A-1 Tree & Lawncare Ltd

Landscaper

7620 Lillian Holt Drive

Baltimore, MD 21206

Open Today 7:00AM - 9:00PM

baltimoremulchsupplier.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Very professional, did exactly what was needed, clean everything up like they have never been there, would use them again anytime for tree work.
K
2 years ago
Very professional, did exactly what was needed, clean everything up like they have never been there, would use them again anytime for tree work.
K
2 years ago
Outstanding Company
I have been looking for a firewood provider for a while. My internet searches were becoming very tiresome. Thank goodness that search is over. A-1 has the very best prices of any company that I have been able to find. They are incredibly professional, knowledgeable, prompt, and reliable. We ordered a cord of wood, and it was delivered the very next day at a fraction of the cost that other companies wanted to charge us. Thank you A-1. You will forever be our wood supplier!!!!!!!
S
2 years ago
Very professional
They did a great job. Would defiantly use again and would recommend to a friend/family.
J
2 years ago
Great service
Super responsive.
T
2 years ago
BEST mulch ever
Thanks Steve. Your mulch is the BEST mulch I have ever had. The color has lasted all year. Your ability to delivery quickly was greatly appreciated. I keep recommending you to others and will continue to do so. Thanks again.
K
3 years ago
Always reliable and helpful!
A-1 Tree & Lawncare was the first company I called for a mulch delivery when we first decided we needed more than just a few bags of mulch for our gardens. They had good pricing and were able to deliver quickly. We have continued to call them each year, in fact my 2017 delivery is tomorrow, and I know we can count on good product and excellent customer service.
R
4 years ago
Great Experience
Excellent company to do business with..... Will use them again whenever I need mulch.