A-1 Tree & Lawncare, Ltd

Arborist

3400 Blenheim Rd

Phoenix, MD 21131

Maryland Tree Expert License #: 552
Open Today 7:00AM - 9:00PM

treeexpertsphoenixmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Storm emergency service
We have relied on A-1 Tree Service for many years for both emergency and non-emergency tree removal. In the last storm, we were trapped by a large oak tree that fell across the driveway. I called Steve Smith and his crew came by the next morning and cleared a large section of the tree out of the way so we could get out. When they were finished with all the other emergencies from the storm, they came back and removed the tree sections and ground the stump. From the first time I had to call Steve in 2002 for an emergency, he has always responded promptly and professionally. I would recommend A-1 to anyone needing professional tree removal.
T
3 days ago
Professional
Excellent service and did a wonderful job. Got many quotes for tall cedar that uprooted and got stuck in neighboring tree he wasn’t the cheapest but wasn’t the most expensive either. But well worth it. Glad we chose A-1 tree service.
T
3 days ago
Professional
Excellent service and did a wonderful job. Got many quotes for tall cedar that uprooted and got stuck in neighboring tree he wasn’t the cheapest but wasn’t the most expensive either. But well worth it. Glad we chose A-1 tree service.
W
6 days ago
Excellent - Professional - First Class
Had trees removed and was amazed at how quickly the job was completed. It was exactly what I asked for and exactly the price quoted. Steve is was easy to work with and his crew did a great job cleaning up afterwards.
J
1 week ago
A-1 Tree Service and Lawncare is the absolutely best tree service company we have had. The crew was professional, did the job exactly as we asked, and left the area in the yard where the trees were cut down in perfect shape. We appreciated their professionalism and would rate this company with the highest ratings.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent service professional crew cleaned as they went. Fair prices. Stump removal. Good equipment. Special attention to me and my neighbors. Highly recommend. No job to small no job to big. Cleaned my yard better ithan it was before they started
J
1 month ago
A1 Tree Service was very easy to deal with very easy to contact them and work through the issue. They did a great job cleaning up trees in a timely manner that had fallen from a neighbor's yard and destroyed our fence
C
1 month ago
5 trees,1 Day, Awesome job
These guys knocked it out of the park. Very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend
B
2 months ago
Emergency tree removal
This company is amazing They were here quickly and my tree was removed in no time everyone was very professional would highly recommend them
P
2 months ago
Tree removal
Had a tree that needed urgent care do to storm damage. They came out next day and saved me at a reasonable price