A-1 Tree & Lawncare Ltd

Arborist

7620 Lillian Holt Drive

Baltimore, MD 21206

Closed Today Closed

baltimoremulchsupplier.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Very professional. Quality job done.
My mother had a very large oak tree close to her house that was dead. Steve and his crew came out and removed it along with grinding up the stump. They were very professional and cleaned the job up very well. I would highly recommend them!
J
7 months ago
Good value
Steve and A-1 removed several large trees and did some extensive trimming on others. Also ground stumps and removed wood. The service was efficient, courteous, careful and reasonably priced.
M
9 months ago
Steve offers great service, he is professional, reliable, and competitive. Such a pleasure to deal with him every year.
L
9 months ago
FAST service
Just called yesterday afternoon to get 10 yards of brown mulch and it was delivered the following morning and placed exactly where I asked it to be dumped. Nice quality mulch, too. Makes my flower gardens look immediately beautiful! I highly recommend A-1 Tree & Lawncare Ltd. as an excellent mulch provider! (It was also a good bit less expensive than making multiple backbreaking trips to stores to buy bagged mulch)
D
9 months ago
Professional Service
High quality wood delivered quickly and at a reasonable rate. I couldn’t be happier with the professional service. Thank you Steve!
J
9 months ago
Quality service professional friendly
Quick and easy transaction. Delivered mulch same day helped me figure out how much I needed. Great customer service. Definitely will use again.
G
10 months ago
Great product and service
This is our third year ordering brown died mulch from A-1 and the product has been great holding its color and the service and timing has been A++.
M
10 months ago
Professional, and good value
I am a very satisfied repeat customer!
S
10 months ago
Tree removal
The tree they removed stood in front of my house for 90 years. When they were done no one would know that a tree ever stood on that spot. Great job. On time. Fair price. Highly recommend them. Steve is a class act.
J
10 months ago
I have ordered mulch from A-1 before and I love the consistency of this beautifully shredded dark mulch. This delivery was no different. I was able to get the mulch delivered quickly by a friendly driver and at a reasonable price.