A-1 Tree & Lawncare, Ltd

Arborist

3400 Blenheim Rd

Phoenix, MD 21131

Maryland Tree Expert License #: 552
Closed Today Closed

treeexpertsphoenixmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Excellent service
I called Steve and he came out within a few days and finished the job with expert precision, I couldn't be happier thanks A1 tree service
N
6 months ago
Professional, did a flawless job, left everything neat and tidy
We have used this company several times, typically for large trees that had died or become dangerous. We couldn’t ask for better service. They keep all their promises. They are reassuring in a project that often has great drama. Just terrific.
M
6 months ago
Great overall experience. Knowledgeable, professional and great pricing.
Reached out to A-1 after an online search. Easy to connect with Steve in the field and setup a meeting. Surveyed my property and discussed a number of suggestions that could improve my landscape and woodline. Steve is extremely knowledgeable. Hard to put a price on information and experience. Anyone can cut tree down but a pro will tell that it doesn't have to go. The work that i had done was complete in a single by a full crew with all the right equipment. Jobsite was left clean. Have already used A-1 for mulch and plan to buy my firewood from them a well. I've recommended Steve several times already and will continue to do so.
G
7 months ago
Great service, professional, good pricing!
Steve’s crew took down two trees and grinded two additional stumps on a challenging hillside. The job was done quickly and within a reasonable time from original agreement. Cleanup was thorough (like they were never there). Pricing was very reasonable and inline with or better than the other quotes we received. Would highly recommend.
C
7 months ago
High quality service and great prices!
We cannot say enough great things about Steve and his A-1 crew. We have used them for several tree projects from easy to super complicated. Every time they do a fantastic job and make sure we are happy with the end result. We have used them for mulch and firewood as well. You can’t go wrong with A-1! Highly recommend!
P
7 months ago
I had 3 large spruce trees that had died to be removed, 2 locust trees to be downed and cut up for firewood and two trees that were previously knocked down during a storm to be cut up for firewood. I was favorably impressed with the A-1 team that neatly and safely operated the very impressive set of equipment that came when promised. They have my recommendation.
K
7 months ago
Great service
I needed a very large pine tree that was dying, cut down and removed. The job was a challenge because it was close to the road and near telephone wires. Steve’s crew did an excellent job. What was particularly impressive was the cleanup afterwards.
S
7 months ago
Great service and very professional
We had 2 trees removed and the crew was wonderful. Highly recommend and would definitely use them again! Thank you again!
J
9 months ago
Excellent service!!
Steve and his team provided excellent service when the took down 9 of my trees, they were safe and the quality was fantastic cleaning up the work area and going beyond expectations!
C
10 months ago
Fast, friendly service
They delivered firewood 2 days after I called to order it. Steve was prompt, friendly, and the wood looks great!