A1 Super Services, LLC

Handyman Service

11816 Milbern Dr

Potomac, MD 20854

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Good Job
A1 Super was great and so quick to help!!! hopefully i won't need to call him again... but if i do ever need a tile repair again I'm glad i know who to call!!
L
2 weeks ago
Good customer service
I had a lovely experience with this team. They had great customer service for tile installation and were always punctual. Good job.
J
3 weeks ago
Nice Job
Gave me a very fair estimate and did an excellent job installing a privacy fence on my property. I would highly recommend this company. Thank you!!
K
3 weeks ago
Good
Answered the phone promptly, came out as soon as possible & as promised and quickly helped me access the needed room. Highly recommend their service!
B
1 month ago
Professional
Needed tile work in my apartment, they send his guy and he knocked out the job within a day I was very impressed! very professional extremely straight lines have already recommended to several friends!
F
1 month ago
Wonderful
We are so happy we went with this company! The three guys that came to do the job were super friendly and fast...and thorough! They did a wonderful job and we love the floors and new trim!! I would definitely use them again.
A
1 month ago
Good job
This company is very professional and I would highly recommend calling them with your projects.Came to my house the day after I called for an estimate and was right on time. Unfortunately, my patio was not a material that could be cleaned and reworked but very nice and pleasant and had several ideas and suggestions.
O
1 month ago
Good price
Thank you A1 Super Services, you arrived in 15 minute, you were very personable and professional and you gave me a reasonable rate.
L
1 month ago
Professional
Our experience with A1 Super Services, and all of the employees was phenomenal! They are true professionals and it shows in their work. Everything was done either to or above our expectations. I would highly recommend this company to anyone wanting to build. We will definitely be calling them again for any additional concrete and a potential outdoor kitchen build in the future.
J
1 month ago
Quick response
He was very quick and professional when contacting me and provided a very fair quiet for a Fence and Auto gate. I asked them to add on some extra wire work and they did it very quickly. I would highly recommend A1 Super Services.