A1 Texas Fence

Fencing Contractor

3813 Martha Ln

Rowlett, TX 75088

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 years ago
I received 3 bids when I was looking to replace my fence. I was most impressed by Randy with A1 Texas Fence. He explained in detail the project and answered every question that I had for him. It is obvious that he takes pride in his work. He even helped me work with 2 neighbors that I share the fence with. The result is a beautiful new 6ft board on board cedar fence. I would recommend A1 Texas Fence to anyone needing to replace their fence.
C
4 years ago
I hired A1 Texas Fence to replace my fence with a new 8ft board-on-board cedar fence. I enjoy my fence so much I never want to get out of my pool. Thank you A1 Texas Fence for the great work.
R
4 years ago
I hired A1 Texas Fence to replace my old fence with a new cedar fence. From the first meeting with Randy to the completion of the fence everything went as he said it would. Thank you Randy and A1 Texas Fence for a great experience.
L
4 years ago
I contacted A1 Texas Fence to get a bid to replace my fence. After visiting with Randy I knew I wanted A1 Texas Fence to replace my fence. From the initial visit to the completion of the fence things could not have gone any smoother. I now have a beautiful 8ft cedar board on board fence. Thank you Randy and A1 Texas Fence for a wonderful experience!!
P
4 years ago
I contacted 3 companies to get estimates to replace my fence. Randy with A1 Texas Fence was by far the most professional and explained the entire project to me. The new fence turned out exactly as he told me. I now have a beautiful new 6ft cedar fence. I highly recommend A1 Texas Fence.
A
4 years ago
I hired A1 Texas Fence to replace my original fence with a new 6ft cedar board on board fence with 2 gates. I went from having the worst fence on the alley to the best fence on the alley!! Thank you A1 Texas Fence
K
4 years ago
I met with Randy @ A1 Texas Fence to look at replacing our old fence. After looking at my property Randy gave us his opinion on what type of fence to get. It is obvious that Randy and A1 Texas Fence take pride in their work. I have a beautiful new cedar fence and would recommend A1 Texas Fence to anyone looking to replace their fence.
S
4 years ago
I researched fence companies on the internet when I decided to replace my fence. I picked 3 companies that had good reviews. After visiting with the companies(2 met with me in person, 1 just looked it over and emailed a quote) I decided on A1 Texas Fence. Randy with A1 Texas Fence walked me thru the project and explained exactly how the project would go. The result is a gorgeous new board on board cedar fence that I cant stop looking at. Thank you Randy and A1 Texas Fence for the professionalism and pride you take in your work!
J
4 years ago
A1 Texas Fence built me a beautiful cedar privacy fence around my pool and I cant wait till summer to lay out at the pool and admire my new fence. Thank you A1 Texas Fence. I recommend anyone needing a new fence to call A1 Texas Fence
S
4 years ago
I got 3 estimates to replace my fence. Randy @ A1 Texas Fence scheduled a time to meet with me at my house. He was the most professional of the three and explained in detail the fence project. It turned out exactly as he told me. Thank you A1 Texas Fence for the beautiful new cedar fence.