A1 Locksmith Services

Locksmith

19058 Mills Choice Rd

Montgomery Village, MD 20886

Open Today 24 Hours

locksmithsmontgomeryvillage.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
Ron came to repair the lock on my door. He was on time, well-mannered, and fast. He also called up before arriving to let me know the approximate arrival time. His work gave me the feeling that he very well knows about his work and he can really solve my problem. I will absolutely take his services again and will surely take his services in the future and I will also recommend to others.
Response from A1 Locksmith Services
Thank you so mace for your feedback.
D
3 years ago
Very professional!
Great service. Most specialized. Ron on the phone was superb. He came to my house and did a incredible job. Expert, practical and dirt free. I would recommend them in a heartbeat. First rate.
Response from A1 Locksmith Services
Thank you so mace for your feedback.
J
3 years ago
Thanks Ron, for your great job!
It was the second time that I've used A1 Locksmith Services for a key/lock requirement. I had a file cupboard for 3 years; I needed to open it but lost the keys. I called up Ron and he nicely addressed my problem, also he came over to my place in no time and within 10 minutes he unlock the cupboard. In the previous incident, he helped me to get into my residence when I was locked out and fixed a junky lock placed on my door. I really like the A1 Locksmith Services, Manner and Efficiency. My only comment would be the price of the work can be proportionate to the time it takes, my file cupboard cost me $95 to open, ouch! Still, I am happy with the services. Thanks Ron, for your great job!
Response from A1 Locksmith Services
Thank you so mace for your feedback.
G
3 years ago
A1 Locksmith Services is really the most excellent!
Ron is really the most excellent! He has saved me on so many occasions!!! I actually found A1 Locksmith Services at Rateabiz.com when my boss wanted to replace some locks. We contacted Ron and he came up the next day to install new locks at the restaurant within an hour. A few hours after he left, we mistakenly left all the new keys locked in the office and we again had to call him. No doubt that within half an hour he was back and took care of it in few seconds. Since then he has become our preferred locksmith. He is flexible, trustworthy, expert and professional! All his services are at a very reasonable cost! Once, I locked myself out of my bedroom @ 11pm! I got quite tensed, but I called Ron for getting the door unlocked. He showed up within 30 Minutes and I was back in my room by 12 Midnight!
Response from A1 Locksmith Services
Thank you so mace for your feedback.
E
3 years ago
Ron is a mastermind with locks!
Ron is a mastermind with locks! He came over pretty quick too. I felt like calling myself a bonehead, as I couldn't get our back gate opened. But, Ron worked a little on the door jam and it really worked well. Also, he gave me a free set of keys that were made much better than the copies we had at the Home storage area. I don’t think that any other locksmith might have restored the entire lock so well. I also liked how professionally & efficiently he troubleshot the problem! Be it anyone else in my address book or not, but Ron is surely there.
Response from A1 Locksmith Services
Thank you so mace for your feedback.
D
3 years ago
Lock Replacement
My lock of my front door was stuck. I contacted A1 Locksmith Services, I talked with Ron he gave me the price over the phone the price was exceptable. He arrived after 15 minutes changed the lock and everything is working good now and he charged me the same price as was promised. I'm sure I will use this company again if I need to and I will recommend them to all my friends.
Response from A1 Locksmith Services
Thank you so mace for your feedback.
J
3 years ago
Very professional and experienced too
Service was quick and the price was reasonable. The technician who visited at my home was very professional and experienced too, as he did the job well and in no time
Response from A1 Locksmith Services
Thank you for choosing A1 Locksmith Services. We work hard to deliver high quality services, and want to make sure we met or exceeded your expectations.
M
3 years ago
Highly recommend
I called the Local Locksmith In Maryland & DC company for repairing the lock of my front door. They provided exceptional service and fixed the door lock as if there was no problem with the lock. I highly recommend this company for local locksmith jobs.
Response from A1 Locksmith Services
Thank you for choosing A1 Locksmith Services. We work hard to deliver high quality services, and want to make sure we met or exceeded your expectations.
S
3 years ago
Fast Service & very reasonable Rates
Last week I was on my way to pick my son from school. Stopped for refueling and after that went to a nearby store to buy some snacks. I accidentally locked my keys inside my car and got panicked as I have to be at my son's school in an hour. I called Local Locksmith In Maryland & DC for this emergency need and within 15 minutes their guy was there to fix the problem. The guy was very humble, talkative but a trained locksmith and did his job in few minutes. They charge very reasonable rates for this emergency call. I would highly recommend them on the basis of service I got.
Response from A1 Locksmith Services
Thank you for choosing A1 Locksmith Services. We work hard to deliver high quality services, and want to make sure we met or exceeded your expectations.
J
3 years ago
I highly recommend them as they do a great job
Today was the 2nd time in 5 months that I have used "Local Locksmith In Maryland & DC" for a job. Today was to install a new gate lock and buzzer. Their team as they did last time did an outstanding job, a very strong customer service ethos and is very highly skilled. Their prices are very fair & Reasonable, I highly recommend them as they do a great job at a very competitive price.
Response from A1 Locksmith Services
Thank you for choosing A1 Locksmith Services. We work hard to deliver high quality services, and want to make sure we met or exceeded your expectations.