A1 Texas Fence

Fencing Contractor

3813 Martha Ln

Rowlett, TX 75088

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
I was put in charge of organizing the back fence replacement for me and 7 neighbors. I also had to have the over 400ft of fencing broke down for each neighbor for invoicing purposes. Most companies I contacted did not want to take the time to do this. Randy @ A1 Texas Fence met with me and took the time to sign up everyone involved with project. He also stayed in contact with all of us to keep us updated on progress of fence replacement. I was completely blown away by Randy's professionalism and attention to detail. The fence turned out exactly as he explained and all of us are extremely pleased with the new cedar fence. Thanks again for your help from beginning to end.
M
3 years ago
A1 Texas Fence installed a 8ft cedar fence for my neighbor 3 years ago. When it was time to replace my fence I knew I was going to call them to do my fence because I had a perfect example of their workmanship every time I went into my back yard. They did not disappoint and have seemed to only improve over the years. Thank you A1 Texas Fence for the beautiful new 8ft Board on Board cedar fence!
J
3 years ago
A1 Texas Fence replaced my original fence with a new 6ft cedar fence. Randy was very professional and was able to move my project up after a storm knocked down half of my fence. I could not be more impressed with Randy and A1 Texas Fence.
L
3 years ago
I was referred to A1 Texas Fence by a friend who had their fence replaced by A1 Texas Fence. Everything she told me about Randy and A1 Texas Fence was true. Randy was so professional and caring during the entire process. Thank you for a beautiful new fence!
D
4 years ago
A1 Texas Fence replaced my original fence. Randy explained the project in detail and it happened exactly as he said it would. Thank you for your professionalism and hard work!
C
4 years ago
A1 Texas Fence replaced my old fence with a new 6ft cedar fence with metal posts. It is the most beautiful fence that I have ever had at any of my past residences. My neighbor has already hired them to do their fence. Thank you Randy and A1 Texas Fence for your outstanding work.
M
4 years ago
I got 3 bids to replace my fence. I picked Randy and A1 Texas Fence based on Randy's experience and knowledge about fencing. He walked me thru the project before we signed contract and again after it was completed. Thank you Randy and A1 Texas Fence for the pride you take in your work.
J
4 years ago
I hired A1 Texas Fence to install a 6ft cedar fence at my home. Randy was very helpful in listening to my needs and explained the whole process to me. I could not be happier with my experience and new fence. Thank you Randy and A1 Texas Fence
T
4 years ago
I hired A1 Texas Fence to replace my old fence. They installed a 6ft cedar board-on-board fence for me and it looks great. I would recommend them to anyone needing a new fence.
B
4 years ago
I have been doing a lot of remodeling of my house this year. Randy with A1 Texas Fence was by far the most pleasant experience that I have had by far. It is a breathe of fresh air to deal with someone who takes as much pride in their work as Randy and his staff does. I have a new 6ft board on board cedar fence that looks great. I live on a corner lot and have had many people stop when they see me in the yard and complement me on my new fence. Cant wait to see it stained in 30 days. I would recommend Randy and A1 Texas Fence to anyone needing a new fence.