A1 Locksmith Services

Locksmith

19058 Mills Choice Rd

Montgomery Village, MD 20886

Open Today 24 Hours

locksmithsmontgomeryvillage.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Result Oriented
I had used these locksmith company for lock repairs of my front doors. On time service, honest team and very cooperative. Will use again in future if needed!
C
1 week ago
Good Job
We used them to rekey locks in our new home we just shifted to. Locksmiths arrived the same day, were supportive and also installed door knocker on our front door.
J
1 week ago
Passionate
Locksmith service was awesome! Last week we upgraded to high security locks all over our home. Locksmiths are speedy and experienced. You should use them for any security requirements.
N
1 week ago
Quality Service
Got locked out of my house today. Locksmiths came out and helped us to get back into our house in less than 30 minutes of when I called them! Thanks.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional
Outstanding locksmith service! They helped extract broken key from my car within 15 minutes without damaging anything. Really thankful to you guys!
H
3 weeks ago
Friendly
Really useful, speedy, well-mannered, and skilled. Locksmiths reached in less than an hour and opened up some locks on a pop-up trailer. Had no issues, Thanks!
S
3 weeks ago
Helpful
Great job and reasonable price. Made my old house lock new again!!!! Will definitely use them when need any lock services in future. Thank you.
A
4 weeks ago
Best Service
Adored working with them and always felt like I was in a secure hand. I used them for a new deadbolt installation. Locksmiths were efficient and great, will use them in future without any hesitation.
H
1 month ago
Friendly
They responded immediately, was really helpful and reliable and in no time we had car key replaced. I'd highly recommend to anyone in need of an auto locksmith services!!
O
1 month ago
Prompt Response
They are complete professional!! I called them to help my mom, who was house locked out. They helped her get in within 15 minutes and unlocked door in less than 2 minutes. That's what you call service!! Locksmiths service is awesome and I will definitely be using again.