A1 Eco Mould Asbestos Removal

Mold Remediation

885 Progress Ave

UPH 2

Scarborough, ON M1H 2X7

Open Today 24 Hours

asbestosmouldremovaltoronto.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Mould Removal
Warren came in to give a quote on short notice on the weekend. After examining the situation and the strong odour that was spreading to the rest of the house, Warren offered to put up a containment barrier by himself and retrieve one of his HEPA air blowers/filters to help contain the mould and odour to the basement through negative air pressure. This was done without any commitment to further work at the time. Warren was reasonable and flexible with his pricing and timing to start - offering to start the next workday. The work involved removing all carpeting and underpadding, cabinetry, the majority of drywall, plastic walling in the washroom, and a bathtub, followed by mould treatment/cleaning. I am very satisfied with my overall experience with A1 Eco, Warren, and his team.
M
6 months ago
RE: Asbestos Removal
They were quick and efficient t removing the asbestos from our duct registers. Came on a Saturday. Would recommend.
Response from A1 Eco Mould Asbestos Removal
Thanks Mark, We appreciate your kind words. Team A1 ECO
J
11 months ago
Prompt and well-priced
Warrne's rate was very reasonable (asbestos tape removal from floor vents), and reporting was quick. It was a smallish job but handled quickly and at a very fare price.
Response from A1 Eco Mould Asbestos Removal
Hi Julius, Thank-you for your kind words. We appreciate your business . A1 ECO
D
12 months ago
ASBESTOS REMOVAL
We had A1 ECO do the asbestos removal in our home. They were nice , professional and pleasant. We would recommend Warren and his team to friends and neighbors.
Response from A1 Eco Mould Asbestos Removal
Dan, Thanks for taking the time to give us this positive feed back. We appreciate your business" Warren A1 ECO
J
12 months ago
ASBESTOS REMOVAL BASEMENT
Warren, gave us a prompt free quote on removing asbestos from our basement. With in two days Warren and his team arrived on time and did a great job. We would highly recommend A1 ECO, GREAT SERVICE!
Response from A1 Eco Mould Asbestos Removal
Thanks Joeanne , We appreciate your business and kind words. Warren A1 ECO
G
1 year ago
Many thanks Air 1 En
The Air 1 team did a really great job removing the black mould from my condominium as well as some old asbestos pipe coverings that had been left by the previous owners when the redid their hot water pipes. They were fast and efficient and the final bill was a lot less than I had anticipated. I would certainly recommend the team
J
1 year ago
Black Mould and Asbestos
The house was built in the 1930's and the large cellar got flooded about ten years ago. From then on Black mould began to appear and the asbestos heat sleeves on the hoy water pipes had begun to deteriorate, In under a day Air One Environments completely cleaned up the whole area and were were well within a budget I had estimated.
C
1 year ago
Excellent Service
Warren and his team were very professional and efficient in the service they provided. Warren described the process for mold removal and he explained the type of products which would be used. He was both courteous and helpful and provided a written quote for the cost of the service. The team did a great job and removed all equipment and barriers when the job was completed. I am confident in recommending this service to others. Thank you!
Response from A1 Eco Mould Asbestos Removal
Christine, We appreciate your business and great feed back. Thanks from the AIR 1 TEAM