A1 Locksmith Services

Locksmith

19058 Mills Choice Rd

Montgomery Village, MD 20886

Open Today 24 Hours

locksmithsmontgomeryvillage.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Garage Door Repair
I was out visiting family and my uncle accidentally hit the top of his truck on the garage door and jammed it to where it wouldn't close anymore. I gave a call and our guy was so nice, friendly, and made the repairs pretty quickly. I'd never had to deal with this before and thought it would cost an arm and a leg but the price was very fair and quick service too?! Can't beat that!
Response from A1 Locksmith Services
Thank you for choosing A1 Locksmith Services , We work hard to deliver high quality services, and want to make sure we met or exceeded your expectations. We are number 1 on Lockout services and lock change.
J
3 weeks ago
Car Key Replacement
The key of my car broke off in the ignition itself. With few minutes of research on the internet, I found the car key replacement provider company. I called them up. The technician arrived the same day and charged me around half of what the dealership asked for. When he arrived at my place, he was quite cheerful and highly professional. I am highly grateful for their good customer service and outstanding skills.
Response from A1 Locksmith Services
Thank you for choosing A1 Locksmith Services , We work hard to deliver high quality services, and want to make sure we met or exceeded your expectations. We are number 1 on Lockout services and lock change.
A
3 weeks ago
Car Key Program
This is a prompt and highly professional ignition cylinder replacement company. I required a Volkswagen keys cut and also programmed. The guys were able to visit right away and made a key in just 30 minutes of the time. I could not have asked for more. I would definitely recommend this firm to anybody. They kept me updated all the time and worked far beyond my expectations. Kudos Guys!
Response from A1 Locksmith Services
Thank you for choosing A1 Locksmith Services , We work hard to deliver high quality services, and want to make sure we met or exceeded your expectations. We are number 1 on Lockout services and lock change.
D
3 weeks ago
Ignition Repair
It has been about one year since I required my car smog to be tested. I visited this vehicle ignition repair service provider. The technician told me that I would be needing the brakes and told me good price. It was the average price. The technician was fast, friendly and did a great job.
Response from A1 Locksmith Services
Thank you for choosing A1 Locksmith Services , We work hard to deliver high quality services, and want to make sure we met or exceeded your expectations. We are number 1 on Lockout services and lock change.
L
3 weeks ago
Lockout Services
I received a quick service & was provided within two hours of my initial call. The staff is very professional and knowledgeable. Upon arrival the staff was ready to accommodate last minute request for a different type of lock according to our needs. The staff reviewed and demonstrated the functioning of the completed work. I would highly recommend this company, They are very reliable.
Response from A1 Locksmith Services
Thank you for choosing A1 Locksmith Services , We work hard to deliver high quality services, and want to make sure we met or exceeded your expectations. We are number 1 on Lockout services and lock change.
S
3 weeks ago
Great service and reasonable!
Gary and Chris were very professional and friendly! They came out the same day I called. They got the job done fast. I would highly recommend them!
Response from A1 Locksmith Services
Thank you for choosing A1 Locksmith Services , We work hard to deliver high quality services, and want to make sure we met or exceeded your expectations. We are number 1 on Lockout services and lock change.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful service and will assist your needs immediately!
We moved to Germantown this week and, as any parent would understand, my son locked all the doors to our home while we were unpacking the last load of our truck. Being unfamiliar with the area, I went with the top service recommended by Google review on my cell phone which was A1 Locksmith Services. This incident transpired late Saturday night past 8 pm, and I expected to be forwarded to a voicemail service line, but to my surprise I was actually greeted by a representative of the company. He immediately forwarded me to a locksmith who was able to address all our needs within less than 5 minutes of my request with a promise to arrive within 20 minutes (despite their location in Montgomery Village). In addition, their prices were extremely reasonable for our situation and I highly recommend A1 Locksmith Services for any of your lock needs!
Response from A1 Locksmith Services
Thank you for choosing A1 Locksmith Services , We work hard to deliver high quality services, and want to make sure we met or exceeded your expectations. We are number 1 on Lockout services and lock change.
I
2 months ago
Good services provider
I lost my car keys a week before. Tried hard to locate it then I gave up. Finally, I called the auto locksmith services. These guys were able to arrive at my place the same day, I called up and build a replacement key with no problem at all. I was expecting I had to wait for a day but they made it happen right away. Thanks a lot.
Response from A1 Locksmith Services
Thank you for choosing A1 Locksmith Services , We work hard to deliver high quality services, and want to make sure we met or exceeded your expectations. We are number 1 on Lockout services and lock change.
S
2 months ago
Ignition repair
The ignition repair to my jeep was done in a highly professional manner. The scheduling of the appointment by the company’s representative was prompt. The customer service was informative and even the prices were reasonable. In fact, the care and expertise the company‘s representatives demonstrated were fantastic and their service was truly impeccable. With the mobile service, the technician visited my place quickly in the well-supplied vehicle and I am 100% satisfied with their work. This is fast and extremely professional company. There is no reservation that I have to in recommending this company to my family and friends.
Response from A1 Locksmith Services
Thank you for choosing A1 Locksmith Services , We work hard to deliver high quality services, and want to make sure we met or exceeded your expectations. We are number 1 on Lockout services and lock change.
A
2 months ago
Car key replacement
I was completely in a mess when I lost the key of my car when it was parked it in the no parking zone from 2 to 4 PM. I called the car key replacement company and the locksmith was there within two hours. He was an excellent communicator and provided me the cost estimate. His prices were almost half in comparison to the dealership and he completed his job accurately within one and a half hour. The company extended the same day service and the work went out to be smooth and hassle-free. This is highly affordable and also courteous firm and I have no complaint at all.
Response from A1 Locksmith Services
Thank you for choosing A1 Locksmith Services , We work hard to deliver high quality services, and want to make sure we met or exceeded your expectations. We are number 1 on Lockout services and lock change.