A1 Locksmith Services

Locksmith

Montgomery Village, MD 20886

Open Today 24 Hours

locksmithsmontgomeryvillage.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
14 hours ago
I was Locked myself out of my Apartment. After cursing furiously for a good 10 minutes, i called up Ron and he was at my door in next 20 minutes only. 5 minutes later my door was open. No harm to lock or door. Thanks a lot Ron!!
M
4 days ago
Ron don’t even require another 5 star review!
Our business called several special locksmiths to find the top potential deal. Not only was Ron the nicest man out of the bunch to talk with over the phone, he also showed up on time, within 20 minutes and preset our lock in a matter of 10! I would recommend calling him first and save yourself from irritation of calling someone else who feels that it is essential to take the door off, without having even checked out the situation. We are happy with the A1 Locksmith Services!!
T
1 week ago
This guy is great! I was very blessed to have the pleasure to live walking distance when I locked myself out of my home. He was timely and I felt relaxed with him in our apartment. He also offered to make us a free spare in the process.
M
2 weeks ago
Reliable & Best
Ron delivers what he promised! He is not only trustworthy, but he cares about what he does and he does it well. What more could you want?"
L
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
Five solid stars! Ron is well-mannered, expert, efficient and honest. Like others have stated, he even suggested some other locksmiths in my neighbourhood that I might want to get quotes from. I was on a time crunch so he said he'd come over. His cost was very reasonable anyway so I wasn't worried. I required a key made for a sliding glass door, which it turned out was an awkward sized keyhole but Ron was able to make one. Thank you!
D
4 weeks ago
I found A1 Locksmith Services through Rateabiz-- the customer service and stellar reviews are true! Ron was professional, friendly, and super responsive. I messaged him through Rateabiz in the AM and within 10 minutes set an appointment and had a quote. His prices are VERY reasonable and we will use him again and again for all our locksmith needs. I was very impressed. I highly recommend him.
Response from A1 Locksmith Services
Thanks for using our services. We are glad you went through a good experience with us, see you next time!
J
4 weeks ago
So Ron covers all the basics: was able to show up within 30 min. of my call, was on time, was expert, and was sincere about cost. Where he went above and beyond was the behavior and super friendly services. He even gave me two options for repairing, being I was trying to get my front door fixed on a budget. I just really appreciate how personable and honest he is. Would highly recommend!!
Response from A1 Locksmith Services
Thanks for using our services. We are glad you went through a good experience with us, see you next time!
V
1 month ago
Ron is absolutely amazing!!
I have had 2 separate problems with locks at work on separate days. Not only did he answer right away, both times he arrived within 20 minutes. He’s friendly, honest, and I feel he tries to go above and beyond to help. His prices are fair too!! *****HIGHLY RECOMMEND*****
Response from A1 Locksmith Services
Thanks for using our services. We are glad you went through a good experience with us, see you next time!
L
1 month ago
Most excellent repair services
One of the most excellent repair services experience ever. Needed locks changed promptly and it was done even more rapidly and more professionally than I expected. Service and excellence were incredible and the cost was very fair and reasonable. Thank you Ron!
Response from A1 Locksmith Services
Thank you so mace for your feedback.
E
1 month ago
Best locksmith
The best locksmith I ever meet!!! Super fast repair service, since I just sit home wait for 10 minutes only. Thanks Again!!
Response from A1 Locksmith Services
Thank you so mace for your feedback.