A-1 Tree & Lawncare Ltd

Landscaper

7620 Lillian Holt Drive

Baltimore, MD 21206

Open Today 7:00AM - 9:00PM

baltimoremulchsupplier.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Mulch
Very responsive, great pricing and delivery as well!
B
3 months ago
Professional and prompt
I started using A-1 for supplying wood for my restaurant and my first experience with them was amazing. Steve suggested I come out to the yard to make sure the product was what I was looking for and what I needed. I scheduled a delivery and the driver was there on time and worked with me on finding a good drop zone.
M
3 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
They have taken trees down for us in the past and they're always sensitive to our needs as a client. We recently had them provide us with mulch, and Not only was the product good but it was a very fair price. Most importantly they accommodated our request to split the order over multiple days and did so with clear and timely comunications.
S
3 months ago
Responsive delivery high quality product
Purchased organic mulch with truck load delivery. Great product. Delivery very timely and executed with care.
K
3 months ago
Very professional, did exactly what was needed, clean everything up like they have never been there, would use them again anytime for tree work.
K
3 months ago
Very professional, did exactly what was needed, clean everything up like they have never been there, would use them again anytime for tree work.
K
4 months ago
Outstanding Company
I have been looking for a firewood provider for a while. My internet searches were becoming very tiresome. Thank goodness that search is over. A-1 has the very best prices of any company that I have been able to find. They are incredibly professional, knowledgeable, prompt, and reliable. We ordered a cord of wood, and it was delivered the very next day at a fraction of the cost that other companies wanted to charge us. Thank you A-1. You will forever be our wood supplier!!!!!!!
S
4 months ago
Very professional
They did a great job. Would defiantly use again and would recommend to a friend/family.
J
4 months ago
Great service
Super responsive.
T
5 months ago
BEST mulch ever
Thanks Steve. Your mulch is the BEST mulch I have ever had. The color has lasted all year. Your ability to delivery quickly was greatly appreciated. I keep recommending you to others and will continue to do so. Thanks again.