A1 Texas Fence

Fencing Contractor

3813 Martha Ln

Rowlett, TX 75088

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

rowlettfencingcontractors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
I hired A1 Texas Fence to replace my fence after reading reviews about Randy and A1 Texas Fence. They installed a beautiful board on board fence. The reviews are accurate. Could not be happier with my new fence.
M
3 months ago
I hired A1 Texas Fence to replace my fence. Randy sure knows fencing. Explained the process in detail and his crew's installation turned out beautifully. Would definitely recommend A1 Texas Fence.
A
3 months ago
I received 3 estimates to replace my fence. Randy with A1 Texas Fence is the reason I picked his company. He was the one that explained in detail the project and what materials he would use. Couldn't have been a more pleasant experience and the new fence is beautiful! Would recommend A1 Texas Fence to anyone needing a new fence.
P
6 months ago
I first met Randy with A1 Texas Fence when he stopped by a project they were doing on my alley. After talking with him about my fence and seeing the one they replaced on my alley I decided to hire A1 Texas Fence. I now have a new cedar board on board fence to replace my old one and has totally changed the look of my backyard. Thank you Randy and A1 Texas Fence for a great job!
B
7 months ago
I first met Randy with A1 Texas Fence when he was at jobsite on my alley. He took time to answer a few questions about the fence he was overseeing and then gave me his card to schedule a time to look at my fence. I was so impressed with the way he could answer all my questions in detail. I decided to go with a 6ft board on board cedar fence. It turned out exactly like Randy said it would. What a breathe of fresh air to hire someone who takes great pride in their profession. I would recommend A1 Texas Fence to anyone needing a new fence.
O
7 months ago
I hired A1 Texas Fence to install an 8ft board on board fence with 1 gate. This company was so easy to work with and they certainly take pride in their work. Thank you A1 Texas Fence for a fantastic new fence.
S
10 months ago
I was needing to fence off my side yard which was quite large. After reading reviews of A1 Texas Fence I knew I had to get a quote from them. Once I visited with Randy I knew what everyone was talking about. Randy scheduled an appt. with me and he was on time and walked me thru the whole process of what the new fence would consist of. It turned out exactly as he said it would and in the time frame he told me. What a pleasure to work with someone who takes pride in their profession. Thank you Randy and A1 Texas Fence!
M
10 months ago
A1 Texas Fence replaced the chain link fence at my house with a beautiful wood fence. My dog and I are happy with the new fence. Thank you Randy and A1 Texas Fence for a pleasant experience.
L
11 months ago
After obtaining a few estimates to replace my fence I selected A1 Texas Fence because of Randy and his friendly approach of walking me through the process in detail. The new fence turned out exactly as he described it to me. What a refreshing thing it is to deal with someone who takes pride in their work. Thank you Randy and to the crew who installed the fence.
D
12 months ago
A1 Texas Fence was recommended to me by my co-worker. I scheduled an appt. with Randy to get an estimate. He showed up on time took measurements and then explained the entire project to me. The new fence is a gorgeous 8ft board on board cedar fence that was leveled in because my yard has a slope to it. I could not be happier with my experience with Randy and A1 Texas Fence.