A-1 Tree & Lawncare, Ltd

Arborist

3400 Blenheim Rd

Phoenix, MD 21131

Maryland Tree Expert License #: 552
Open Today 7:00AM - 9:00PM

treeexpertsphoenixmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Professional
Excellent service and did a wonderful job. Got many quotes for tall cedar that uprooted and got stuck in neighboring tree he wasn’t the cheapest but wasn’t the most expensive either. But well worth it. Glad we chose A-1 tree service.
T
1 year ago
Professional
Excellent service and did a wonderful job. Got many quotes for tall cedar that uprooted and got stuck in neighboring tree he wasn’t the cheapest but wasn’t the most expensive either. But well worth it. Glad we chose A-1 tree service.
W
1 year ago
Excellent - Professional - First Class
Had trees removed and was amazed at how quickly the job was completed. It was exactly what I asked for and exactly the price quoted. Steve is was easy to work with and his crew did a great job cleaning up afterwards.
J
1 year ago
A-1 Tree Service and Lawncare is the absolutely best tree service company we have had. The crew was professional, did the job exactly as we asked, and left the area in the yard where the trees were cut down in perfect shape. We appreciated their professionalism and would rate this company with the highest ratings.
C
1 year ago
Excellent service professional crew cleaned as they went. Fair prices. Stump removal. Good equipment. Special attention to me and my neighbors. Highly recommend. No job to small no job to big. Cleaned my yard better ithan it was before they started
J
1 year ago
A1 Tree Service was very easy to deal with very easy to contact them and work through the issue. They did a great job cleaning up trees in a timely manner that had fallen from a neighbor's yard and destroyed our fence
C
1 year ago
5 trees,1 Day, Awesome job
These guys knocked it out of the park. Very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend
B
1 year ago
Emergency tree removal
This company is amazing They were here quickly and my tree was removed in no time everyone was very professional would highly recommend them
P
1 year ago
Tree removal
Had a tree that needed urgent care do to storm damage. They came out next day and saved me at a reasonable price
N
1 year ago
Excellent work
Would recommend A-1 Tree Service to anyone.