep cleaning and implant
As always, Dr. Lee is so conscientious and truly looks out for the well being of his patients. I think my mouth was traumatized last week with the deep cleaning and implant, but the swelling has gone down considerably. He did refill my antibiotics just in case since gums, incision were still tender and set my next appointment for next week for my crown. He explained implant may take up to 2+ months for gums, bones etc to heal. I am really impressed with his honesty, kindness and the respect he shows. Dr. Lee is very reassuring and trustworthy and I am so happy to have been referred to him by my daughter. I should have come in earlier, like years ago instead of waiting to the last minute when my tooth/crown broke off. Dr. Lee looks young but I think he's quite experienced, established and intelligent. I believe he doesn't look at your teeth as a problem but something he can fix by prioritizing what teeth needs to be worked on first and start with that, and he knows exactly what to do, nothing's impossible. He is not discouraged by the condition of your teeth but in fact encourages you that it's not so bad. ( when you feel it is ) His positive reinforcement really makes the patient feel a whole lot better! Thanks Dr. Lee and Staff!!
A
1 month ago
Great visit today. The whole staff is pleasant and professional. Dr Lee is very thorough and explained everything in advance. Would recommend to others for sure.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dentist and staff quite compassionate, dentist very knowlegeable
A
2 months ago
Easy appointments friendly front staff
Dr. Lee is very knowledgeable and patient. Highly recommend him. Unfortunately, today the chair assistant was short with me, spoke outloud over the communication system in the room during my consultation with Dr.Lee and later interrupted our treatment options conversation between myself and the doctor. She took an impression of my teeth and was not concerned about the material left all over my face. She left the room and walked to the front without excorting me to the front or even the bathroom to clean my face. I kept wandering if this was real, or if the cameras would be coming out to tell me it was a joke.
C
3 months ago
Very impressed with the entire staff and their professionalism
I highly recommend A-1 Dental for a warm friendly, pay attention to me and my needs experience
W
3 months ago
The professionalism at A 1 Dentistry is remarkable, the staff from the entrance receptionist area, to the Hygienist (Anthony) to the Dentist (Dr. Lee). I am very afraid to go to any Dentist, and was made to feel very comfortable there at A 1. Dr. Lee showed kindness and compassion as he spoke to me about my Dental condition. I would highly recommend this Dentistry for your Dental Care.
T
6 months ago
Very pleasant experience. Professional staff. Dental hygienist was friendly, competent and fast. Dr. Lee took considerable time and careful inspection in order to give me a thoughtful and honest opinion on a dental matter in which I had received differing opinions elsewhere.
H
6 months ago
Excellent
Had a great visit. Entire office very friendly. Definitely would recommend.
G
7 months ago
The service was very professional. THE high tech equipment was very impressional. Karen the hygienist she was very thorough and gentle. Dr. Lee gave me personal quality FaceTime and he seems to me to be very approachable so thank you A 1 Dental my first experience was very professional from the front office to the service cleaning chair.
C
7 months ago
Good Experience
They were very thorough, professional, friendly and patient. Everything was explained in detail. This was an overall very good experience.