A2Z Smile Care

Dentist

201 S Easton Rd.

Glenside, PA 19038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

a2zsmilecare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Very professional team
Very thorough, professional and caring.
R
6 days ago
Six month check up
My 1st visit since Covid-19 the office as always clean staff pleasant I felt safe
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
Just got back from my first visit for myself and my 4 year old daughter. The customer service was good. No wait! The hygienist, Jennifer, went above and beyond- giving my kid snacks and her personal cell phone to keep her occupied! She really tried to take care of us in every way. The exam was thorough. The dentist really seemed skilled in assessing my issues. She and the hygienist gave lots of advice. The office is clean, shiny, and new with fancy state of the art equipment. Oh! And they are very cautious with their COVID restrictions Yeah- we will definitely be coming back!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Office staff is friendly knowledgeable and professional! Kept the COVID guidelines
K
3 weeks ago
Very professional and staff was very kind
My second visit for my surgery was tops! I was treated very well and my experience was a good one!! Everybody was great!! 🤗
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Highly recommend A2Z! First visit there today. Took my mom there for oral surgery and since we traveled from a distance they went above and beyond to perform consultation and extraction on same day. Super satisfied with all the staff which treated us so nicely and graciously. Can't wait until they open their new office in the Lehigh Valley! Way to go A2Z !!!
K
1 month ago
It was my first visit and everyone was professional.
It is an excellent office everybody was professional and they did an outstanding job.
K
1 month ago
My experience with A2Z Smile Care🙂
I was pleasantly surprised at the efficiency of the administrative staff. Amy was very sweet and I didn’t wait long 🙂 Dr Caleb soon after I was in the chair and explained what was up with my teeth and made me feel less stressed out and mad early my appointments within two weeks👍
A
1 month ago
High Level cleanliness and customer service
They made me feel welcome, great atmosphere, super clean, super professional, got me in and out and totally eliminated all fears and concerns about the procedure. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
N
1 month ago
Excellent service!!
I was very impressed with their COVID19 safety process. They provided gloves, temperature check and a survey that is emailed in advance of your appointment. They were very friendly, personable, and professional. They explained what they were doing to my teeth. The office is very inviting, bright and clean. I also received emails reminding me of my appointment and an email asking me to confirm my attendance. Awesome experience! Keep up the great work!