A-1 Tree & Lawncare, Ltd

Arborist

3400 Blenheim Rd

Phoenix, MD 21131

Maryland Tree Expert License #: 552
Open Today 7:00AM - 9:00PM

treeexpertsphoenixmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Tree removal
They did such a great job. Very good job, professional and clean 10 out of 10
T
3 months ago
Quality customer service
We had a tree fall in a storm last Friday night across the road. The county cane and cleared the road but it left a mess in my yard and my neighbors yard.. Steve from A1 tree came to it promptly., made an assessment and identified three other dead trees that were hazards, gave me a fair price to take care of it all together. His crew showed up as promised, they were clean, polite and professional. They cleared all debris and cleaned up the street better than the county left it. They were respectful of my neighbors through the entire process. I would not hesitate to call him again.
J
3 months ago
High quality service and prompt
We have used A-1 Tree and Lawncare Service twice in the last three weeks. I called about having a small tree removed on the side of the house so we could have our chimney repaired. Steve, the owner, came out the next day to give me a very reasonable estimate. The tree was removed three days later while we were on vacation. I contacted them again last night to have another tree pruned properly as it was growing towards the side of the house. They came out first thing this morning and did the work. Prompt service, reasonable prices and reliable. Will definitely use again in the future.
J
6 months ago
Excellent experience dealing with large number of compromised ash trees
A1 spent the better part of three days working in our yard removing a large number of ash trees that have been attacked by the borer insects. They respected our property and did a nice job cleaning up afterwards. I would recommend their services to anyone needing assistance with their trees.
J
6 months ago
Professional, friendly, and prompt
Cut 3 trees and a bush. I was very pleased with their work. Steve is very pleasant and knowledgeable. Excellent customer service. Thorough job and fair pricing. Will recommend A1 to anyone that I know.
J
6 months ago
A-1 TREE & LAWN CARE, LTD
I had a crape myrtle tree that had grown tall that kept hitting in my front gutters. Steve came out today and cut it down under for me. He was very knowledgeable and the price was very reasonable.
J
6 months ago
I had a crape myrtle tree that had grown tall that kept hitting in my front gutters. Steve came out today and cut it down under for me. He was very knowledgeable and the price was very reasonable..
S
7 months ago
Professional tree removal company
Thank you for your follow up and friendly help in removing five seventy year old yew bushes from the side of our home. Your crew was very hard working and they left a neat job. I will recommend and use again. Sue A
M
7 months ago
Towson Home Tree Remival
From the job-estimate visit to the final clean-up, Steve and team did a great job. Five trees removed varied in size, were close to a property line fence, and in town, so safety and attention to detail were important. Respectful of ours and our neighbor’s properties. And fair in price. Excellent & professional in every way. Highly recommend A-1.
A
8 months ago
Great service. Very speedy. Very honest and great pricing. Would highly recommend. I’ve used these guys twice now.