A1 Dental Care

Dentist

7780 S. Jones Blvd.

Suite 101

Las Vegas, NV 89139

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

a1dentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
Bright Smiles
The staff has always been friendly, professional and do quality work. I enjoy my visits as I know i am being taken of. Not taken
M
2 weeks ago
Great professional quality service with a friendly staff
Since I moved to Vegas three months ago, Dr. Lee & his staff were very professional, caring, & friendly towards all of my dental services. His dental assistant, Amy was very funny, knowledgeable whenever I asked her a question for today’s services. She helped me feel comfortable and relaxed instead of being worry/stressed. Yes, I highly recommend A1 Dental Care👍🏼
R
3 weeks ago
Great Job
I was in pain with bad tooth , I'm a over the road truck driver , looked them up they worked me in , and I had two bad teeth turns out . They were very informative , professional , And kind . In a few minutes no more pain ! Thanks for your services , Great job I would definitely recommend A1 dental care to everyone.
L
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist!
We had a great experience today at A1 dental. I would recommend Dr. Lee and staff to anyone. No sales pitches or up sells.
I
4 weeks ago
Exellent service
I have been at A-1 dental forever ....and everyone is very professional; friendly and caring. Dr. Lee is great dentist!!! They always do great job !!! Thank you !!!
T
1 month ago
Friendly and very professional
Everyone throughout the whole check in was extremely friendly, professional, and informative. No questions went unanswered.
H
2 months ago
Everyone was very welcoming and they did a good job cleaning.
A
2 months ago
Great customer service
R
3 months ago
High quality, professional, patient oriented
The entire visit was worth it all. Amy was amazing, kind, and extremely polite. Informed me of every move she made and what she was doing. Dr. Lee made sure I was comfortable when examining. The girls at the front desk were extremely sweet and thorough. Loved it all! Thanks Guys!
J
4 months ago
Always great