AA Auto Technicians, Inc

Auto Repair Shop

1318 S Frontage Rd.

Hastings, MN 55033

Closed Today Closed

hastingsautomobilerepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Great service!
Always great service and Lauren or Traci always explain what needs to be done and gives an estimate. Reasonable prices and Traci always does her best to get your vehicle in as soon as possible. Honest Hard working people!
E
4 months ago
It was amazing how fast they responded to my call about having a flat tire. Immediately Lauren came over - gave me a ride to the shop and he told me to go sit in the air conditioned shop while he took the truck back to get my car and brought it back to the shop. Meanwhile, Tracie called to order the tire so they would get it as quickly as possible. I an hours time I was driving home all set. They only charged $20 for labor. I dare say I could not have found anyone who would have come close to that service. One other time Lauren came to my house and shoveled my driveway for me with no charge. Great people and great service.
J
5 months ago
Change Oil
Perfect......as always. Friendly and fast.
D
6 months ago
Seems a little suspicious. Took my car in for oil change car broke down 1 week later that happens, but than it happened the second time. Would not recommend this establishment seems a little fishy!
J
7 months ago
4.9 stars quality work
Been having my last 4 vehicles serviced at AA auto tech. Always friendly. Always willing to work with me on all my automobile needs.
J
8 months ago
Great service
Impressed by the prompt service. Very friendly atmosphere while waiting. Worth the extra drive from Minneapolis to Hastings for dependable service.
J
9 months ago
Great service as always
I was able to call and get both of my cars in on the same day for oil changes and tire rotations !! Quick in and out service!! I am always pleased with their service.
V
10 months ago
BEWARE...if your poor, and don't have a ton of money, and drive a rust bucket like me
dya after Christmas a truck dropped a chunk of ice, I hit the brakes hard, blew a wheel cylinder, while it was in their possession the said the battery was dead, said they had to 'push' it into the garage. they did the work, which was as per usual, good, but when I finally got the car, the back bumper and taillight were broke. I tried talking to the owner, and all I got was my car wasn't worth a crapping nickel because of the rust, and I couldn't prove it was them then pointed to the sign saying he wasn't responsible. I'm not a lawyer, but if you have possession of someone's car for repairs...you are responsible. I wasn't looking for a million bucks, but they did leave the lights on in the inside, and busted my bumper and taillight. I got a $250 deductible, they could have at least covered that. now I have to have the insurance involved. thanks for the rate hike! beware of the owner, he is a huge hothead, especially when he busts your car up with his snow plow. I watched him hit a blazer that was in his lot, rocked that poor thing, hope that owner watches these reviews!
M
10 months ago
Superb service
Absolutely superb service. Super friendly and go above and beyond for their customers. I recommend them to everyone that needs car service.
T
1 year ago
Trustworthy and Pleasant
I have been very happy with the friendly service and honest estimates. Their work is great!