A1 Eco Mould Asbestos Removal

Mold Remediation

885 Progress Ave

UPH 2

Scarborough, ON M1H 2X7

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

asbestosmouldremovaltoronto.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Extremely knowledgeable and professional!
I called Warren about vermiculite that was discovered during an inspection on a property up north. He offered right away to have someone come up to Orillia to take samples for a test - same day! He was very knowledgable about vermiculite and asbestos and I would recommend A1 Eco to anyone looking for an honest remediation service.
S
12 months ago
High Quality Service
I highly recommend A1Eco. It was a pleasure to work with Warren in arranging and implementing the removal of our asbsestos kitchen floor. The crew worked efficiently and carefully to remove necessary furniture, cover essential areas and contain the area with protective, sealed material. Every step was undertaken with care and doubled checked, even once the job was done. We were left with a clean and dried floor, ready for new tile. We highly recomment this company.
A
2 years ago
Efficient and Professional
Our 1960's era house had asbestos around the floor vents. I called a few companies and selected A1 Eco. Good choice. Time was short and they showed up next day. Not surprisingly lots or care was taken in removing the asbestos. Although I didn't know exactly how many vents needed removal (charged by the vent), the worker inspected all and didn't try to sneak any clean ones in. They were ethical. Afterwards, the boss came by to inspect all of the work, which I thought wasn't necessary.
S
2 years ago
Happy Monday, I just wanted to say Warren and his team came in and did awesome job, removing the asbestos from my house.. I would refer him to anyone I know, a job well done ..Sharon Crummey from Centennial College... Thank you...
J
2 years ago
Mould Removal
Warren came in to give a quote on short notice on the weekend. After examining the situation and the strong odour that was spreading to the rest of the house, Warren offered to put up a containment barrier by himself and retrieve one of his HEPA air blowers/filters to help contain the mould and odour to the basement through negative air pressure. This was done without any commitment to further work at the time. Warren was reasonable and flexible with his pricing and timing to start - offering to start the next workday. The work involved removing all carpeting and underpadding, cabinetry, the majority of drywall, plastic walling in the washroom, and a bathtub, followed by mould treatment/cleaning. I am very satisfied with my overall experience with A1 Eco, Warren, and his team.
M
3 years ago
RE: Asbestos Removal
They were quick and efficient t removing the asbestos from our duct registers. Came on a Saturday. Would recommend.
Response from A1 Eco Mould Asbestos Removal
Thanks Mark, We appreciate your kind words. Team A1 ECO
J
3 years ago
Prompt and well-priced
Warrne's rate was very reasonable (asbestos tape removal from floor vents), and reporting was quick. It was a smallish job but handled quickly and at a very fare price.
Response from A1 Eco Mould Asbestos Removal
Hi Julius, Thank-you for your kind words. We appreciate your business . A1 ECO
D
3 years ago
ASBESTOS REMOVAL
We had A1 ECO do the asbestos removal in our home. They were nice , professional and pleasant. We would recommend Warren and his team to friends and neighbors.
Response from A1 Eco Mould Asbestos Removal
Dan, Thanks for taking the time to give us this positive feed back. We appreciate your business" Warren A1 ECO
J
3 years ago
ASBESTOS REMOVAL BASEMENT
Warren, gave us a prompt free quote on removing asbestos from our basement. With in two days Warren and his team arrived on time and did a great job. We would highly recommend A1 ECO, GREAT SERVICE!
Response from A1 Eco Mould Asbestos Removal
Thanks Joeanne , We appreciate your business and kind words. Warren A1 ECO
G
4 years ago
Many thanks Air 1 En
The Air 1 team did a really great job removing the black mould from my condominium as well as some old asbestos pipe coverings that had been left by the previous owners when the redid their hot water pipes. They were fast and efficient and the final bill was a lot less than I had anticipated. I would certainly recommend the team