A1 Dental Care

Dentist

7780 S. Jones Blvd.

Suite 101

Las Vegas, NV 89139

Open Today By Appointment

a1dentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Great service
Staff was friendly and professional
P
2 weeks ago
Great Service as Always
Just completed my quarterly visit cleaning. Great experience as always.
T
3 weeks ago
Chipped back tooth
I was very pleased...as soon as I called and told them about my issue. They booked me for the same day! From the time I walked in they were very nice and not even 10 minutes they took me back. Dr Leeā€™s assistants were great! Dr Lee was very Informative and understanding with my issue.
S
3 weeks ago
Dental
They treated me with such kindness and were very caring in regards to my tooth that was extracted! Would recommend this dentist to anyone looking for a great dentist!!!
P
3 weeks ago
Really happy with A1, from the modern high tech office, to the staff friendly and professional, and the quality of the work. Glad I decided to give them a try.
K
4 weeks ago
Great service!
J
2 months ago
Excellent work from beginning to end!
Got my Crown today & feels & looks beautifulšŸ˜
C
2 months ago
Very friendly,
C
2 months ago
High quality service, very friendly and professional.
Felt very comfortable in office, Dentist is very straight forward and friendly. Front and back office are great, very professional and nice!
L
2 months ago
Always a pleasant visit with A-1 Dental!! Made to feel at ease and very friendly Andrew thorough staff.