A2Z Dental & Braces (ABC Dental)

Dentist

1214 E Houston St

Cleveland, TX 77327

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Professional
Very fast and efficient on what needed to be done after procedure. Everyone was very friendly
D
2 weeks ago
Everyone is very friendly and are great with the kids
A
1 month ago
Longest wait for no service
We had an 11am appt for my 7 year old to have 3 caps put on. We arrived about 20 minutes early. We were in the waiting room until after 12pm. We waited an additional 30 minutes in a room to be told that it wouldn't be much longer and the dentist would be in to give her the oral sedatives which would take ANOTHER 45 min to take effect before they could get started. My child was not aloud to eat for 8 hours prior to the procedure nor could she have anything to drink for 3 hours. So to wait over 2 more hours for a 7 year old is ridiculous. The staff was apologetic and said "Well, we schedule an appt ever hour for this but it takes 45 min for the meds to work. When you schedule to do the other side, get an early appt and you won't have to wait so long." WE LEFT! I had them refund my $418 and I took my daughter to eat. A reasonable wait time for an appt is 30 minutes, NOT 2 hours plus! Never again will I take my child there. The staff is so nice but the time management is horrific.
P
1 month ago
Great place for kids
E
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
The registration personnel were friendly and very helpful with transferring my childs dr and location. Thr Dental assistant gave encouraging remarks and lots of smiles. The Dentist was calm and informative.
C
2 months ago
Great staff
I've been coming to the office for my entire life and now have brought my kids here. The staff is all amazing from the minute you walk in until you leave.
J
2 months ago
Awesome!
Always great and wonderful! Friendly and couldn't ask for a better experience over all.
L
2 months ago
High quality service!
I love A2Z dental. The employees are very friendly and sweet. They helped me out very much and made sure I was happy with my experience. They made me happy to smile again and not ashamed to show my teeth anymore.
K
2 months ago
Impressed!
The doctor was super nice and the office was very efficient. There was a lot of people in the waiting room but we were taking care of in a timely manner. Price is well! My son really liked the doctor.
B
2 months ago
Very friendly
The staff always treats my two year old son with care. The doctor is really professional and friendly. I almost forgot to ask a question and he came back to answer my question. The assistants are nice and friendly and always give him stickers as well as a balloon