AA Auto Technicians, Inc

Auto Repair Shop

1318 S Frontage Rd.

Hastings, MN 55033

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

hastingsautomobilerepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
Always polite and dependable.
I count on Lauren and Tracy to take good care of my car, Im older and they keep it running smooth,
M
7 months ago
Thorough Service
The team really cares about the condition of the car. Takes time to show the owner additional issues that should be fixed but allows the owner to decide on what to be fixed.
J
9 months ago
Honest Reliable Friendly Service
The only mechanic business I trust.
C
9 months ago
friendly
The owners are the best fair and friendly
J
11 months ago
Great service and fair price
We have used AA since they opened on the frontage road and we have always found them fair, accurate and super helpful and this visit was as expected. The VW Beetle only has 115,000 miles but it is 17 yrs old. They did an inspection for a “bearing” noise in the front drive and a rattle in the exhaust system and showed me the issues. Can’t say enough good things about the staff
J
1 year ago
Oil change
great service as always in and out !!
J
1 year ago
Oil Change
A++++, called for an appointment was able to get in the same day, in and out. Always great service.
J
1 year ago
Came in for just an oil change. Fast n friendly service as always. Now they have a rewards program. Very satisfied.
M
1 year ago
Excellent service
I absolutely trust AA auto with all my vehicles. They are always professional, friendly and do excellent work. They keep us informed as to the work being done. Best mechinacs and customer services in Hastings and surrounding areas . I would never go any where else .
A
2 years ago
Professional and hometown friendly
Had oil change and tire rotation. I and my family have been coming here for service and repair on our vehicles for over 6 years. Loren and his team always go above and beyond in getting the job done at a fair price. Can't ask more than that.