A2Z Dental & Braces (ABC Dental)

Dentist

1214 E Houston St

Cleveland, TX 77327

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Our visit was fabulous. Staff was very friendly and helpful. They always make our visits pleasant
B
3 weeks ago
Everyone was very caring and professional. They made the children feel at ease. The three have been going here since they were babies. We would not think of going anywhere else.
J
1 month ago
The staff and Dr's are very friendly and helpful. Candy Andrus goes above and beyond for the children
D
1 month ago
everything went well
M
2 months ago
Customer service
The Dr was quick, and very professional. I would recommend this office to everyone needing work done
S
3 months ago
Everyone there is very friendly and professional . The main thing is they are patient with my 7yr and talk her through what they are doing . My daughter has gone there since she was 1 yr old. Im very pleased with them.
A
3 months ago
Very professional.
Great dentist for my baby! Fast service! Very fast appointmen! I love this dentist!
J
3 months ago
My visit was great the members made me feel comfortable and appreciated and the dentist was outstanding he explained to me what was best for me to fix the problem and they showed concern. Thanks again job well done
S
5 months ago
Professional
Very fast and efficient on what needed to be done after procedure. Everyone was very friendly
D
5 months ago
Everyone is very friendly and are great with the kids