A1 Locksmith Services

Locksmith

19058 Mills Choice Rd

Montgomery Village, MD 20886

Open Today 24 Hours

locksmithsmontgomeryvillage.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Prompt Response
Needed a locksmith on a Sunday when we got locked out of one of our bathrooms. Steve responded promptly and he quickly fixed the immediate problem of being able to access the bathroom. Will call on him again for all our locksmith needs.
Z
3 days ago
On Time
I'm a regular customer... but this is my first review. David was great. He arrived on time and shortout the car lockout issue, very friendly and super fast. The service is fantastic and the price is reasonable. Thanks, for a great service.
O
1 week ago
Fantastic
Guy did a fantastic job for changing door lock with the reasonable price. Highly recommend this company! Very friendly and worked quick. Got the job done.
E
1 week ago
Caring One
Very fast. Very friendly and very professional. Highly recommend. A1 Locksmith came on time and changed two locks in about 35 minutes.
A
2 weeks ago
Had a great experience
Ayden from A1 Locksmith Services went above and beyond to help me with my door issues. He was able to arrive on short notice, provided my with a new door handle set, and re-keyed all my locks at a very reasonable price. I will definitely A1 Locksmith Services for all the doors and locks services.
W
2 weeks ago
Awesome
I would highly recommend and his company A1 Locksmith! He was responsive, punctual, friendly and very quick. He repaired 2 locks for us and his pricing is very reasonable. He even took time to explain how locks work and fixed our very tight deadbolt.
E
3 weeks ago
Friendly
I wanted a key ignition to deter theft and looking online yielded very expensive options. After calling all over town, I was referred to this shop and they were able to make new, functional keys within minutes! I paid much less for new keys than for a new ignition and I will be using this shop for all of my future key needs. Don't hesitate, just go in!
E
3 weeks ago
Nice Job
Awesome service! Needed my house re-keyed, and they were able to do this with a quick turnaround time. Will definitely use their business in the future if needed. Thanks!
A
3 weeks ago
Good
We have used A1 Locksmith several times at our home to install locks, re-key, or anything in between locks. He has always been very professional, accommodating, fair, and honest.
L
3 weeks ago
Nice
I was very happy with my choice to use this company to rekey, we didn't have a key upon buying it. I called around, they offered the best price and came out the next day. If you want to deal with someone kind and professional, I'd highly recommend them!