A1 Texas Fence

Fencing Contractor

3813 Martha Ln

Rowlett, TX 75088

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
I contacted A1 Texas Fence to replace my fence. I was referred to them by my neighborhood facebook page. They had done several projects in my neighborhood and everyone spoke highly of the experience. I am definitely adding my name to the list. Thank you A1 Texas Fence for the beautiful new fence.
W
4 years ago
I contacted Randy at A1 Texas Fence to get estimates to replace 2 fences at our rental properties. Randy listened to what I was looking for in a new fence and didn't try to sell me on a fence that I didn't want. He gave me my options and then let me decide which type of fence to install. Everything went exactly as he said it would and it is refreshing to deal with a company that does not put undue pressure/sales pitch without regard to my needs. Thank you Randy and A1 Texas Fence for your professionalism and quality workmanship.
J
4 years ago
I got 3 bids when I decided to replace my fence. Out of the 3 salesmen that I talked to I was most impressed by Randy with A1 Texas Fence. He walked me thru the entire process pointing out details that the other companies did not. The project went exactly as Randy said it would and I could not be more pleased. A1 Texas Fence definitely takes pride in their profession. Thank you Randy and A1 Texas Fence.
P
4 years ago
A1 Texas Fence removed my old fence and put in a beautiful new cedar board on board fence. The entire thing went as smooth as I could ever imagine. I would recommend A1 Texas Fence to any one needing a new fence!
M
4 years ago
I called A1 Texas Fence to schedule a time to look at my fence. I was contacted by Randy @ A1 Texas Fence and he set a time that fit my schedule to come by and look at the fence. After visiting with him and listening to his idea for my fence I chose to go with his company. The project went exactly as he said it would. Thank you Randy and A1 Texas Fence for a wonderful new fence.
J
4 years ago
I contacted A1 Texas Fence for an estimate to replace my fence. The entire process could not have went any smoother. I have a large corner lot and you would not believe how many people have stopped to look at my new fence. I cant wait till the fence is stained. Thanks A1 Texas Fence!!
N
5 years ago
A1 Texas Fence installed a new fence to replace my old builders fence. The project was done as scheduled and I could not be happier with my new fence. Thank you A1 Texas Fence for your professionalism and workmanship!
P
5 years ago
I contacted A1 Texas Fence to schedule an appt. to look at replacing my old fence. From the time that I met with Randy at A1 Texas Fence I knew he would be replacing my fence. He explained every thing about the project in detail and then sent it to me in writing. The project went exactly as he said and within the time frame he stated in his quote. Very professional and I would recommend A1 Texas Fence to anyone needing a new fence.
J
5 years ago
I hired A1 Texas Fence to replace my original builder fence with a new 8ft board on board cedar fence. I went from having the worst fence on the block to the nicest fence thanks to A1 Texas Fence. I would recommend any one who needs a fence to call Randy @ A1 Texas Fence. Excellent work and professionalism!
A
5 years ago
A1 Texas Fence tore out my old fence and installed a beautiful new board on board cedar fence with 1 gate. My experience was excellent from start to finish. I will recommend A1 Texas Fence to my family and friends.