A-1 Tree & Lawncare, Ltd

Arborist

3400 Blenheim Rd

Phoenix, MD 21131

Maryland Tree Expert License #: 552
Open Today 7:00AM - 9:00PM

treeexpertsphoenixmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Professional tree removal company
Thank you for your follow up and friendly help in removing five seventy year old yew bushes from the side of our home. Your crew was very hard working and they left a neat job. I will recommend and use again. Sue A
M
1 year ago
Towson Home Tree Remival
From the job-estimate visit to the final clean-up, Steve and team did a great job. Five trees removed varied in size, were close to a property line fence, and in town, so safety and attention to detail were important. Respectful of ours and our neighbor’s properties. And fair in price. Excellent & professional in every way. Highly recommend A-1.
A
1 year ago
Great service. Very speedy. Very honest and great pricing. Would highly recommend. I’ve used these guys twice now.
T
1 year ago
Service and professionalism
Great guys, did a great job.amazingly fast
L
1 year ago
A-1 Tree Service
A-1 tree service removed two large trees that were very close to my house. They were on time, cleaned the entire area where trees and debris were and gave the best price out of 4 other tree removal companies I will definitely use them again.
D
1 year ago
Tree removal.
I really appreciate the job that Mr. Steve and his crew have done. They were very professional and kind. They were extremely careful and attentive to the neighbors' property. They created a very safe working environment around my home and others. They cleaned up very well. Just want to say thank you for a job well done. I will keep their contact information to refer them to other.
M
2 years ago
Great work
Steve and crew made short work of a tricky removal of a tree that fell on my house. Very happy with the job that they did and their quick response.
A
2 years ago
Took a while but they did a great job!
A1 did a really good job removing my tree and grinding my stump down as well. They also did a fantastic job cleaning up. I was really impressed with the care they took and making sure that the front of my house clean and tidy. The main reason I went with them was that their price could not be beat! I definitely got my moneys worth!
A
2 years ago
High Quality Service
A-1 Tree and Lawncare Service, Ltd. did an excellent job removing a very large tree from our yard. I love that they haul everything away, there is no debris. And they use all parts of the tree for mulch or firewood services. Highly Recommend!
J
2 years ago
Prompt, reasonable pricing, polite and respectful of property
Steve was recommended by a neighbor to remove fallen large evergreens from the back of the yard as well as a number of other smaller trees and overgrown shrubs. He responded quickly, gave a good price and was flexible re scheduling. Steve and his crew arrived as arranged and were respectful of keeping clear of certain flower beds. They completed everything that was discussed and agreed upon. Very happy with result and his service!