A1 Pass Driving School

Driving Schools

188 Westervelt Pl

Lodi, NJ 07644

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lodinjdrivinglessons.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Amazing and loved Rama.
Rama was very pleasant and nice. She helped calm my nerves and provide great help with driving both by explaining it and letting me do it. She would compliment good skills and tell you what areas you did wrong, as well as making sure to properly get you to practice on those areas that need improvement. The way she explains she helps you visualize and understand the mistakes. Rama thank you for everything!
J
2 months ago
A1 Pass Driving School Lodi NJ
Horrible experience!! I reported this company on their lack of professionalism and honesty. I was told by DMV and multiple other driving schools that for a student to obtain a permit, its mandatory 6 hours behind the wheel. I won't go into the details as I will save that for the complaint report I will be sending to Trenton, NJ I paid for 6 hours and my daughter got 3 hours. Very disappointed as this was my daughters first experience.
C
4 months ago
Great driving instructions
Great driving teacher me a lot will recommend this for everyone thanks
R
4 months ago
Great instructor
Z
4 months ago
Very fast and to the point
It was excellent woman called trained me and I passed easy.
J
11 months ago
Great instruction!
They make sure every aspect of driving becomes a natural skill in the learner's view. The principles of safety I learned with Walaa will be very useful for my whole driving life. Great school and very professional instructors.
E
1 year ago
Great Service
Rama was prompt to DMV in Lodi and helped my daughter with a last minute lesson before her road test. My daughter passed the test and was very happy with Rama's lesson. Thanks so much!
S
1 year ago
Amazing service !
I arrived at the Lodi Motor Vehicle 15 mins early for my 10:30 am road test without a car thinking it would be provided which they are not, so I quickly googled driving schools in the area and A1 Pass Driving School saved the day! I made a phone call and they asked me to simply send a photo of my GDL permit and in 15 mins or less I had a white Scion for my test. I was nervous about the course but Brama reassured me everything would be okay and even kindly explained the course to me giving A1 advice on how to pass the road test; even giving me hints about certain tricky secret stop signs and such. I passed the road test because of the amazing service that A1 Pass Driving School provides, if you are need of a car for your road test I would definitely give them a call, they won't let you down!
L
1 year ago
For the great instructor rana
That what the great school driving is in Lodi it was very good experience with rana they have very good prices and rana has a lots of patients and smiley .thank you very much for helping me get my license faster and easier
J
2 years ago
Great school
Great teachers, great time