A1 Garage Doors

Garage Door Contractor

606 Muriel St

Rockville, MD 20852

Open Today 24 Hours

rockvillegaragedoorcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Repaired old Garage Door lock within half an hour as expected. He is great. I highly recommended to all
R
3 weeks ago
I was opening my garage with opener and it suddenly got stuck in the middle. I tried a lot that it starts working again, but there was no use. So, I called up Ron to check and repair it. He very well applied his Garage Opener Repair Skills and my opener started to work fine.
M
3 weeks ago
The Garage Door wasn't opening with the door opener and I was getting late for the meeting. I had no idea of how to get it done. I had heard about Ron and his Garage Opener Repair Services. He came within 20 minutes of the call and his skills of garage door opener repair are too good. Now, he is in top dialing list in my phone.
S
3 weeks ago
My Garage Door got stuck all of a sudden and I was told that it needs a replacement. I was worried that I will be paying a huge amount for the service and a new garage door. But, all thanks to Ron. He gave me the best deal for Garage Door Replacement. Ron is the best!
J
1 month ago
The best known Garage Technician
Had no idea what happened to the Garage Door, as the door was working fine a few days back. I was worried what to do and whom to call for help. I called up Ron as he is the best known Garage Technician. He was nice to talk and heard all my problems. He repaired the Garage Door very soon. He is surely an experienced Garage Door Technician and I liked his work.
Response from A1 Garage Doors
Thank you for choosing A1 Garage Doors.
T
1 month ago
My Garage Door Lock got jammed and I had to leave for an outing with my friends. I had no name in my mind other than Ron. He came so soon and worked on the Garage Door Lock Repair and I was thankful to him that I could reach on time. Thanks a lot Ron!
Response from A1 Garage Doors
Thank you for choosing A1 Garage Doors.
E
1 month ago
Garage Opener Replacement
We tried everything so our Garage Opener works fine, but no idea what happened to it. We had to make efforts to open the garage manually. It was turning tiresome, so I called Ron and asked him for the Garage Opener Replacement. He said Yes to it and I felt relieved from the day to day tension of opening garage door. The Garage opener works fine now!
Response from A1 Garage Doors
Thank you for choosing A1 Garage Doors.
G
1 month ago
I have to go to work and take the car out of garage frequently, but it became so tiring to open the Garage manually all the time. I wanted a garage door opener, so I called Ron. He came so soon. He helped me with his Garage Door Opener Installation services. Now, I can open the garage using remotes with no manual work needed at all.
Response from A1 Garage Doors
Thank you for choosing A1 Garage Doors.
C
2 months ago
Used them again for a locked Garage door. They came fast and set professionally our Garage door quickly without any problems. Again outstanding service. Thanks Ron!!
Response from A1 Garage Doors
Thank you for choosing A1 Garage Doors.
J
2 months ago
The garage door was not opening, as I lost the keys. I was getting late for the meeting. I right away called Ron, one of the best known Garage Technician. He came so soon as if he came flying. He opened the door so easily and also handed me a set of new keys. I just like Ron for his amazing services.
Response from A1 Garage Doors
Thank you for choosing A1 Garage Doors.