AA Auto Technicians, Inc

Auto Repair Shop

1318 S Frontage Rd.

Hastings, MN 55033

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

hastingsautomobilerepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Great work as always!!
They never have a problem getting you in for an oil change, And sometimes Traci was treats available. : )
B
5 months ago
Very good wodk
Top of the line
G
8 months ago
High Quality Service, Very friendly
I will NEVER go to another auto tech. They are friendly and have good pricing. It is wonderful knowing that I have someone I can trust working on my vehicles :-) I had to have both of my cars brakes done, as well as oil changes. When they were looking at one of my cars found an issue that I am very thankful was found there and not while I was out on the road!! Thank you so very much!!
K
10 months ago
I always have a very positive experience with AA Auto. They are very trustworthy. I depend on them to keep my car in top running condition. Traci is an asset to the company, she always makes me smile!
B
11 months ago
Hi Traci and Lauren, You 2 are awesome. Thank you for taking care of my car and me. I will always come to see you both. Barbie
J
1 year ago
They were able to get me right in for an oil change without an appointment. They also installed an air filter that I had bought earlier and was planning on installing my self. They take good care of their loyal customers.!!!
B
1 year ago
Very good the best
L
1 year ago
Great Experience!
A
1 year ago
On time as usual!
A
1 year ago
I was in and out in no time. Great service.