A-1 Tree & Lawncare Ltd

Arborist

7620 Lillian Holt Drive

Baltimore, MD 21206

Open Today 7:00AM - 9:00PM

baltimoremulchsupplier.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Good value
Steve and A-1 removed several large trees and did some extensive trimming on others. Also ground stumps and removed wood. The service was efficient, courteous, careful and reasonably priced.
M
3 months ago
Steve offers great service, he is professional, reliable, and competitive. Such a pleasure to deal with him every year.
L
4 months ago
FAST service
Just called yesterday afternoon to get 10 yards of brown mulch and it was delivered the following morning and placed exactly where I asked it to be dumped. Nice quality mulch, too. Makes my flower gardens look immediately beautiful! I highly recommend A-1 Tree & Lawncare Ltd. as an excellent mulch provider! (It was also a good bit less expensive than making multiple backbreaking trips to stores to buy bagged mulch)
D
4 months ago
Professional Service
High quality wood delivered quickly and at a reasonable rate. I couldn’t be happier with the professional service. Thank you Steve!
J
4 months ago
Quality service professional friendly
Quick and easy transaction. Delivered mulch same day helped me figure out how much I needed. Great customer service. Definitely will use again.
G
4 months ago
Great product and service
This is our third year ordering brown died mulch from A-1 and the product has been great holding its color and the service and timing has been A++.
M
5 months ago
Professional, and good value
I am a very satisfied repeat customer!
S
5 months ago
Tree removal
The tree they removed stood in front of my house for 90 years. When they were done no one would know that a tree ever stood on that spot. Great job. On time. Fair price. Highly recommend them. Steve is a class act.
J
5 months ago
I have ordered mulch from A-1 before and I love the consistency of this beautifully shredded dark mulch. This delivery was no different. I was able to get the mulch delivered quickly by a friendly driver and at a reasonable price.
P
11 months ago
Great wood, great service
Truly impressed with the mixed hardwood delivered. A1 came as scheduled and placed the wood exactly where I wanted it. Delivery driver was outstanding. Great wood, price and customer service. Will business again