A-1 Tree & Lawncare Ltd

Landscaper

7620 Lillian Holt Drive

Baltimore, MD 21206

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

baltimoremulchsupplier.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Professional, and good value
I am a very satisfied repeat customer!
S
3 days ago
Tree removal
The tree they removed stood in front of my house for 90 years. When they were done no one would know that a tree ever stood on that spot. Great job. On time. Fair price. Highly recommend them. Steve is a class act.
J
5 days ago
I have ordered mulch from A-1 before and I love the consistency of this beautifully shredded dark mulch. This delivery was no different. I was able to get the mulch delivered quickly by a friendly driver and at a reasonable price.
P
6 months ago
Great wood, great service
Truly impressed with the mixed hardwood delivered. A1 came as scheduled and placed the wood exactly where I wanted it. Delivery driver was outstanding. Great wood, price and customer service. Will business again
M
1 year ago
Excellent fireplace wood!
Excellent fireplace what is hard to find A-1 tree and lawn care service is truly exceptional! We have an old home with a large fireplace, over the last 25 years our family has regularly burned 3 to 4 cords each winter, mainly because we enjoy the fire. Over all of those years we’ve tried number of cordwood providers. This year we discovered A-1, it’s a locally owned and operated company. All aspects of their word diameter, length, aging and stacking. They are the best we’ve ever used, we highly recommend this company.
A
2 years ago
Mulch
Very responsive, great pricing and delivery as well!
B
2 years ago
Professional and prompt
I started using A-1 for supplying wood for my restaurant and my first experience with them was amazing. Steve suggested I come out to the yard to make sure the product was what I was looking for and what I needed. I scheduled a delivery and the driver was there on time and worked with me on finding a good drop zone.
M
2 years ago
Excellent Customer Service
They have taken trees down for us in the past and they're always sensitive to our needs as a client. We recently had them provide us with mulch, and Not only was the product good but it was a very fair price. Most importantly they accommodated our request to split the order over multiple days and did so with clear and timely comunications.
S
2 years ago
Responsive delivery high quality product
Purchased organic mulch with truck load delivery. Great product. Delivery very timely and executed with care.
K
2 years ago
Very professional, did exactly what was needed, clean everything up like they have never been there, would use them again anytime for tree work.