A1 Locksmith Services

Locksmith

19058 Mills Choice Rd

Montgomery Village, MD 20886

Open Today 24 Hours

locksmithsmontgomeryvillage.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Happy to work with
I locked my keys in my car but fortunately I was in my own driveway. I tried to contact others company as well, but A1 Locksmith responded very well in kind manner.
A
2 weeks ago
Good job
They are reliable, punctual, and very efficient. So glad we decided to go with them. Their prices are unbeatable given the quality of work that they deliver. Thank you again guys!
L
3 weeks ago
Appreciate
We just bought our first house and wanted to change the locks as soon as possible. After a lot of research, found A1 Locksmith.David came to help us and was kind, professional, efficient, and he went out of his way to help us feel secure in our new home.Thank you,We appreciate your help so much!
R
3 weeks ago
Awesome
Great kind people came out same day to change locks and I made the payment online.Technician came out after 6pm same day and honored the price quoted before! Can't say enough great things about this company! You won't be disappointed. I'm sure when I talk to my parents tomorrow they will have more to add.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent
I called the locksmith that looked the best and Steve himself answered,he tried to get me help right away but his contacts were busy too. He then said he would come himself after his appointment about an hour. Am happy with his service.
C
4 weeks ago
Outstanding
David is fantastic! We recently upgraded the security throughout our entire home to due a home invasion. He was prompt and knowledgeable. His credentials are outstanding and he provided a proposal that gave us several options. I highly recommend for any security needs.
M
1 month ago
Friendly
We were have an requirement for changing the lock. They showed up on time and were very professional. I would absolutely use them again, and recommend them highly.
E
1 month ago
Happy to work with
Overall nice experience! David was very responsive, his locksmith did a great job, they were prompt and friendly. I've already recommended their locksmith services to friends.
J
1 month ago
Response good
Great service was inside my locked car within 10 mins, would recommend using this company for fast access.Great solution for an impossible task, superior communication
F
1 month ago
Standard
We used to re-key locks in a new home we just purchased. He came same day. He was super helpful and also installed a keypad for our front door. He is a nice guy who did a great job. We would highly recommend!