A-1 Tree & Lawncare, Ltd

Arborist

3400 Blenheim Rd

Phoenix, MD 21131

Maryland Tree Expert License #: 552
Open Today 7:00AM - 9:00PM

treeexpertsphoenixmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Excellent experience dealing with large number of compromised ash trees
A1 spent the better part of three days working in our yard removing a large number of ash trees that have been attacked by the borer insects. They respected our property and did a nice job cleaning up afterwards. I would recommend their services to anyone needing assistance with their trees.
J
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, and prompt
Cut 3 trees and a bush. I was very pleased with their work. Steve is very pleasant and knowledgeable. Excellent customer service. Thorough job and fair pricing. Will recommend A1 to anyone that I know.
J
3 months ago
A-1 TREE & LAWN CARE, LTD
I had a crape myrtle tree that had grown tall that kept hitting in my front gutters. Steve came out today and cut it down under for me. He was very knowledgeable and the price was very reasonable.
J
3 months ago
I had a crape myrtle tree that had grown tall that kept hitting in my front gutters. Steve came out today and cut it down under for me. He was very knowledgeable and the price was very reasonable..
S
3 months ago
Professional tree removal company
Thank you for your follow up and friendly help in removing five seventy year old yew bushes from the side of our home. Your crew was very hard working and they left a neat job. I will recommend and use again. Sue A
M
3 months ago
Towson Home Tree Remival
From the job-estimate visit to the final clean-up, Steve and team did a great job. Five trees removed varied in size, were close to a property line fence, and in town, so safety and attention to detail were important. Respectful of ours and our neighbor’s properties. And fair in price. Excellent & professional in every way. Highly recommend A-1.
A
4 months ago
Great service. Very speedy. Very honest and great pricing. Would highly recommend. I’ve used these guys twice now.
T
5 months ago
Service and professionalism
Great guys, did a great job.amazingly fast
L
6 months ago
A-1 Tree Service
A-1 tree service removed two large trees that were very close to my house. They were on time, cleaned the entire area where trees and debris were and gave the best price out of 4 other tree removal companies I will definitely use them again.
D
8 months ago
Tree removal.
I really appreciate the job that Mr. Steve and his crew have done. They were very professional and kind. They were extremely careful and attentive to the neighbors' property. They created a very safe working environment around my home and others. They cleaned up very well. Just want to say thank you for a job well done. I will keep their contact information to refer them to other.