A1 Dental

Dentist

1708 Central Texas Expressway

Suite 1A

Lampasas, TX 76550

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Best dental
We love A 1 the best dental. Very profeaaional, really nice office staff and assistants. Great job everyone!!!
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Dr. Holly is the best, very friendly, knowledgeable and great with kids.
J
2 months ago
Really great experience at A-1
I was referred by my old dentist to get my wisdom teeth taken out. When I arrived for my appointment, the front desk person was warm, friendly, and efficient. I got good explanations about what needed to be done and what to expect, and a breakdown of the (very reasonable) costs beforehand. My procedure had some minor unexpected complications, but the dentist explained exactly what was happening and what needed to be done as we worked around the problem. There was great chairside manner from the dentist and assistant. In fact, the whole office seemed like they enjoyed their job. It's rare to hear that much laughter and happiness in a dentist office- even from other rooms! The dentist even texted later that evening to see how I was doing. This is definitely my new dentist for me and my family. I totally recommend them.
F
2 months ago
Very friendly!!!
Haven't been to the dentist in years and the experience was awesome. Everyone was friendly, the Dr. Natallia, made you feel so welcomed and made you feel right at home. Will definitely be referring and coming back!
M
2 months ago
Great staff!!! Very good work and painless visit. Very professional.
J
2 months ago
Experience working with kids.
We were super pleased with the service received for our son. He was sceptiical and fearful. The dentist and assistant were kind and caring. The process was swift and efficient.
E
3 months ago
Profesional Friendly
Excelente
Y
3 months ago
Sensitive gums.
My dental experience was very positive. I was given great advice. The Dentist treated my dental needs with medication to solve my problem. Hopefully this will solve it before having to do anything major. Thank you for an enjoyable experience.
Response from A1 Dental
Thank you so much for the positive feedback. It was a pleasure meeting with you today! If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to give us a call. Thanks again, from the A1 Dental Team.