A1 Super Services, LLC

Handyman Service

1201 S Eads Street

Arlington, VA 22202

Open Today 24 Hours

arlingtonhandymanservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
These guys were unbelievable. It took a bit of time for them to set up Fence Installation, they're so busy. But they came over the next day to give a quotation, excellent job, reasonable cost. They just came over today and it looks great! Thank Ron & your Team for superb Job!!
J
6 days ago
Excellent Flooring installation work
I was referred by my relatives to use A1 Super Services, LLC who have great experienced Team. They were well-mannered, friendly & work done at reasonable price... Highly Recommend for any flooring project or installation!!
B
1 week ago
Strongly recommend A1 Super Services, LLC
I have known Ron almost 12 years. My house was almost 80 years old, and it was not well-maintained. I was trying to fix it gradually, and Ron helped me to shine my property. Ron’s skill as a contractor was excellent. He fixed in timely manner with reasonable cost. Ron was always nice, pleasant and cheerful. I strongly recommend A1 Super Services, LLC for improvement of property such as deck installation & tile repair work and much more…
N
1 week ago
Nice job for Tile Repair
Ron and his Team did an outstanding job on our bathroom for tile repair work. It looks like a new bathroom now. I also had them do a little back splash on a new vanity that we just put in. They were so careful I highly recommend them. They showed up on time and their cost were very fair as well.
M
2 weeks ago
Outstanding work for fence repair
Repaired my fence within 4 days of my calling. Reasonable cost. It's been up for almost a 10 month and it still looks Awesome. Thanks Ron!!
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Services for Electric repair
This guy was great. Came out and gave us a free estimate for 4 different electric repair tasks. Then came back and completed all 4 for less than the estimate. We will use him again. Highly recommended!!
T
3 weeks ago
Great work for Drywall Repair
Ron did some drywall repair work for us recently and did an excellent job. Ron is easy to work with and does very well work, paying close attention to details. We felt comfortable giving Ron a key to our house. And, even though he worked alone, he completed the job in a timely manner. Thank you, Ron. We plan on calling you again...
L
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend them
I cannot say enough good things about Ron and his team. I use them exclusively for my clients and have always been beyond satisfied with their Job. They are professional, prompt, friendly, expert and well priced. I highly recommend them and will continue to use them over and over.
T
1 month ago
I was in a quick pinch and scoured Rateabiz to find a handyman who I could get in today and do 3 quick tasks. I was not only able to get ahold of Ron, but he was able to be at my home in roughly 25 minutes. He was fast, knowledgeable, and at a reasonable cost. He reinstalled a towel rod, a new toilet seat cover, and hung 4 pictures. I will absolutely be calling him again for my future handyman needs!
Response from A1 Super Services, LLC
Thanks for using our services. We are glad you went through a good experience with us, see you next time!
M
1 month ago
Best Fence Repair Company!!
Best fence Repair & builder in the area. A few other neighbors used other companies and replaced their fences 2 and 3 times in the time I replaced one fence. I will use A1 Super Services, LLC again!!
Response from A1 Super Services, LLC
Thanks for using our services. We are glad you went through a good experience with us, see you next time!