A1 Super Services, LLC

Handyman Service

11816 Milbern Dr

Potomac, MD 20854

Open Today 24 Hours

potomachandymanservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
2 days ago
Fence Installation
Fence installed by A1 with modular style, it's looking very nice. I appreciate to his team member. E's got it $ 20 discount. Highly recommended for his service.
Response from A1 Super Services, LLC
Thanks for using our services. We are glad you went through a good experience with us, see you next time!
E
2 days ago
Concrete repair
With experience to A1superservice, his advanced method to fix holes and cracks in the concrete patio really impresses me. Also I got $ 20 of discount. Glad to work with you.
Response from A1 Super Services, LLC
Thanks for using our services. We are glad you went through a good experience with us, see you next time!
P
5 months ago
If you face any issue in your kitchen, home electrical, electronic appliances or the pipe fittings, Ron has all the handyman services. I always call him in case there is any such issue in my home. He is the best handyman.
Response from A1 Super Services, LLC
Thanks for using our services. We are glad you went through a good experience with us, see you next time!
T
5 months ago
I tried to mend my drywall, but I could not. So, I called Ron for help. He suggested everything about the drywall repair and performed the work under good price. I liked his service.
Response from A1 Super Services, LLC
Thanks for using our services. We are glad you went through a good experience with us, see you next time!
D
5 months ago
My house fence turned old and I had a gathering at my place. I wanted them to be changed as soon a possible. Ron was the right person to talk. He helped me to get the fence installation done with his expertise. I liked his work as he is too fast in working.
Response from A1 Super Services, LLC
Thanks for using our services. We are glad you went through a good experience with us, see you next time!
K
5 months ago
The fence of my place was breaking from here and there and I wanted an experienced person for fence repair. But there was only one expert who could help me in my budgeted price and it was Ron. He performed the work so early and neatly that my fence looked like that it never broke.
Response from A1 Super Services, LLC
Thanks for using our services. We are glad you went through a good experience with us, see you next time!
V
5 months ago
If you want to get a good fence repair service, I will recommend to contact Ron. His way of working and area of expertise makes him the best in his field. He also listens all the requirements with patience and also ask for feedback during the work.
Response from A1 Super Services, LLC
Thanks for using our services. We are glad you went through a good experience with us, see you next time!
A
5 months ago
True Professionalism!
A1 Super Services was easy to schedule an appointment with, and was very fair with the pricing & other details. I truly appreciated their professionalism & futuristic views - It really works. I would definitely recommend A1 Super Services to a friend, and hire them for my next home repair & improvement works! Keep it up guys… The tile installation work is in the final stage, and we are extremely satisfied till now. We just wanted our existing floor to be replaced with new, good-looking tiles & they have done the justice to it. It looks beautiful & feels great. Thank you A1 Super Services for being patient & listening carefully to the details of what we wanted, and giving us a competitive price for the scope of work.
Response from A1 Super Services, LLC
Thanks for using our services. We are glad you went through a good experience with us, see you next time!
A
5 months ago
Really Good Job!
My roof was really stinky, covered by the mold and fungus.You know it was a bit risky job, but they performed it carefully & really well. Can't even tell,But, thanks a ton to A1 Super Services guys! I feel really good now, when I see my home. Any future job, I am gonna back to you for sure!
Response from A1 Super Services, LLC
Thanks for using our services. We are glad you went through a good experience with us, see you next time!
T
5 months ago
Thanks Ron for doing an outstanding job for carpet installation work.
Response from A1 Super Services, LLC
Thanks for using our services. We are glad you went through a good experience with us, see you next time!