A1 Pass Driving School

Driving Schools

188 Westervelt Pl

Lodi, NJ 07644

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lodinjdrivinglessons.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Road Test
I used them for me sons road test and they were great. Picked him up on time passed his road test first time. Wonderful highly recommended.
S
5 months ago
high quality
there service was amazing, they got there on time and taught me how to be a better driving and they helped me a lot with my parallel parking . The Instructor was top notch and with being on time and getting the job done
S
9 months ago
VERY THOROUGH!👍👍
A1 Driving School was very thorough. They taught me right turns, left turns, signals, parking, ect. Everything I needed to know for the actual test!
M
10 months ago
Amazing and loved Rama.
Rama was very pleasant and nice. She helped calm my nerves and provide great help with driving both by explaining it and letting me do it. She would compliment good skills and tell you what areas you did wrong, as well as making sure to properly get you to practice on those areas that need improvement. The way she explains she helps you visualize and understand the mistakes. Rama thank you for everything!
J
12 months ago
A1 Pass Driving School Lodi NJ
Horrible experience!! I reported this company on their lack of professionalism and honesty. I was told by DMV and multiple other driving schools that for a student to obtain a permit, its mandatory 6 hours behind the wheel. I won't go into the details as I will save that for the complaint report I will be sending to Trenton, NJ I paid for 6 hours and my daughter got 3 hours. Very disappointed as this was my daughters first experience.
C
1 year ago
Great driving instructions
Great driving teacher me a lot will recommend this for everyone thanks
R
1 year ago
Great instructor
Z
1 year ago
Very fast and to the point
It was excellent woman called trained me and I passed easy.
J
2 years ago
Great instruction!
They make sure every aspect of driving becomes a natural skill in the learner's view. The principles of safety I learned with Walaa will be very useful for my whole driving life. Great school and very professional instructors.
E
2 years ago
Great Service
Rama was prompt to DMV in Lodi and helped my daughter with a last minute lesson before her road test. My daughter passed the test and was very happy with Rama's lesson. Thanks so much!