A-1 Tree & Lawncare, Ltd

Arborist

3400 Blenheim Rd

Phoenix, MD 21131

Maryland Tree Expert License #: 552
Open Today 7:00AM - 9:00PM

treeexpertsphoenixmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 years ago
Excellent work
Would recommend A-1 Tree Service to anyone.
C
2 years ago
The professionalism was out of control room
The professionalism was out of control The staff was wonderful very knowledgeable with the Craft
T
2 years ago
Great job!
Great job. Left site clean and took down extra trees that needed to go. Recommend highly.
M
2 years ago
Many Trees removed & trimed - Straight forward & timely
I have worked with Steve Smith and A-1 Tree & lawn care for nearly 10 yrs. They are very knowledgeable about their craft. A-1 has provided me with a variety of tree services. Steve is responsive, candid and has always done a 1st rate job in everything that A-1 has been hired for. If there is a requested service that A-1 does not think is necessary, Steve will let customer know that as well. A-1 is not the cheapest, but you get what you pay for, particularly in this industry. I have recommended A-1 to several people.
T
2 years ago
Great work! Very professional!
I have used A-1 twice in the last 10 years and have been very satisfied with the work performed! Both jobs involved removing very large, fully mature Silver Maples that sat close to both mine and my neighbors houses’s. Steve and his crew had no problem safely and efficiently removing these large tree’s. Measure’s were taken to protect the grass and ground from the heavy equipment needed to remove the large tree’s. At the end of the job stumps were ground and all debris was removed from site. Fantastic job all around! I have recommended A-1 to friends who have been just as satisfied with his work!
J
2 years ago
Tree removal
I have used A1 for 12 years. I find them dependable and quick to respond. The work site is always clean when they finish.
L
2 years ago
Tree trim and removal
In and out. The guys did a fantastic job. lots of heavy equipment removing trees, cut limbs and completely finished in just a couple hours. Fast, easy, neat and clean. I would definitely recommend these guys to others.
T
3 years ago
Awesome
Steve and his crew rock. They were fairly priced, got the job done quickly, and things looked great afterwards. Highly recommended.
S
4 years ago
Professional & Highly qualified
We contact several Tree Companies and decided to go with A-1 and we were exceedingly happy with the work. The Team did a very good job, they provided great customer service and did the extras I had asked for that were not part of the original work scope. The team cleaned up nicely and stacked the wood out of the way in a neat and orderly location on the property. I would definitely have them back to do addition work on our trees.
T
4 years ago
Highly skilled, professional crew!
A-1 Tree and Lawncare, LTD did a fantastic Job removing a 60 year old Silver Maple from out back of my house. Steve and his crew arrived on time and were set up and ready to go quickly. They had all the right equipment and experience to get the job done efficiently and safely. After the job was complete they left the back yard spotless, cleaned up all debris, and even raked the area the stump was ground. This is the second time I have used A-1 and was just as pleased as the first experience. Great guys who get the job done! I would recommend!