Garage Doors Rockville, MD

Garage Door Contractor

606 Muriel St

Rockville, MD 20852

Open Today 24 Hours

rockvillegaragedoorcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
My garage door remote stopped working and the door got stuck in between. I right away called Ron to send someone for help. He came to my house and performed the Garage Opener Repair in a short span of time. He works so well and I will recommend him to everyone.
Response from Garage Doors Rockville, MD
Thanks for using our services. We are glad you went through a good experience with us, see you next time!
M
4 weeks ago
My Garage Door Opener was working fine, but one day I fell ill and I had to take out my car to go to the doctor and the Garage Opener didn’t work. I called Ron to come up to my place immediately, and he came so soon. He gave me the best garage door repair services and that too very soon. I am impressed!
Response from Garage Doors Rockville, MD
Thanks for using our services. We are glad you went through a good experience with us, see you next time!
M
4 weeks ago
My Garage door was too old and heavy, I wanted the one with a light weight. Ron was the best choice for Garage Door Replacement. He gave me a great service in the first place and his garage door replacement equipments are also the latest and best.
Response from Garage Doors Rockville, MD
Thanks for using our services. We are glad you went through a good experience with us, see you next time!
P
1 month ago
Ron is a good Garage Technician
Yes, Ron is a good Garage Technician and I liked his work a lot. He works so fine and with so much perfection that my Garage Door now works extremely fine. Now there is no irritating sound in the door and it works so smoothly than ever.
Response from Garage Doors Rockville, MD
Thanks for using our services. We are glad you went through a good experience with us, see you next time!
C
1 month ago
Repaired old Garage Door lock within half an hour as expected. He is great. I highly recommended to all
Response from Garage Doors Rockville, MD
Thanks for using our services. We are glad you went through a good experience with us, see you next time!
R
2 months ago
I was opening my garage with opener and it suddenly got stuck in the middle. I tried a lot that it starts working again, but there was no use. So, I called up Ron to check and repair it. He very well applied his Garage Opener Repair Skills and my opener started to work fine.
Response from Garage Doors Rockville, MD
Thanks for using our services. We are glad you went through a good experience with us, see you next time!
M
2 months ago
The Garage Door wasn't opening with the door opener and I was getting late for the meeting. I had no idea of how to get it done. I had heard about Ron and his Garage Opener Repair Services. He came within 20 minutes of the call and his skills of garage door opener repair are too good. Now, he is in top dialing list in my phone.
Response from Garage Doors Rockville, MD
Thanks for using our services. We are glad you went through a good experience with us, see you next time!
S
2 months ago
My Garage Door got stuck all of a sudden and I was told that it needs a replacement. I was worried that I will be paying a huge amount for the service and a new garage door. But, all thanks to Ron. He gave me the best deal for Garage Door Replacement. Ron is the best!
Response from Garage Doors Rockville, MD
Thanks for using our services. We are glad you went through a good experience with us, see you next time!
J
2 months ago
The best known Garage Technician
Had no idea what happened to the Garage Door, as the door was working fine a few days back. I was worried what to do and whom to call for help. I called up Ron as he is the best known Garage Technician. He was nice to talk and heard all my problems. He repaired the Garage Door very soon. He is surely an experienced Garage Door Technician and I liked his work.
Response from Garage Doors Rockville, MD
Thank you for choosing A1 Garage Doors.
T
2 months ago
My Garage Door Lock got jammed and I had to leave for an outing with my friends. I had no name in my mind other than Ron. He came so soon and worked on the Garage Door Lock Repair and I was thankful to him that I could reach on time. Thanks a lot Ron!
Response from Garage Doors Rockville, MD
Thank you for choosing A1 Garage Doors.