Garage Door Repair And Installations Company

Garage Door Contractor

12587 Ave 322

Visalia, CA 93291

CSLB: 995538 D-28
Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

visaliagaragedoor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 months ago
Excellent Service, Honest and Reliable
Called AAA Garage Door yesterday. My door wouldn't go up more than a few inches. Rich said he would be here today. He phoned and was actually earlier than our scheduled appointment. As soon as he looked at the door, he noticed that parts were improperly installed. He quickly positioned the parts correctly, adjusted the spring, and lubricated all parts requiring lubrication. He was so informative as he worked. I felt like I had completed a class in Garage Doors 101. Rich was very easy to converse with. His expertise and personality make it super easy to recommend his service to anyone. Thanks again, Rich for a job well done. Thank you for your Marine Corps service to our country and for recognizing other veterans
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Paul, thanks for taking time to give us an attaboy. It was a pleasure to meet and work for you. Semper Fi
C
6 months ago
this was one of the best experiences I have ever had with a small business....rich is a super guy to deal with.......the price quoted to me was more than fair the work he did....aaa garage door is the only one to call for garage door work.
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Thanks for the attaboy Carl, I enjoyed our conversation, and it was a pleasure to meet and work for you.
K
6 months ago
Called on a Sunday and Rich came the next day. Would recommend to anyone. Great Service. Explained everything that he was doing and very professional and friendly. Military owned which means a lot to us with a son in the Marines...OOH RAH.
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Kari, thank you so much for adding to our reviews. It was so nice to meet you and talk a bit about the Marine Corp. God Bless your son!!! Have a Very Merry Christmas and a great 2017. Semper Fi.
M
6 months ago
Very impressed with the speed and efficiency that my broken garage door opener was repaired. I was kept informed on everything that was being done and how I should service my door. Thank you.
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Thank you Marie, it was a pleasure to work for you. Merry Christmas.
M
7 months ago
a good job
I called this morning and Richard and Stephen from AAA Garage Door came by around 3 pm. They were polite, efficient and got the job done! Thank you!
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Monica, thank you very much for taking time out to give us an attaboy. It was our pleasure to work for you.
C
7 months ago
Excellent service!
Excellent service. Called on a Sunday morning and my broken spring was fixed within two hours.
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Thanks for the atta-boy Christine, I'm glad I could help you out today. It was a pleasure to meet, and work for you. Rich
J
7 months ago
GREAT service.....I called at 3 and the guys where at my house at 4! Got that door working i think better then when it was new...TU
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Judy, Thanks again for choosing AAA Garage Door, and for the Atta-boy, it was our pleasure to meet and work for you. Best... Richard
B
8 months ago
Garage Door Repair
Called AAA today, and within one hour of my call, they came to my home and repaired the garage door opener within 45 minutes. The technicians were on time, professional, and committed to getting the job done. I would recommend AAA to anyone who is having garage door questions, issues, or problems.
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Thanks for the atta-boy Bob, always a pleasure getting positive feedback from our customers. Thanks. Rich
B
9 months ago
Rich was right!
2 months ago Rich came out and replaced my springs for my roll up door. He noticed then my garage door may need to be replaced, I asked him how long I may have. With a form tone, he looked me in the eye and said you'll be lucky to get 6 months to a year. Turns out he was right about the lucky part. 2 months is all my door gave me. A quick call to AAA and another visit from Rich and poof! A new garage door! Rich is one of the best people to have show up at your home. He's an exceptional repair man/installer. Quality work and an expert in the field. Thank you very much AAA and Rich. You saved the day!
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Thanks for sharing your experience Brandon, it was my pleasure to work for you. Thanks for the atta-boy. Semper Fi. Rich
D
9 months ago
Great Service! Fast and friendly!
Rich did a great job! Quality service. Only took him a little more than 20 minutes so I could get back to work quickly! Very reasonable prices as well. I won't use anyone else again.
Response from Garage Door Repair And Installations Company
Thanks again David, Feed back and especially Atta-boys let us know how we are doing and keep us motivated.