A-1 Janitorial Service

Janitorial Service

730 Patricia Dr

Nashville, TN 37217

Open Today 24 Hours

janitorialservicenashvilletn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Love our floor
We asked A-1 Janitorial to come strip and wax our VCT kitchen floor - it looks great. This is a family business, so the personal touch is an added bonus. We'll be calling them to look at other jobs as they come up - vent cleaning, dryer vent cleaning. Thank you, Hanley & Alyssa.
R
2 years ago
Great Family Owned Business, Polite Clean and kid friendly
A-1 Janitorial Service came out to my home and cleaned my air ducts and carpets as well. In and out in a timely manner. I will be contacting them in the future and will tell the world about A-1 Janitorial Thanks Hanley Sr. and Hanley Sr.
B
2 years ago
Great Curtous servous
Great work for a good price. I will use A-1 Janitorial Service again in the future. They did a great job on the floor strip and wax and also on the carpet cleaning they did. Good Family owned business.
S
2 years ago
Dryer Vent Cleaning
They arrived on time and did an excellent job. The dryer vent blockage was significant and Hanley did not stop until the job was done. Good people and easy to work with too.
J
2 years ago
Very good work and customer service
We have had A-1 clean, wax and buff 4 VCT floors for us. They were timely, responsible and did an excellent job. We will definitely continue to use them.
R
3 years ago
Beautiful Floors!
Very professional and prompt. They made my old stained floors sparkle and shine! I highly recommend them.
B
3 years ago
Officially on our team!
Have added Hanley to our home-resource team and will use again! Extremely responsive, service-oriented, robust offerings, fair price, and did good work. Additionally, Hanley is among the kindest you'll meet. Overall experience was so good and price so fair that I added a tip when I paid.
C
3 years ago
janitorial review.
Always addresses concerns in a timely manner. Always very punctual and very pleasant.
I
3 years ago
Great Jib
Crew came on time and did a great job in a professional and timely manner.
S
3 years ago
Exceptional Service
I’ve employed the services of A-1 Janitorial Service for the past few years for maintaining my VCT tile and carpeted flooring and have been so pleased to finally have found a janitorial service vendor that is consistently dependable and so thorough in keeping floors looking like new. Mr. Hanley Wade Jr. and his father Mr. Hanley Wade Sr. always greet you with a smile and are the most courteous and helpful folks you could ever hope to work with. Their service menu is extensive and they use top quality products and equipment. Their knowledge is also extensive as they have worked in the janitorial field for many years. Additionally, not only are their rates very fair, they are always flexible and willing to work around your schedule as needed to avoid any interruptions to your business operations. This father and son team is very quality conscience and expect the same work ethic from their employees. They will always do whatever needed to meet your expectations and I would recommend A-1 Janitorial Service to anyone looking for a very dependable, and service oriented janitorial service provider. -Steve