A1 Locksmith Services

Locksmith

19058 Mills Choice Rd

Montgomery Village, MD 20886

Closed Today Closed

locksmithsmontgomeryvillage.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Johnnie provided excellent service
Johnnie from A 1 Locksmith not only showed up on time but was able to fix my lock without replacing it. I totally trust this company and Johnnie for not tryiing to upsell me. Couldn't get other companies to even show up even though I had made an appt. Johnnie was professional, efficient and pleasant. Thanks for excellent sservice.
M
2 months ago
Key progam
I have contacted the company because I thought it was a great company. The guy made two new keys and charged me $450 dollars and I can’t start my car it’s a scam He said that have made the key program but doesn’t fix the problem and charged me $450 dollars
E
6 months ago
UR DUMB
u r stupid hahahahahahahahahhaha...... u r dumb ur doodoo hahahaha/....
F
8 months ago
Poor service
Allen at A1 provided services to a person who had no authority or right to be on the premises. Just awful. He required no ID, no lease, no Warranty Deed, no nothing. My next step is to report him to the Better Business Bureau and to file suit against him. He is shady!
P
1 year ago
Professional
Fantastic locksmiths! Installed new smart lock at front door of my house and repaired few old locks. Highly specialised and within reasonable budget. 100% recommended for lock repair and lock installation!
R
1 year ago
Ontime Job Completion
They understand their work very well. Helped us rekey all three tumblers, and re-programmed the key system. Complete professionals, did a fantastic job and the pricing was also great.
D
1 year ago
Quality Service
Yesterday had a call & fastened service ever. Immediate action from them. Thanks
L
1 year ago
Well explained
It's very tough to decide when we are choosing the company but the time being I got a good assistance from A1 Locksmith & am very happy with that.
E
1 year ago
On time
On time response & under budget estimate. Professional team & too communicative about the job. Appreciate it. Thanks!
R
1 year ago
Prompt response
I got stuck on the highway. . The moment I just search on Google for locksmith & found A1 Locksmith services......superb service..... prompt response on call..... arrived on time.