A1 Dental Care

Dentist

7780 S. Jones Blvd.

Suite 101

Las Vegas, NV 89139

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

a1dentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Dental Hygienist Karen and Staff
Karen worked efficiently and meticulously yet was very gentle when cleaning my teeth. You can tell she really enjoys being a dental hygienist. Karen also has a kind and compassionate bedside manner just like Dr. Lee. I always enjoy coming here! Their entire staff excels in customer care and service and I would highly recommend A1 dental to anyone!
M
3 weeks ago
So happy I found this place!!!!
I had a really bad experience at another Dentist office. I found A1 online. From calling them to make an appointment to getting my tooth fixed, the whole experience was more then amazing. No pain and the work was done properly so I wont have any more issues. The Dr and Staff is so nice and professional.
C
3 weeks ago
My Appointment today for cleaning was a pleasant experience. The staff was professional....and....gentle. Their office is clean and home like. I have recommended several future patients
R
1 month ago
Patient and kind
I had to bring my one year old with me bc her childcare fell through on the day of. She became a handful but everyone on staff remained super patient and accomodating. I still receieved individualized attention and was not rushed. I will be going back!
G
1 month ago
Good quality care but front staff could improve
I am a regular patient for over 2 years now and have the utmost respect for the professionalism of Dr. Robert Lee and the tech staff. My recent visit was to repair with crowns 4 teeth that had begun to fracture. The procedure was quick and painless and happy with it so far. I also expressed same visit concerns about a sinus infection I had last week my physician thought might be dental related which my Dr. treated with antibiotics. X rays were taken and I was given a referral to an endodentist and was advised to make an appointment with him ASAP. When I called for the appointment I was told he is booked up through July and they suggested calling A-1 Dental which I did. I was told by A-1 receptionist they would call right back after I explained the problem. After an hour and a half with no call I called my dental insurance plan and they gave me an endodentist in my area. When it was clear A-1 would not call me back as promised I again called them and was given a referal outside my area. I called the endodentist my insurance recommended and was given an appointment for this Saturday morning. I feel the front office staff dropped the ball on this issue.
T
2 months ago
I am really disappointed in the fact I asked for a price list to have a friends teeth fixed that I was paying for out of my pocket as hes a homeless person. I was unable to get a price for simple things that should not change regardless if you have insurance or not . Your Office was unable to tell me the price of a set of dentures being made . Unable or unwilling to give me a price on tooth extractions. They did tell me it depends on the type of insurance you have which indicated to me if you have better insurance you charge them more. I am totally unsatisfied with this. If it costs 500 dollars to make a set of dentures it should cost exactly that regardless if you have insurance or not the price should not be on type of insurance. For those paying with cash if you offer a discount you should be able to say the cost is 500 for those paying cash we discount the fee by 25 percent or what ever. Not we don't know what we charge and depends on what code the dentist puts in the computer. I am totally dissatisfied by this practice.
S
2 months ago
Dr Lee is amazing but I miss Dr Doans support staff!
I miss Dr Traci Doans support staff from front of the office to her hygienists!!! She had an amazing group of employees. Being them back!!!!
S
2 months ago
Dr Lee is amazing but I miss Dr Doans support staff!
I miss Dr Traci Doans support staff from front of the office to her hygienists!!! She had an amazing group of employees. Being them back!!!!
G
3 months ago
Follow up on deep cleaning and implant
As always, Dr. Lee is so conscientious and truly looks out for the well being of his patients. I think my mouth was traumatized last week with the deep cleaning and implant, but the swelling has gone down considerably. He did refill my antibiotics just in case since gums, incision were still tender and set my next appointment for next week for my crown. He explained implant may take up to 2+ months for gums, bones etc to heal. I am really impressed with his honesty, kindness and the respect he shows. Dr. Lee is very reassuring and trustworthy and I am so happy to have been referred to him by my daughter. I should have come in earlier, like years ago instead of waiting to the last minute when my tooth/crown broke off. Dr. Lee looks young but I think he's quite experienced, established and intelligent. I believe he doesn't look at your teeth as a problem but something he can fix by prioritizing what teeth needs to be worked on first and start with that, and he knows exactly what to do, nothing's impossible. He is not discouraged by the condition of your teeth but in fact encourages you that it's not so bad. ( when you feel it is ) His positive reinforcement really makes the patient feel a whole lot better! Thanks Dr. Lee and Staff!!
Response from A1 Dental Care
Thank you Gail! We appreciate you being such a great patient and we look forward to seeing and taking care of you in the future. Thanks again!
A
3 months ago
Great visit today. The whole staff is pleasant and professional. Dr Lee is very thorough and explained everything in advance. Would recommend to others for sure.
Response from A1 Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to come in Ashraf! We enjoyed seeing you and we look forward to seeing you in the future.