A2Z Dental & Braces

Dentist

1214 E Houston St

Cleveland, TX 77327

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
2 years ago
Very happy!
Going to the dentist for me has been very Trumatic in the past and when I went here it was a very good experience no pain doctors and dental assistant were very good couldn't be more happy!
P
2 years ago
Excellent service
6 month cleaning visit. Excellent care as always.
S
2 years ago
High quality dentist
The staff for the most part were freindly and very helpful. Rooms very clean, quick service, dentist explained everything and made me comfortable.
L
2 years ago
Very sweet, not on time
This was our first time here. The play area for my children was cute, the front staff were sweet, Dr.Hashmi was nice. We arrived about 15 mins early since we were new patients, but I was still nearly 15 mins after our appointment time before we were called.
P
2 years ago
REALLY ENJOYED THE CLEANINESS. STAFF WAS AWESOME. EXCEPT MAYBE THE LADY THAT SCHEDULES YOU APPOINTMENT. OTHER THAN THAT WAS AWESOME.
J
2 years ago
Our visit was fabulous. Staff was very friendly and helpful. They always make our visits pleasant
B
2 years ago
Everyone was very caring and professional. They made the children feel at ease. The three have been going here since they were babies. We would not think of going anywhere else.
J
2 years ago
The staff and Dr's are very friendly and helpful. Candy Andrus goes above and beyond for the children
D
2 years ago
everything went well
M
2 years ago
Customer service
The Dr was quick, and very professional. I would recommend this office to everyone needing work done