A1 Dental Care

Dentist

7780 S. Jones Blvd.

Suite 101

Las Vegas, NV 89139

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

a1dentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Easy appointments friendly front staff
Dr. Lee is very knowledgeable and patient. Highly recommend him. Unfortunately, today the chair assistant was short with me, spoke outloud over the communication system in the room during my consultation with Dr.Lee and later interrupted our treatment options conversation between myself and the doctor. She took an impression of my teeth and was not concerned about the material left all over my face. She left the room and walked to the front without excorting me to the front or even the bathroom to clean my face. I kept wandering if this was real, or if the cameras would be coming out to tell me it was a joke.
C
4 weeks ago
Very impressed with the entire staff and their professionalism
I highly recommend A-1 Dental for a warm friendly, pay attention to me and my needs experience
W
1 month ago
The professionalism at A 1 Dentistry is remarkable, the staff from the entrance receptionist area, to the Hygienist (Anthony) to the Dentist (Dr. Lee). I am very afraid to go to any Dentist, and was made to feel very comfortable there at A 1. Dr. Lee showed kindness and compassion as he spoke to me about my Dental condition. I would highly recommend this Dentistry for your Dental Care.
T
4 months ago
Very pleasant experience. Professional staff. Dental hygienist was friendly, competent and fast. Dr. Lee took considerable time and careful inspection in order to give me a thoughtful and honest opinion on a dental matter in which I had received differing opinions elsewhere.
H
4 months ago
Excellent
Had a great visit. Entire office very friendly. Definitely would recommend.
G
5 months ago
The service was very professional. THE high tech equipment was very impressional. Karen the hygienist she was very thorough and gentle. Dr. Lee gave me personal quality FaceTime and he seems to me to be very approachable so thank you A 1 Dental my first experience was very professional from the front office to the service cleaning chair.
C
5 months ago
Good Experience
They were very thorough, professional, friendly and patient. Everything was explained in detail. This was an overall very good experience.
A
5 months ago
I would recommend this office and have. It's a no nonsense office with friendly staff
L
6 months ago
Staff is always nice and helpful
J
6 months ago
You were more than nice to us ,much more than we could expect. We had no idea we had so expensive of dental work to be done. My wife( Barbara) has only one (1) tooth that bothered her and it turned out MUCH worse. AS For Me (James) I knew I had problems but , We live on social Security ,and would have to sell our house and use our 30 years of equity to pay $44 k for my teeth.Now that I know it will be SOOOO expensive to fix my teeth I can get Dentures complete for less than $1000 . So I will wait till I can't stand the pain any more and do the $1000 denture option that was not offered. But thank you for everything, if we were wealthy enough we would like to have you for our dental care, But not Enough Bananas available in seeable future.
Response from A1 Dental Care
Thank you so much for the review James. Please contact our office if there is anything that we can do for you in the future. It was a pleasure meeting you and Barbara. Thank you again!