AA Auto Technicians, Inc

Auto Body Shop

1318 S Frontage Rd.

Hastings, MN 55033

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

hastingsautomobilerepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Oil change
great service as always in and out !!
J
2 months ago
Oil Change
A++++, called for an appointment was able to get in the same day, in and out. Always great service.
J
3 months ago
Came in for just an oil change. Fast n friendly service as always. Now they have a rewards program. Very satisfied.
M
3 months ago
Excellent service
I absolutely trust AA auto with all my vehicles. They are always professional, friendly and do excellent work. They keep us informed as to the work being done. Best mechinacs and customer services in Hastings and surrounding areas . I would never go any where else .
A
7 months ago
Professional and hometown friendly
Had oil change and tire rotation. I and my family have been coming here for service and repair on our vehicles for over 6 years. Loren and his team always go above and beyond in getting the job done at a fair price. Can't ask more than that.
P
10 months ago
Great service!
Always great service and Lauren or Traci always explain what needs to be done and gives an estimate. Reasonable prices and Traci always does her best to get your vehicle in as soon as possible. Honest Hard working people!
E
12 months ago
It was amazing how fast they responded to my call about having a flat tire. Immediately Lauren came over - gave me a ride to the shop and he told me to go sit in the air conditioned shop while he took the truck back to get my car and brought it back to the shop. Meanwhile, Tracie called to order the tire so they would get it as quickly as possible. I an hours time I was driving home all set. They only charged $20 for labor. I dare say I could not have found anyone who would have come close to that service. One other time Lauren came to my house and shoveled my driveway for me with no charge. Great people and great service.
J
1 year ago
Change Oil
Perfect......as always. Friendly and fast.
D
1 year ago
Seems a little suspicious. Took my car in for oil change car broke down 1 week later that happens, but than it happened the second time. Would not recommend this establishment seems a little fishy!
J
1 year ago
4.9 stars quality work
Been having my last 4 vehicles serviced at AA auto tech. Always friendly. Always willing to work with me on all my automobile needs.